coremicro.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 472 Ratings

5
388 (82.2%)
4
72 (15.3%)
3
9 (1.9%)
2
3 (0.6%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(9)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

coremicro.com

About Us

Core Microsystems is proud to be an Authorized Dealer for Blackmagic Design, Mevo, NewTek, AJA Video,  Livestream,  Fujinon, Teradex, SlingStudio,  Panasonic, Matrox Video System,  Telestream,  PNY and many more. When you buy from an authorized dealer, you are assured of a high level of reliability and honesty. We buy directly from the manufacturers, so that you receive only factory-fresh merchandise, with full USA warranty. All the accessories that are packed in the box by the manufacturer will be there. 

M

Marietta K.
Today , New York

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, fast shipping "
I

Iver J.
1 day ago , Florida

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First shop"
R

Robert J.
6 days ago , New York

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sales support is helpful!"
B

Battulga C.
1 week ago , Dornod

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not bad"
W

W M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thx"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"worked"
J

jason S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kenny Dang is the best!"
R

Robert J.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helpful and swift Customer Support"
D

Don J.
3 weeks ago , New York

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and efficient"
J

Jet
3 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Straightforward. Clean. Doesn't force me to create an account. I will use you in the future! (If/ when I do, I will make an account.). Thanks!"
R

Ross D.
4 weeks ago , Pennsylvania

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ease fast purchase"
H

Heitor C.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
S

Seth T.
1 month ago , California

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a great experience. Will definitely be back."
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nicholas D.
1 month ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple quick and right to it."
B

Brent B.
1 month ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These guys are great - the best customer service regarding informing by email concerning delivery - and you talk about fast shipping, the best. I now have a new AV company, I will be back. Brent Bolin, FVMI"
J

Jay S.
04/23/2019 , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank You for finding the right product."
D

Dan
04/22/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super fast response from company. Delivered within 3 days from California to NY. That's great service. Package and item arrived in great shape. "
S

serge D.
04/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy"
M

Mohamed N.
04/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks,"
G

Gregory G.
04/18/2019 , New York

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was very good"

See more coremicro.com Reviews

Visit coremicro.com ►