cornerguard.net Reviews

About this Company

Our corner guards are the best because WE are the MANUFACTURER. We have complete control over materials, fabrication and production. In our factory we have quality control stops at every operation throughout the fabrication process. From the time the raw material is inspected all the way through packaging. Each stainless steel corner guard is checked to ensure it is of the highest quality.

We use the highest quality commerical architectural grade type 304 stainless steel material, and no sharp edges or corners as all of our corner guards edges are smooth. Finished stainless steel corner guards have vinyl protective film to protect the beautiful finish. The vinyl protective film is removed after corner guard installation exposing the new #4 Brushed Satin Finish Stainless Steel.

CornerGuard.net manufacturers the best quality 16 gauge stainless steel corner guards in the United States. Protect your facility and keep it looking new, longer with our American-made stainless steel corner guards.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

11 Product Ratings and Reviews

Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2" x 2" x 96" x 16 Gauge

Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2" x 2" x 96" x 16 Gauge

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(9%)

About this Company

Our corner guards are the best because WE are the MANUFACTURER. We have complete control over materials, fabrication and production. In our factory we have quality control stops at every operation throughout the fabrication process. From the time the raw material is inspected all the way through packaging. Each stainless steel corner guard is checked to ensure it is of the highest quality.

We use the highest quality commerical architectural grade type 304 stainless steel material, and no sharp edges or corners as all of our corner guards edges are smooth. Finished stainless steel corner guards have vinyl protective film to protect the beautiful finish. The vinyl protective film is removed after corner guard installation exposing the new #4 Brushed Satin Finish Stainless Steel.

CornerGuard.net manufacturers the best quality 16 gauge stainless steel corner guards in the United States. Protect your facility and keep it looking new, longer with our American-made stainless steel corner guards.

Filter
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2" x 2" x 96" x 16 Gauge
See more product reviews

Ethan B - 01/27/2024

Product arrived in excellent condition and the packaging was very protective. Shipping was fast.


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2" x 2" x 96" x 16 Gauge
See more product reviews

Mario R - 12/20/2023

Excellent product

Mario R

12/20/2023 - WA

Excellent product


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2" x 2" x 96" x 16 Gauge
See more product reviews

Tom L - 12/09/2023

As expected

Tom L

12/09/2023 - PA

you have what I need and price seems fare.


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2" x 2" x 96" x 16 Gauge
See more product reviews

Sawan J - 10/17/2023

I have not received any order yet

Sawan J

10/17/2023 - GA

I have not recwived it yet


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2" x 2" x 96" x 16 Gauge
See more product reviews

Kyle O - 01/30/2023

fast and efficient

Kyle O

01/30/2023 - AZ

Quick and Easy order process.


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2" x 2" x 96" x 16 Gauge
See more product reviews

Murat A - 05/05/2022

The items cam quick and perfect.


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2" x 2" x 96" x 16 Gauge
See more product reviews

Matt M - 05/02/2022

We were very happy with how fast this order was filled, given the supply chain climate we are living in. Thanks!

Company Response

In these difficult times we're doing our best to stand out from the rest and still provide fast quality service. Thank you so much for your review Matt!

Matt M

05/02/2022 - CO

We were very pleased with how fast this order was filled given the supply chain climate we live in.


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2" x 2" x 96" x 16 Gauge
See more product reviews

Christopher S - 09/21/2021

Was what I was looking for. Super fast shipping.


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2" x 2" x 96" x 16 Gauge
See more product reviews

sasha B - 04/15/2021

Great vendor

Great product Great price and great shipping


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2" x 2" x 96" x 16 Gauge
See more product reviews

Ruth S - 02/21/2021

100% satisfied

Very good quality

Ruth S

02/21/2021 - FL

Good communication


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2" x 2" x 96" x 16 Gauge
See more product reviews

Wayde - 04/23/2020

They were able to custom cut this down to 73" for me!

Wayde

04/23/2020 - CO

I appreciate good service, this company demonstrated that.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   cornerguard.net

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024