coremicro.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 437 Ratings

5
357 (81.7%)
4
69 (15.8%)
3
9 (2.1%)
2
2 (0.5%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(7)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

coremicro.com

About Us

Core Microsystems is proud to be an Authorized Dealer for Blackmagic Design, NewTek, AJA Video,  Livestream,  Fujinon, Teradex, SlingStudio,  Panasonic, Matrox Video System,  Telestream,  PNY and many more. When you buy from an authorized dealer, you are assured of a high level of reliability and honesty. We buy directly from the manufacturers, so that you receive only factory-fresh merchandise, with full USA warranty. All the accessories that are packed in the box by the manufacturer will be there. 

P

Philip C.
1 day ago , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"
M

Matt A.
6 days ago , Texas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No"
A

Austin
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Legit!"
D

davy S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and easy."
K

Kelley D.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products. Great technical support. Would purchase computer again from this company! Top notch people."
O

Obi T.
3 weeks ago , Virginia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Na"
J

Jeffrey C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"extremely helpful"
E

Ernesto F.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, simple, painless"
J

Jeff W.
02/16/2019 , Georgia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty easy and convenient!"
W

william W.
02/16/2019 , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"kenny , was a great help in the ordering process and tips on installing the studio version of Davinci Resolve Also I am totally satisfied with my purchase. I should have purchased it sooner."
S

Suresh N.
02/11/2019 , New Jersey

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great online help...quick checkout. thanks"
C

Christopher S.
02/07/2019 , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy checkout and loving the free shipping that came along with my order."
K

Kathie S.
02/05/2019 , California

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is user-friendly and I would recommend it."
M

Marco
01/31/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good stock. Promo customer support."
J

jay
01/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
M

Michael R.
01/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional and I received my package in a very timely manner. I will definitely be back"
M

mr. M.
01/24/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good so far. once I figured out that I couldn't copy and paste the key and I typed it in the box, everything loaded perfect. and I'm up and using it and having fun with it."
A

Anonymous Customer
01/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you! It's been great."
A

Amanda R.
01/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy peasy."
L

Lea C.
01/23/2019 , Florida

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great!"

See more coremicro.com Reviews

Visit coremicro.com ►