cornerguard.net Reviews

About this Company

Our corner guards are the best because WE are the MANUFACTURER. We have complete control over materials, fabrication and production. In our factory we have quality control stops at every operation throughout the fabrication process. From the time the raw material is inspected all the way through packaging. Each stainless steel corner guard is checked to ensure it is of the highest quality.

We use the highest quality commerical architectural grade type 304 stainless steel material, and no sharp edges or corners as all of our corner guards edges are smooth. Finished stainless steel corner guards have vinyl protective film to protect the beautiful finish. The vinyl protective film is removed after corner guard installation exposing the new #4 Brushed Satin Finish Stainless Steel.

CornerGuard.net manufacturers the best quality 16 gauge stainless steel corner guards in the United States. Protect your facility and keep it looking new, longer with our American-made stainless steel corner guards.

Filter

698 Verified Customer Reviews

698 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
627
(89.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
(8.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(1.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Our corner guards are the best because WE are the MANUFACTURER. We have complete control over materials, fabrication and production. In our factory we have quality control stops at every operation throughout the fabrication process. From the time the raw material is inspected all the way through packaging. Each stainless steel corner guard is checked to ensure it is of the highest quality.

We use the highest quality commerical architectural grade type 304 stainless steel material, and no sharp edges or corners as all of our corner guards edges are smooth. Finished stainless steel corner guards have vinyl protective film to protect the beautiful finish. The vinyl protective film is removed after corner guard installation exposing the new #4 Brushed Satin Finish Stainless Steel.

CornerGuard.net manufacturers the best quality 16 gauge stainless steel corner guards in the United States. Protect your facility and keep it looking new, longer with our American-made stainless steel corner guards.

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark S.
09/21/2019 , OH

Great experience


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven W.
09/21/2019 , TN

Very succinct and easy


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mario C.
09/20/2019 , MA

The holes are drilled too far apart otherwise you would get 5


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David L.
09/19/2019 , MI

Exactly what I wanted


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer nick A.
09/19/2019 , IN

easy website navigation


A
Andrea
09/17/2019 , CA

Very quick response time and great service all around.

Customer Service
5/5

S
Scott D.
09/17/2019 , OR

After ordering online, my stainless corner guards were put into production and shipped very quickly across the country to me. Nobody else could approach getting a fabricated order to me in a timely manner as I had a deadline to get product here.

Customer service was spot on when I had a question.They arrived well wrapped and in great condition when I opened them.Protective film applied to the face of product to keep them scratch free as well. I would definitely recommend using Western Fabricating for any products that they sell.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer nicholas A.
09/17/2019 , IN

nice and easy website navigation


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim P.
09/13/2019 , FL

Quick And Easy


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle H.
09/13/2019 , UT

Good


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew H.
09/13/2019 , PA

Easy to understand


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JOHN F.
09/13/2019 , LA

EASY TO ORDER


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jean B.
09/12/2019 , PA

Very helpful - great product.


S
Sara
09/11/2019 , OR

Amazing customer service!


C
CP
09/11/2019 , TX

I work in Hospitality industry. I came across this website while searching for economic corner guards, and placed sample order to check quality, and we've had no issue so far. Great Price/Great Quality!!!

Customer Service
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa K.
09/11/2019 , MI

Quick and Easy. Thank you.


A
AMCC
09/10/2019 , NY

Thanks for your help


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leo A.
09/09/2019 , FL

Good


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven D.
09/08/2019 , PA

jjjjjjj


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gregor F.
09/07/2019 , CA

Great personalized support. Followed up via email to clarify an order detail. 100% recommended!!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024