cornerguard.net Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 378 Ratings

5
338 (89.4%)
4
34 (9%)
3
6 (1.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(16)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cornerguard.net

About Us

Our corner guards are the best because WE are the MANUFACTURER. We have complete control over materials, fabrication and production. In our factory we have quality control stops at every operation throughout the fabrication process. From the time the raw material is inspected all the way through packaging. Each stainless steel corner guard is checked to ensure it is of the highest quality.

We use the highest quality commerical architectural grade type 304 stainless steel material, and no sharp edges or corners as all of our corner guards edges are smooth. Finished stainless steel corner guards have vinyl protective film to protect the beautiful finish. The vinyl protective film is removed after corner guard installation exposing the new #4 Brushed Satin Finish Stainless Steel.

CornerGuard.net manufacturers the best quality 16 gauge stainless steel corner guards in the United States. Protect your facility and keep it looking new, longer with our American-made stainless steel corner guards.

S

Sungmin P.
3 days ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so easy
R

Roy M.
3 days ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website! Easy to place orders and they ship out quickly. I use this company as much as I can.
R

Ray L.
5 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
Ray L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

15 x 15 x 48 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard 4 Finish

View this product

good

S

Scott E.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service agent was really helpful.
CustomerService
5/5
Scott E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

3 x 3 x 48 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard 4 Finish

View this product

Great corner piece

There corner guard I received was great. The finish and over sturdiness of the product exceeded my expectations. I can't believe it was milled and sent to me in less than a week.

T

Thomas B.
2 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great customer service
Thomas B. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

2 x 2 x 48 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard 4 Finish

View this product

great product

1 x 1 x 48 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard 4 Finish

View this product

great product

T

Tim C.
2 weeks ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy.
Tim C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

25 x 25 x 48 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard 4 Finish

View this product

Exactly what I needed to finish up a project. Thanks

M

Mike S.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy website and customer service was very helpful for additional questions
J

Jeff J.
2 weeks ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to shop
D

Dan K.
3 weeks ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good site.
T

Team P.
3 weeks ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fine
Loading Page Animation

See more cornerguard.net Reviews

Visit cornerguard.net ►