cornerguard.net Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 251 Ratings

5
222 (88.4%)
4
26 (10.4%)
3
3 (1.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(10)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cornerguard.net

About Us

Our corner guards are the best because WE are the MANUFACTURER. We have complete control over materials, fabrication and production. In our factory we have quality control stops at every operation throughout the fabrication process. From the time the raw material is inspected all the way through packaging. Each stainless steel corner guard is checked to ensure it is of the highest quality.

We use the highest quality commerical architectural grade type 304 stainless steel material, and no sharp edges or corners as all of our corner guards edges are smooth. Finished stainless steel corner guards have vinyl protective film to protect the beautiful finish. The vinyl protective film is removed after corner guard installation exposing the new #4 Brushed Satin Finish Stainless Steel.

CornerGuard.net manufacturers the best quality 16 gauge stainless steel corner guards in the United States. Protect your facility and keep it looking new, longer with our American-made stainless steel corner guards.

R

Rodney R.
1 day ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to navigate and love the shipping time map
M

Matt P.
1 day ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great pricing and super selection!
S

Steve J.
2 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great easy expierence
Z

Zbigniew K.
2 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A
D

DONALD W.
3 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order great price
B

Byron K.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find what you need and allows some customization on length.
Byron K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

35 x 35 x 48 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard 4 Finish

View this product

As ordered and on time.

J

Jimmy E.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

online ordering was easy and quick. Thanx for knowing how to make customer appreciate your web site

Public Comment

Thank you very much Jimmy!
D

Don G.
1 week ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy ordering.
R

Roger M.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy
M

Matt G.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very simple process. last order was flawless
N

NatalieM
2 weeks ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product and customer service.
P

patrick F.
2 weeks ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent selection choices, very reasonable, competitive pricing, no problems...is there anything else?

Public Comment

Thank you Patrick!
S

Sandra G.
2 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
T

Tom L.
2 weeks ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy website
M

Mark S.
2 weeks ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is easy to navigate, well thought out.
J

Jeffery S.
2 weeks ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quickly found what I needed and purchased it at great price.
L

Luigi C.
3 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and fast
R

Richard B.
3 weeks ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy quick let’s see how quick I get it now!
R

Robert S.
3 weeks ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy website
G

George A.
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
Loading Page Animation

See more cornerguard.net Reviews

Visit cornerguard.net ►