cornerguard.net Reviews

About this Company

Our corner guards are the best because WE are the MANUFACTURER. We have complete control over materials, fabrication and production. In our factory we have quality control stops at every operation throughout the fabrication process. From the time the raw material is inspected all the way through packaging. Each stainless steel corner guard is checked to ensure it is of the highest quality.

We use the highest quality commerical architectural grade type 304 stainless steel material, and no sharp edges or corners as all of our corner guards edges are smooth. Finished stainless steel corner guards have vinyl protective film to protect the beautiful finish. The vinyl protective film is removed after corner guard installation exposing the new #4 Brushed Satin Finish Stainless Steel.

CornerGuard.net manufacturers the best quality 16 gauge stainless steel corner guards in the United States. Protect your facility and keep it looking new, longer with our American-made stainless steel corner guards.

Filter

715 Verified Customer Reviews

715 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
642
(89.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
(8.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(1.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Our corner guards are the best because WE are the MANUFACTURER. We have complete control over materials, fabrication and production. In our factory we have quality control stops at every operation throughout the fabrication process. From the time the raw material is inspected all the way through packaging. Each stainless steel corner guard is checked to ensure it is of the highest quality.

We use the highest quality commerical architectural grade type 304 stainless steel material, and no sharp edges or corners as all of our corner guards edges are smooth. Finished stainless steel corner guards have vinyl protective film to protect the beautiful finish. The vinyl protective film is removed after corner guard installation exposing the new #4 Brushed Satin Finish Stainless Steel.

CornerGuard.net manufacturers the best quality 16 gauge stainless steel corner guards in the United States. Protect your facility and keep it looking new, longer with our American-made stainless steel corner guards.

Filter
G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer goldas M.
3 days ago , MI

Good products


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Electronic A.
6 days ago , CA

Great

15 x 15 x 48 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard 4 Finish
15 x 15 x 48 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard 4 Finish
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago

Great buy, ordered another 6


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barney B.
1 week ago , IL

The "Counter sink option is not very clear. How deep is a countersunk hole in 16 guage material?


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ray D.
1 week ago , OR

Great


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer scott F.
2 weeks ago , MA

Perfect!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raul M.
2 weeks ago , FL

Very easy and chat was very helpful.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edward R.
3 weeks ago , NJ

easy to order

2 x 2 x 48 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard 4 Finish
2 x 2 x 48 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard 4 Finish
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Great product


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David B.
3 weeks ago , TX

Easy fast ordering and product came exactly as ordered.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jimmy B.
3 weeks ago , OH

Easy to find what I needed


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter K.
4 weeks ago , CA

They delivered exactly what I needed


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ann K.
03/17/2024 , NY

fast and easy


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lance N.
03/15/2024 , UT

Very simple website to navigate and explore options.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer manuel G.
03/14/2024 , CA

easy website to navigate


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hunter S.
03/12/2024 , FL

great


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wayne L.
03/05/2024 , FL

Lanie in Customer Service was great!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard C.
02/28/2024 , FL

I've ordered several times and so far, so good!


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Weston R.
02/28/2024 , CA

GREAT


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JOYCE A.
02/22/2024 , NC

THANKS


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John D.
02/19/2024 , GA

Overall, great product that shipped quickly.

3 x 3 x 60 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard 4 Finish
3 x 3 x 60 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard 4 Finish
Read more reviews about this product

02/19/2024

Received quickly, great purchase.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Reggie M.
02/19/2024 , LA

Great place to shop for corner guards and very easy with great details in explaining all the options.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024