cornerguard.net Reviews

About this Company

Our corner guards are the best because WE are the MANUFACTURER. We have complete control over materials, fabrication and production. In our factory we have quality control stops at every operation throughout the fabrication process. From the time the raw material is inspected all the way through packaging. Each stainless steel corner guard is checked to ensure it is of the highest quality.

We use the highest quality commerical architectural grade type 304 stainless steel material, and no sharp edges or corners as all of our corner guards edges are smooth. Finished stainless steel corner guards have vinyl protective film to protect the beautiful finish. The vinyl protective film is removed after corner guard installation exposing the new #4 Brushed Satin Finish Stainless Steel.

CornerGuard.net manufacturers the best quality 16 gauge stainless steel corner guards in the United States. Protect your facility and keep it looking new, longer with our American-made stainless steel corner guards.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

11 Product Ratings and Reviews

Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1" x 1" x 48" x 16 gauge

Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1" x 1" x 48" x 16 gauge

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Our corner guards are the best because WE are the MANUFACTURER. We have complete control over materials, fabrication and production. In our factory we have quality control stops at every operation throughout the fabrication process. From the time the raw material is inspected all the way through packaging. Each stainless steel corner guard is checked to ensure it is of the highest quality.

We use the highest quality commerical architectural grade type 304 stainless steel material, and no sharp edges or corners as all of our corner guards edges are smooth. Finished stainless steel corner guards have vinyl protective film to protect the beautiful finish. The vinyl protective film is removed after corner guard installation exposing the new #4 Brushed Satin Finish Stainless Steel.

CornerGuard.net manufacturers the best quality 16 gauge stainless steel corner guards in the United States. Protect your facility and keep it looking new, longer with our American-made stainless steel corner guards.

Filter
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1" x 1" x 48" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

Jordon H - 11/04/2023

Quick and easy to order and receive

Easy purchase

Jordon H

11/04/2023 - UT

Easy


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1" x 1" x 48" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

david M - 06/16/2023

product is as described, very quick timeline from order to delivery.

david M

06/16/2023 - FL

very easy to navigate


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1" x 1" x 48" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

Gurjit K - 11/15/2022

came as exactly as described and was on time.

Gurjit K

11/15/2022 - BC

good service


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1" x 1" x 48" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

Jeff O - 04/07/2022

Thank you!

Jeff O

04/07/2022 - CA

Smooth transaction.


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1" x 1" x 48" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

Mark C - 01/16/2022

Great quality

Mark C

01/16/2022 - WI

Great website


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1" x 1" x 48" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

George F - 10/25/2021

...

...

George F

10/25/2021 - WI

Disappointed that I was charged for extra fee for UPS Oversized Handline Fee for the 48" inch items, when I ALSO was charged for UPS Oversize Handling fee for 96" items. Both in same package.


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1" x 1" x 48" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

Ashlie P - 10/13/2021

I am very happy with the product! The order arrived sooner than the estimated delivery and I couldn't be happier.


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1" x 1" x 48" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

CARL T - 10/02/2021

Perfect

CARL T

10/02/2021 - OR

Easy and fast


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1" x 1" x 48" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

Thomas B - 03/25/2021

great product

Thomas B

03/25/2021 - IL

great customer service


Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1" x 1" x 48" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

Bracha G - 11/17/2020

Very misleading

Company Response

Bracha,
Please give us a call immediately if there is an issue with your order. We have yet to receive any communication from you thus far, but we would like a chance to resolve your problem.
Thanks!

Merchant Response

cornerguard.net tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1
Stainless Steel Corner Guard - 1" x 1" x 48" x 16 gauge
See more product reviews

Jason D - 05/10/2020

Thanks for the great product and delivery time!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   cornerguard.net

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024