cornerguard.net Reviews

About this Company

Our corner guards are the best because WE are the MANUFACTURER. We have complete control over materials, fabrication and production. In our factory we have quality control stops at every operation throughout the fabrication process. From the time the raw material is inspected all the way through packaging. Each stainless steel corner guard is checked to ensure it is of the highest quality.

We use the highest quality commerical architectural grade type 304 stainless steel material, and no sharp edges or corners as all of our corner guards edges are smooth. Finished stainless steel corner guards have vinyl protective film to protect the beautiful finish. The vinyl protective film is removed after corner guard installation exposing the new #4 Brushed Satin Finish Stainless Steel.

CornerGuard.net manufacturers the best quality 16 gauge stainless steel corner guards in the United States. Protect your facility and keep it looking new, longer with our American-made stainless steel corner guards.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2" x 2" x 60" x 16 gauge

Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2" x 2" x 60" x 16 gauge

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(57%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(43%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Our corner guards are the best because WE are the MANUFACTURER. We have complete control over materials, fabrication and production. In our factory we have quality control stops at every operation throughout the fabrication process. From the time the raw material is inspected all the way through packaging. Each stainless steel corner guard is checked to ensure it is of the highest quality.

We use the highest quality commerical architectural grade type 304 stainless steel material, and no sharp edges or corners as all of our corner guards edges are smooth. Finished stainless steel corner guards have vinyl protective film to protect the beautiful finish. The vinyl protective film is removed after corner guard installation exposing the new #4 Brushed Satin Finish Stainless Steel.

CornerGuard.net manufacturers the best quality 16 gauge stainless steel corner guards in the United States. Protect your facility and keep it looking new, longer with our American-made stainless steel corner guards.

Filter
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2" x 2" x 60" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

Jack M - 10/02/2023

well made product

well made product


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2" x 2" x 60" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

John F - 08/24/2023

We have no issues with this product.


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2" x 2" x 60" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

C. T - 11/22/2022

good

good

C. T

11/22/2022 - WV

good


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2" x 2" x 60" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

Courtney F - 08/29/2022

These are beautiful. Great price and arrived quickly.

Courtney F

08/29/2022 - TX

Thank you.


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2" x 2" x 60" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

eric K - 11/11/2020

Zzzz

eric K

11/11/2020 - MO

Zzzz


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2" x 2" x 60" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

Don - 08/12/2020

The corner guards were exactly what I ordered and expected. They look how I expected them to. Manufacturing, shipping info and delivery were all done quickly and I was kept informed every step of the way. In fact everything about this transaction was marvelous...except; I ordered the guards to be made with countersunk holes and delivered with screws for mounting. Only half the screws were sent. OK, so this is minor but it's not what I asked for and was inconvenient. Other than this it was a 5 star transaction and honestly 4 stars may be a bit harsh but it didn't meet expectations.

Company Response

Don, sorry to hear about the screws. We double check the screw count on every package, its possible they fell out or someone on the job site took a few and used them. Either way we can send more if you still happen to need them.

Thank you for the thought out review!

Don

08/12/2020 - NC

Quick, easy ordering. Kept informed every step of the way. Good process.


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 2" x 2" x 60" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

Vernon E - 04/05/2020

Received Fast

Received sooner than expected. Looks great on tile walls.

Vernon E

04/05/2020 - MI

Site easy to navigate and items easy to find.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   cornerguard.net

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024