cornerguard.net Reviews

About this Company

Our corner guards are the best because WE are the MANUFACTURER. We have complete control over materials, fabrication and production. In our factory we have quality control stops at every operation throughout the fabrication process. From the time the raw material is inspected all the way through packaging. Each stainless steel corner guard is checked to ensure it is of the highest quality.

We use the highest quality commerical architectural grade type 304 stainless steel material, and no sharp edges or corners as all of our corner guards edges are smooth. Finished stainless steel corner guards have vinyl protective film to protect the beautiful finish. The vinyl protective film is removed after corner guard installation exposing the new #4 Brushed Satin Finish Stainless Steel.

CornerGuard.net manufacturers the best quality 16 gauge stainless steel corner guards in the United States. Protect your facility and keep it looking new, longer with our American-made stainless steel corner guards.

Filter

698 Verified Customer Reviews

698 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
627
(89.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
(8.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(1.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Our corner guards are the best because WE are the MANUFACTURER. We have complete control over materials, fabrication and production. In our factory we have quality control stops at every operation throughout the fabrication process. From the time the raw material is inspected all the way through packaging. Each stainless steel corner guard is checked to ensure it is of the highest quality.

We use the highest quality commerical architectural grade type 304 stainless steel material, and no sharp edges or corners as all of our corner guards edges are smooth. Finished stainless steel corner guards have vinyl protective film to protect the beautiful finish. The vinyl protective film is removed after corner guard installation exposing the new #4 Brushed Satin Finish Stainless Steel.

CornerGuard.net manufacturers the best quality 16 gauge stainless steel corner guards in the United States. Protect your facility and keep it looking new, longer with our American-made stainless steel corner guards.

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacob P.
12/15/2019 , OH

Arrived fast, packaged well. I have ordered from here a few different times.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer daniel H.
12/13/2019 , NY

received my order quicker than i expected, and the quality was far greater than was expected.. i will order from them again and highly recommend them !!!!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marty J.
12/13/2019 , KY

Very good website, easy order/checkout process!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erich H.
12/13/2019 , NM

Easy website to use


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tracy K.
12/11/2019 , IL

Great selection and easy to use website.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Liz
12/09/2019 , NY

Incredibly quick response - and very conscientious customer service.

Customer Service
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lynette B.
12/09/2019 , IN

s


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John R.
12/06/2019 , UT

Great quality


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gorenflo's G.
12/06/2019 , NY

Quick and easy ordering


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stacy H.
12/06/2019 , TN

Great website, orders ship out same day!!!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Danny C.
12/02/2019 , CA

Great so far for the little ordering we have been doing


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jamey R.
11/29/2019 , CT

All was good.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jessica H.
11/26/2019 , GA

You guys are awesome! Thanks so much!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rooni M.
11/25/2019 , NJ

Product was as advertised, packaged well for shipping, and arrived without any damage. The finish matches my stainless steel appliances. Excelled job!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David K.
11/22/2019 , IL

easy


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cathy C.
11/20/2019 , CA

Quick and easy!


S
Scott
11/20/2019 , KY

Tom was a big help in getting the product I needed, shipped out to me in the time i needed. He even offered an option to my product to make my product better at no charge!! Top notch professional service

Customer Service
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Timothy H.
11/20/2019 , PA

great


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary Z.
11/19/2019 , OR

Good


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Americo D.
11/16/2019 , NY

Didn't open. Box


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024