cornerguard.net Reviews

About this Company

Our corner guards are the best because WE are the MANUFACTURER. We have complete control over materials, fabrication and production. In our factory we have quality control stops at every operation throughout the fabrication process. From the time the raw material is inspected all the way through packaging. Each stainless steel corner guard is checked to ensure it is of the highest quality.

We use the highest quality commerical architectural grade type 304 stainless steel material, and no sharp edges or corners as all of our corner guards edges are smooth. Finished stainless steel corner guards have vinyl protective film to protect the beautiful finish. The vinyl protective film is removed after corner guard installation exposing the new #4 Brushed Satin Finish Stainless Steel.

CornerGuard.net manufacturers the best quality 16 gauge stainless steel corner guards in the United States. Protect your facility and keep it looking new, longer with our American-made stainless steel corner guards.

Filter
Filter
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2" x 2" x 48" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

Calvin - 07/25/2023

Always consistent quality and quick delivery.

Calvin

07/25/2023 - FL

Great product, easy ordering


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 3" x 3" x 48" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

Wayne H - 06/20/2023

great price and well packaged with fast delivery

Wayne H

06/20/2023 - FL

it was good.


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1" x 1" x 48" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

david M - 06/16/2023

product is as described, very quick timeline from order to delivery.

david M

06/16/2023 - FL

very easy to navigate


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1.5
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1.5" x 1.5" x 48" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

Jason S - 05/23/2023

Great pricing and fast shipping.


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2" x 2" x 48" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

david M - 05/11/2023

nice quality, easy to install.

nice quality, easy to install.

david M

05/11/2023 - FL

process was simple


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2" x 2" x 48" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

Lisa P - 05/05/2023

We love purchasing through Cornerguard.net good quality products, good pricing and fast delivery highly recommend

Lisa P

05/05/2023 - CO

Great to use, good quality products, fast deliver and in line pricing


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1.5
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1.5" x 1.5" x 48" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

Mark B - 05/04/2023

exactly what I ordered


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 3/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 3/4" x 3/4" x 60" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

Tynan - 04/21/2023

Great product! I used this product to protect the window seats/seals on my location. It was the perfect size of the particle board used for the seat. Ordered with the screws and sunken holes, worked really well to anchor down to the board. Also did some cutting myself to make it work for my purposes. Word of caution though. This size (3/4 by 3/4) is pretty narrow as you can assume. So if used on a normal building drywall corner you may end up drilling through the already installed corner guard. At my building the hidden corner guard was really narrow causing the drill bit to walk off it. So if ordering for drywall, I would get something longer.

Tynan

04/21/2023 - Idaho

Great site and experience. And great pricing, much cheaper then some sites that popped up for stainless steel cornerguards. I was able to buy quite a few for my whole office for much cheaper then buying some from other places. And a lot of sizes and lengths for all uses needed.


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 3" x 3" x 48" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

Tynan - 04/21/2023

This worked perfect to cover up our wall that gets hit by equipment going through the door. I ordered it with the slightly bent wings and self adhesive tape. Fits securely and will definitely protect the wall from any more damage and looks really nice while doing it.

Tynan

04/21/2023 - Idaho

Great site and experience. And great pricing, much cheaper then some sites that popped up for stainless steel cornerguards. I was able to buy quite a few for my whole office for much cheaper then buying some from other places. And a lot of sizes and lengths for all uses needed.


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 3/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 3/4" x 3/4" x 48" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

Tynan - 04/21/2023

Great product! I used this product to protect the window seats/seals on my location. It was the perfect size of the particle board used for the seat. Ordered with the screws and sunken holes, worked really well to anchor down to the board. Also did some cutting myself to make it work for my purposes. Word of caution though. This size (3/4 by 3/4) is pretty narrow as you can assume. So if used on a normal building drywall corner you may end up drilling through the already installed corner guard. At my building the hidden corner guard was really narrow causing the drill bit to walk off it. So if ordering for drywall, I would get something longer.

Tynan

04/21/2023 - Idaho

Great site and experience. And great pricing, much cheaper then some sites that popped up for stainless steel cornerguards. I was able to buy quite a few for my whole office for much cheaper then buying some from other places. And a lot of sizes and lengths for all uses needed.


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2" x 2" x 96" x 16 Gauge
See more product reviews

Kyle O - 01/30/2023

fast and efficient

Kyle O

01/30/2023 - AZ

Quick and Easy order process.


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 3/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 3/4" x 3/4" x 24" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

Robert C - 12/02/2022

incorrect items arrived

I ordered and paid for the version with adhesive tape on, but there was no adhesive tape on what arrived - therefore these can't be use

Company Response

Hey Robert,

It looks like our customer service has made a couple of attempts to reach you and haven't been able to receive pictures confirming this. If you can send us evidence of this mistake we would be happy to ship out new pieces ASAP!

 

Thank you for the review!

Robert C

12/02/2022 - MA

I need a refund or replacement based on the wrong order arriving


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2" x 2" x 60" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

C. T - 11/22/2022

good

good

C. T

11/22/2022 - WV

good


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1" x 1" x 48" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

Gurjit K - 11/15/2022

came as exactly as described and was on time.

Gurjit K

11/15/2022 - BC

good service


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 3" x 3" x 96" x 16 Gauge
See more product reviews

Steven W - 10/26/2022

Easy to order, fast fabrication and shipping. Will use again

Steven W

10/26/2022 - MD

Easy to order


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 3/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 3/4" x 3/4" x 48" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

Chris N - 10/26/2022

Very happy overall.

Chris N

10/26/2022 - IL

Happy someone reached out after I placed the order.


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 3/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 3/4" x 3/4" x 48" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

Joh - 09/08/2022

Great product great shipping

Joh

09/08/2022 - NY

easy transaction


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 3/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 3/4" x 3/4" x 60" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

Joh - 09/08/2022

Worked perfectly

Joh

09/08/2022 - NY

easy transaction


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2" x 2" x 60" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

Courtney F - 08/29/2022

These are beautiful. Great price and arrived quickly.

Courtney F

08/29/2022 - TX

Thank you.


Midwall? Knee Wall Brace Kit 2-1/2
Midwall? Knee Wall Brace Kit 2-1/2" Wall Width x 48" Height
See more product reviews

Joe P - 08/26/2022

Great quality!

Great quality!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   cornerguard.net

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024