cornerguard.net Reviews

About this Company

Our corner guards are the best because WE are the MANUFACTURER. We have complete control over materials, fabrication and production. In our factory we have quality control stops at every operation throughout the fabrication process. From the time the raw material is inspected all the way through packaging. Each stainless steel corner guard is checked to ensure it is of the highest quality.

We use the highest quality commerical architectural grade type 304 stainless steel material, and no sharp edges or corners as all of our corner guards edges are smooth. Finished stainless steel corner guards have vinyl protective film to protect the beautiful finish. The vinyl protective film is removed after corner guard installation exposing the new #4 Brushed Satin Finish Stainless Steel.

CornerGuard.net manufacturers the best quality 16 gauge stainless steel corner guards in the United States. Protect your facility and keep it looking new, longer with our American-made stainless steel corner guards.

Filter
Filter
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2" x 2" x 48" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

Jeffrey R - 08/23/2022

Great job

Fast shipping, exactly as described.


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2" x 2" x 48" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

ian A - 06/21/2022

Holes are not centered

Company Response

Ian, i'm very sorry to hear that! The holes are meant to be staggered so the screws don't collide with each other on the wall, but if they are not aligned properly up and down please let us know ASAP so we can correct this!


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1" x 1" x 96" x 16 Gauge
See more product reviews

Adam J - 06/20/2022

Will buy again

Exactly what we needed and very quick shipping!

Adam J

06/20/2022 - MN

Quick and easy!


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2" x 2" x 48" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

Robert Y - 06/03/2022

Amazing American owned company. I ordered SS corner guards, that same day they went into production and shipped the same day. I paid a little extra for two day shipping as I needed these asap, they arrived on time and were just as I ordered them. Thank you for a great experience.

Company Response

Robert, we're so glad you had a great experience, thank you for the well thought out review!

Robert Y

06/03/2022 - NC

Great company with great customer service. American owned and American proud.


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2" x 2" x 48" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

Mike W - 05/26/2022

good product

Mike W

05/26/2022 - MD

nice


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1.5" x 1.5" x 48" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

Carlos A - 05/06/2022

Quick ship and just as described!

Carlos A

05/06/2022 - CA

quick and easy


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2" x 2" x 96" x 16 Gauge
See more product reviews

Murat A - 05/05/2022

The items cam quick and perfect.


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2" x 2" x 96" x 16 Gauge
See more product reviews

Matt M - 05/02/2022

We were very happy with how fast this order was filled, given the supply chain climate we are living in. Thanks!

Company Response

In these difficult times we're doing our best to stand out from the rest and still provide fast quality service. Thank you so much for your review Matt!

Matt M

05/02/2022 - CO

We were very pleased with how fast this order was filled given the supply chain climate we live in.


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2" x 2" x 48" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

John D - 04/18/2022

excellent quality

John D

04/18/2022 - CT

Very simple ordering.


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1" x 1" x 48" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

Jeff O - 04/07/2022

Thank you!

Jeff O

04/07/2022 - CA

Smooth transaction.


Midwall? Knee Wall Brace Kit 3-5/8
Midwall? Knee Wall Brace Kit 3-5/8" Wall Width x 48" Height
See more product reviews

David C - 03/30/2022

Well made

Just what I needed on knee walls. Worked good strengthening walls as required.


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2" x 2" x 48" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

Jonathan B - 03/23/2022

Nice product arrived on time. Would have give. 5 stars but it was slightly different color than what we needed.

Company Response

We're very sorry to hear it's a different color than what you expected. Our corner guards are made from high quality Type 304 stainless steel with a brushed satin finish, and we do our best to provide quality pictures to show this on our website.

Thank you for your review!


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 3/4
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 3/4" x 3/4" x 60" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

John W - 02/07/2022

Simple but elegant trim for our wall corner


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2.5
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2.5" x 2.5" x 48" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

William S - 01/25/2022

Great


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 3.5
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 3.5" x 3.5" x 96" x 16 Gauge
See more product reviews

Marina D - 01/24/2022

Quick shipping, good quality.


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1" x 1" x 60" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

Allen H - 01/23/2022

Great

Allen H

01/23/2022 - VA

Great


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1" x 1" x 48" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

Mark C - 01/16/2022

Great quality

Mark C

01/16/2022 - WI

Great website


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1.5" x 1.5" x 48" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

Shane - 12/22/2021

Exactly what we ordered, seamless delivery. Would definitely use this service again.

Shane

12/22/2021 - NY

Great


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2" x 2" x 48" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

Michael K - 11/17/2021

Satisfied Customer

Great product. Great lead time

Michael K

11/17/2021 - AZ

Good experience buying and getting the product on time


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1.5" x 1.5" x 48" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

Allen T - 11/13/2021

On Time and High Quality

Product arrived extremely well packaged to prevent damage during shipping and was exactly as ordered. Very high quality.

Allen T

11/13/2021 - CA

I ordered a 48" piece, but I only needed 24"...Of course I received two 24" pieces cut exactly to size. I was concerned that rough handling during shipping could damage the pieces - as has happened to me on purchases from other companies. However, needn't have worried as the 24" pieces were rolled up in several layers of corrugated and arrived in perfect condition.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   cornerguard.net

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024