cornerguard.net Reviews

About this Company

Our corner guards are the best because WE are the MANUFACTURER. We have complete control over materials, fabrication and production. In our factory we have quality control stops at every operation throughout the fabrication process. From the time the raw material is inspected all the way through packaging. Each stainless steel corner guard is checked to ensure it is of the highest quality.

We use the highest quality commerical architectural grade type 304 stainless steel material, and no sharp edges or corners as all of our corner guards edges are smooth. Finished stainless steel corner guards have vinyl protective film to protect the beautiful finish. The vinyl protective film is removed after corner guard installation exposing the new #4 Brushed Satin Finish Stainless Steel.

CornerGuard.net manufacturers the best quality 16 gauge stainless steel corner guards in the United States. Protect your facility and keep it looking new, longer with our American-made stainless steel corner guards.

Filter

698 Verified Customer Reviews

698 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
627
(89.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
(8.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(1.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Our corner guards are the best because WE are the MANUFACTURER. We have complete control over materials, fabrication and production. In our factory we have quality control stops at every operation throughout the fabrication process. From the time the raw material is inspected all the way through packaging. Each stainless steel corner guard is checked to ensure it is of the highest quality.

We use the highest quality commerical architectural grade type 304 stainless steel material, and no sharp edges or corners as all of our corner guards edges are smooth. Finished stainless steel corner guards have vinyl protective film to protect the beautiful finish. The vinyl protective film is removed after corner guard installation exposing the new #4 Brushed Satin Finish Stainless Steel.

CornerGuard.net manufacturers the best quality 16 gauge stainless steel corner guards in the United States. Protect your facility and keep it looking new, longer with our American-made stainless steel corner guards.

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JOYCE A.
5 days ago , NC

THANKS


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John D.
1 week ago , GA

Overall, great product that shipped quickly.

3 x 3 x 60 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard 4 Finish
3 x 3 x 60 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard 4 Finish
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Received quickly, great purchase.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Reggie M.
1 week ago , LA

Great place to shop for corner guards and very easy with great details in explaining all the options.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roy C.
2 weeks ago , TX

A little confusing

Company Response

Hello Roy! 

It looks like your order went through just fine, and there's nothing special needed on the order. So if you could give us a call or email and let us know in any way how the ordering process was bad or confusing, we would be glad to assist!

Thank you for the review!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard B.
2 weeks ago , IL

Easy to order, good prices


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Louis V.
4 weeks ago , OR

Good user interface


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer K
4 weeks ago , CA

Straight forward. Product as expected. Good experience

Company Response

Thank you very much for the review!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Todd B.
4 weeks ago , IL

Whole process was easy and smooth.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott W.
01/25/2024 , MO

This website is very easy to navigate. Great experience.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin P.
01/23/2024 , FL

Aaa


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katrina L.
01/18/2024 , CA

Easy. Straight forward

34 x 34 x 96 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard  4 Finish
34 x 34 x 96 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard 4 Finish
Read more reviews about this product

01/18/2024

Exactly as described. Thank you


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andy
01/15/2024 , MI

Experience was fast and user friendly.

3 x 3 x 96 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard  4 Finish
3 x 3 x 96 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard 4 Finish
Read more reviews about this product

01/15/2024

Product was delivered fast!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mario R.
12/20/2023 , WA

Excellent product

Customer Service
5/5
2 x 2 x 96 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard 4 Finish
2 x 2 x 96 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard 4 Finish
Read more reviews about this product

12/20/2023

Excellent product

2 x 2 x 48 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard 4 Finish
2 x 2 x 48 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard 4 Finish
Read more reviews about this product

12/20/2023

Excellent product


Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yigit G.
12/19/2023 , VA

Product was great! Helped us pass inspection!

Midwall™ Knee Wall Brace Kit 358 Wall Width x 24 Height
Midwall™ Knee Wall Brace Kit 358 Wall Width x 24 Height
Read more reviews about this product

12/19/2023

Product was great! Helped us pass inspection!

Product was great! Helped us pass inspection!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric S.
12/16/2023 , WA

Easy, proper questions, wait to see product thanks


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank P.
12/14/2023 , NJ

very simple


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James T.
12/11/2023 , MI

perfect and easy

25 x 25 x 48 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard 4 Finish
25 x 25 x 48 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard 4 Finish
Read more reviews about this product

12/11/2023

Perfect - Thank you


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Johnathan M.
12/11/2023 , TX

Quick and easy!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom L.
12/09/2023 , PA

you have what I need and price seems fare.

2 x 2 x 96 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard 4 Finish
2 x 2 x 96 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard 4 Finish
Read more reviews about this product

12/09/2023

As expected


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TINA N.
12/01/2023 , TX

EASY AND QUICK


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024