cornerguard.net Reviews

About this Company

Our corner guards are the best because WE are the MANUFACTURER. We have complete control over materials, fabrication and production. In our factory we have quality control stops at every operation throughout the fabrication process. From the time the raw material is inspected all the way through packaging. Each stainless steel corner guard is checked to ensure it is of the highest quality.

We use the highest quality commerical architectural grade type 304 stainless steel material, and no sharp edges or corners as all of our corner guards edges are smooth. Finished stainless steel corner guards have vinyl protective film to protect the beautiful finish. The vinyl protective film is removed after corner guard installation exposing the new #4 Brushed Satin Finish Stainless Steel.

CornerGuard.net manufacturers the best quality 16 gauge stainless steel corner guards in the United States. Protect your facility and keep it looking new, longer with our American-made stainless steel corner guards.

Filter

680 Verified Customer Reviews

680 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
611
(89.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
(8.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(1.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Our corner guards are the best because WE are the MANUFACTURER. We have complete control over materials, fabrication and production. In our factory we have quality control stops at every operation throughout the fabrication process. From the time the raw material is inspected all the way through packaging. Each stainless steel corner guard is checked to ensure it is of the highest quality.

We use the highest quality commerical architectural grade type 304 stainless steel material, and no sharp edges or corners as all of our corner guards edges are smooth. Finished stainless steel corner guards have vinyl protective film to protect the beautiful finish. The vinyl protective film is removed after corner guard installation exposing the new #4 Brushed Satin Finish Stainless Steel.

CornerGuard.net manufacturers the best quality 16 gauge stainless steel corner guards in the United States. Protect your facility and keep it looking new, longer with our American-made stainless steel corner guards.

Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TINA N.
2 days ago , TX

EASY AND QUICK


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bob H.
4 days ago , MO

Great Website!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom L.
4 days ago , PA

you have what I need and price seems fare.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruno M.
1 week ago , CA

Very easy.
wish there is 72" corner guard


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , MI

Great


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Boris V.
3 weeks ago , MA

Easy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jordon H.
4 weeks ago , UT

Easy

1 x 1 x 48 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard 4 Finish
1 x 1 x 48 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard 4 Finish
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago

Quick and easy to order and receive

Easy purchase


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer marcus V.
4 weeks ago , TX

Amazing

15 x 15 x 60 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard 4 Finish
15 x 15 x 60 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard 4 Finish
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago

They came beautifully packaged. And the craftsmanship is perfect. I would recommend getting the screw package that comes with them 10/10 would buy again! Did I mention they came in 3 days


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kate K.
4 weeks ago , NJ

Very nice & clean user interface


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carlos C.
4 weeks ago , IL

Simple and quick


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Naresh A.
10/31/2023 , NC

Found what I was looking for


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert H.
10/28/2023 , MO

Great price

2 x 2 x 48 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard 4 Finish
2 x 2 x 48 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard 4 Finish
Read more reviews about this product

10/28/2023

Great price


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott B.
10/27/2023 , NJ

Great


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Huel G.
10/26/2023 , GA

Ordering was easy.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin S.
10/24/2023 , MN

Nice and easy website to navigate.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sawan J.
10/17/2023 , GA

I have not recwived it yet

2 x 2 x 96 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard 4 Finish
2 x 2 x 96 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard 4 Finish
Read more reviews about this product

10/17/2023

I have not received any order yet


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer maryrose H.
10/11/2023 , NY

easy to order


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim B.
10/06/2023 , TX

Order was quick and painless.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark N.
09/28/2023 , MO

Easy


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rachel B.
09/25/2023 , GA

Easy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023