cornerguard.net Reviews

About this Company

Our corner guards are the best because WE are the MANUFACTURER. We have complete control over materials, fabrication and production. In our factory we have quality control stops at every operation throughout the fabrication process. From the time the raw material is inspected all the way through packaging. Each stainless steel corner guard is checked to ensure it is of the highest quality.

We use the highest quality commerical architectural grade type 304 stainless steel material, and no sharp edges or corners as all of our corner guards edges are smooth. Finished stainless steel corner guards have vinyl protective film to protect the beautiful finish. The vinyl protective film is removed after corner guard installation exposing the new #4 Brushed Satin Finish Stainless Steel.

CornerGuard.net manufacturers the best quality 16 gauge stainless steel corner guards in the United States. Protect your facility and keep it looking new, longer with our American-made stainless steel corner guards.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

12 Product Ratings and Reviews

Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1.5" x 1.5" x 48" x 16 gauge

Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1.5" x 1.5" x 48" x 16 gauge

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Our corner guards are the best because WE are the MANUFACTURER. We have complete control over materials, fabrication and production. In our factory we have quality control stops at every operation throughout the fabrication process. From the time the raw material is inspected all the way through packaging. Each stainless steel corner guard is checked to ensure it is of the highest quality.

We use the highest quality commerical architectural grade type 304 stainless steel material, and no sharp edges or corners as all of our corner guards edges are smooth. Finished stainless steel corner guards have vinyl protective film to protect the beautiful finish. The vinyl protective film is removed after corner guard installation exposing the new #4 Brushed Satin Finish Stainless Steel.

CornerGuard.net manufacturers the best quality 16 gauge stainless steel corner guards in the United States. Protect your facility and keep it looking new, longer with our American-made stainless steel corner guards.

Filter
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1.5
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1.5" x 1.5" x 48" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

Jason S - 05/23/2023

Great pricing and fast shipping.


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1.5
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1.5" x 1.5" x 48" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

Mark B - 05/04/2023

exactly what I ordered


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1.5" x 1.5" x 48" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

Carlos A - 05/06/2022

Quick ship and just as described!

Carlos A

05/06/2022 - CA

quick and easy


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1.5" x 1.5" x 48" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

Shane - 12/22/2021

Exactly what we ordered, seamless delivery. Would definitely use this service again.

Shane

12/22/2021 - NY

Great


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1.5" x 1.5" x 48" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

Allen T - 11/13/2021

On Time and High Quality

Product arrived extremely well packaged to prevent damage during shipping and was exactly as ordered. Very high quality.

Allen T

11/13/2021 - CA

I ordered a 48" piece, but I only needed 24"...Of course I received two 24" pieces cut exactly to size. I was concerned that rough handling during shipping could damage the pieces - as has happened to me on purchases from other companies. However, needn't have worried as the 24" pieces were rolled up in several layers of corrugated and arrived in perfect condition.


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1.5" x 1.5" x 48" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

Cher V - 10/14/2021

Fast delivery

Fast delivery.

Cher V

10/14/2021 - MN

Great.


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1.5" x 1.5" x 48" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

Jimmy I - 09/16/2021

good quality polished stainless steel cornerguards

Company Response

Thank you so much Jimmy, great to hear!

Jimmy I

09/16/2021 - NY

easy to order from site with quick delivery. what more could one ask for


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1.5" x 1.5" x 48" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

Ray L - 04/05/2021

good

Ray L

04/05/2021 - TX

good


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1.5
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1.5" x 1.5" x 48" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

Scott G - 12/19/2020

Very good!


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1.5
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1.5" x 1.5" x 48" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

Marianne H - 10/21/2020

solved the problem


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1.5" x 1.5" x 48" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

Danny - 06/10/2020

Corner Guard is Best in the business!!!

you guys are great thanks and ill be in touch in the future!

Danny

06/10/2020 - IN

I would highly recommend Corner Guard. Net to everyone, they are knowledgeable, polite, professional and get your product to you very promptly!!! I will continue to use them all over the country!! Great job to them as they are a great team to work with!!!


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1.5
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1.5" x 1.5" x 48" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

Melina A - 05/06/2020

great product


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   cornerguard.net

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024