cornerguard.net Reviews

About this Company

Our corner guards are the best because WE are the MANUFACTURER. We have complete control over materials, fabrication and production. In our factory we have quality control stops at every operation throughout the fabrication process. From the time the raw material is inspected all the way through packaging. Each stainless steel corner guard is checked to ensure it is of the highest quality.

We use the highest quality commerical architectural grade type 304 stainless steel material, and no sharp edges or corners as all of our corner guards edges are smooth. Finished stainless steel corner guards have vinyl protective film to protect the beautiful finish. The vinyl protective film is removed after corner guard installation exposing the new #4 Brushed Satin Finish Stainless Steel.

CornerGuard.net manufacturers the best quality 16 gauge stainless steel corner guards in the United States. Protect your facility and keep it looking new, longer with our American-made stainless steel corner guards.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 3" x 3" x 48" x 16 gauge

Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 3" x 3" x 48" x 16 gauge

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Our corner guards are the best because WE are the MANUFACTURER. We have complete control over materials, fabrication and production. In our factory we have quality control stops at every operation throughout the fabrication process. From the time the raw material is inspected all the way through packaging. Each stainless steel corner guard is checked to ensure it is of the highest quality.

We use the highest quality commerical architectural grade type 304 stainless steel material, and no sharp edges or corners as all of our corner guards edges are smooth. Finished stainless steel corner guards have vinyl protective film to protect the beautiful finish. The vinyl protective film is removed after corner guard installation exposing the new #4 Brushed Satin Finish Stainless Steel.

CornerGuard.net manufacturers the best quality 16 gauge stainless steel corner guards in the United States. Protect your facility and keep it looking new, longer with our American-made stainless steel corner guards.

Filter
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 3" x 3" x 48" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

Wayne H - 06/20/2023

great price and well packaged with fast delivery

Wayne H

06/20/2023 - FL

it was good.


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 3" x 3" x 48" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

Tynan - 04/21/2023

This worked perfect to cover up our wall that gets hit by equipment going through the door. I ordered it with the slightly bent wings and self adhesive tape. Fits securely and will definitely protect the wall from any more damage and looks really nice while doing it.

Tynan

04/21/2023 - Idaho

Great site and experience. And great pricing, much cheaper then some sites that popped up for stainless steel cornerguards. I was able to buy quite a few for my whole office for much cheaper then buying some from other places. And a lot of sizes and lengths for all uses needed.


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 3
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 3" x 3" x 48" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

MARY M - 06/24/2021

All received..thank you!


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 3" x 3" x 48" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

Scott E - 03/25/2021

Great corner piece

There corner guard I received was great. The finish and over sturdiness of the product exceeded my expectations. I can't believe it was milled and sent to me in less than a week.

Scott E

03/25/2021 - CA

Customer service agent was really helpful.


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 3" x 3" x 48" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

Gary B - 02/14/2021

These Stainless Steel corner guards were ordered with the tape and wings. The corner guards were already pre-taped with double side tape. Very convenient! We ordered on a Friday afternoon and they shipped that day and arrived by noon on Wednesday in Dallas. Very impressed with how easy it was to order.

Company Response

Thank you Gary, we appreciate your business!

Gary B

02/14/2021 - TX

Very Easy to Order!


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 3
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 3" x 3" x 48" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

Tony F - 01/18/2021

very helpful and fast service .... thanks again


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 3" x 3" x 48" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

Kenneth N - 07/10/2020

Corner Guards

Product was good. Wasn't bent quite the way I asked for it to be bent.

Company Response

Kenneth,

Please contact us asap, if there was something wrong with your order let us know & we will correct it immediately.  

Merchant Response

cornerguard.net tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Kenneth N

07/10/2020 - KS

Quick and efficient.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   cornerguard.net

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024