cornerguard.net Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 203 Ratings

5
179 (88.2%)
4
21 (10.3%)
3
3 (1.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(9)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cornerguard.net

About Us

Our corner guards are the best because WE are the MANUFACTURER. We have complete control over materials, fabrication and production. In our factory we have quality control stops at every operation throughout the fabrication process. From the time the raw material is inspected all the way through packaging. Each stainless steel corner guard is checked to ensure it is of the highest quality.

We use the highest quality commerical architectural grade type 304 stainless steel material, and no sharp edges or corners as all of our corner guards edges are smooth. Finished stainless steel corner guards have vinyl protective film to protect the beautiful finish. The vinyl protective film is removed after corner guard installation exposing the new #4 Brushed Satin Finish Stainless Steel.

CornerGuard.net manufacturers the best quality 16 gauge stainless steel corner guards in the United States. Protect your facility and keep it looking new, longer with our American-made stainless steel corner guards.

C

Charles G.
1 day ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

User friendly Website, Easy chat ability, Reasonable pricing
G

George C.
2 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find product; easy to checkout
M

Mark S.
2 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site, fast shipping
C

Casey S.
3 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
F

Francis B.
1 week ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
K

Kim C.
1 week ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This product did everything we needed it to do
T

Thomas J.
1 week ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product I need at a reasonable price. I had a great oxpericnce with customer service before placing the order.

Public Comment

Thank you very much Thomas!
A

Amy
2 weeks ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful, courteous service.
CustomerService
5/5
J

John P.
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great help on chat and easy ordering process
F

Fred H.
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy to navigate
E

Eric J.
2 weeks ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

N/a
U

User
2 weeks ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
User has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

25 x 25 x 24 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard 4 Finish

View this product

Used as trim for building in my island Microwave. Matches perfectly and looks as custom as can be. Very high quality.

N

Narciso C.
3 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for your business
Narciso C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

34 x 34 x 96 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard 4 Finish

View this product

Thanks

M

MATT W.
3 weeks ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is easy to use and quick.
MATT W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2 x 2 x 48 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard 4 Finish

View this product

Quick, convenient and a great price!

E

Erik R.
3 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was simple thanks
K

ken M.
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
S

Scott T.
3 weeks ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy
J

JEFF F.
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to order
M

Mark M.
3 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great shopping experience
T

Tim S.
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price and shopping experience
Loading Page Animation

See more cornerguard.net Reviews

Visit cornerguard.net ►