Located in Fremont covering Oakland, San Jose, and San Francisco Bay Area, Coremicro is proud to be an Authorized Dealer for Blackmagic Design, Mevo, NewTek, AJA Video,  Livestream,  Fujinon, Teradex, SlingStudio,  Panasonic, Matrox Video System,  Telestream,  PNY and many more. When you buy from an authorized dealer, you are assured of a high level of reliability and honesty. We buy directly from the manufacturers, so that you receive only factory-fresh merchandise, with a full USA warranty. All the accessories that are packed in the box by the manufacturer will be there. 

Filter

901 Verified Customer Reviews

901 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
754
(83.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
124
(13.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(2.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Located in Fremont covering Oakland, San Jose, and San Francisco Bay Area, Coremicro is proud to be an Authorized Dealer for Blackmagic Design, Mevo, NewTek, AJA Video,  Livestream,  Fujinon, Teradex, SlingStudio,  Panasonic, Matrox Video System,  Telestream,  PNY and many more. When you buy from an authorized dealer, you are assured of a high level of reliability and honesty. We buy directly from the manufacturers, so that you receive only factory-fresh merchandise, with a full USA warranty. All the accessories that are packed in the box by the manufacturer will be there. 

Filter
S
SteveB
5 days ago , MA

All went well... delivery time was 3 days, very good. Product sale/discount was nice...


T
Taka T.
5 days ago , CA

Fantastic price and experience with Core Micro. They were fast to ship, fast to respond, everything was great and what I received was perfect. Thank you so much, I love local business like you guys.

Customer Service
5/5

S
Steve M.
10/18/2022 , CA

I wanted to purchase a Blackmagic DaVinci Resolve Micro Panel and Core Microsystems (Coremicro, Inc.) was identified as an authorized online reseller. This gave me the confidence to purchase from this company and my online order was fulfilled and shipped the very same day. The product arrived well packaged and was delivered on the expected date. I will not hesitate to purchase from this company in the future.


J
Jutson
09/23/2022 , CA

I have been lucky enough to buy from Kenny and his Core Micro staff for over 20 years. They consistently deliver great pricing and even better service.

Customer Service
5/5

G
govtvman
09/13/2022 , AZ

Great to work with this company!

Customer Service
5/5

J
James A.
07/13/2022 , AZ

I tried to order Davinci Resolve through Adorama. After the license key package arrived in my town, it turned out the address was incomplete so it was sent back. I tried to have them resend it to me, but instead they refunded it. It was going to take forever to get it from them. Frustrated, I came to CoreMicro instead. Placed the order, and had a key by email hours later. Amazing.


S
Sid 4.
05/27/2022 , NV

So far, so good. I have yet to work with the product. But, thus far the response time upon purchase has been good. I will comment later on upon usage. Take care and God Bless. Sid Burston/4thridernetwork.com


A
Amanda
05/23/2022 , CA

COREMICRO offered exceptional customer service prior to my purchase as well as after my purchase, above and beyond!

Thank you!

Customer Service
5/5

M
MEditor
04/29/2022 , NJ

Fantastic delivery option for Davinci Resolve Studio vs buying from BlackMagic.

Why they can't deliver digitally is beyond me.

Thank you Core Microsystems


C
chagua
04/27/2022 , CA

great experience! Thank you!


B
Brandon W.
04/26/2022 , KY

Two orders, two great experiences with Core Microsystems. lightning fast, accurate processing.


B
Beau
04/25/2022 , RI

Very fast service on a product that is out of stock almost everywhere.


M
Michael G.
04/22/2022

Friendly, great prices and fast delivery! can't ask for anything more


J
Jay
04/01/2022 , CA

Quick and smooth.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gabriel
03/29/2021

easy and fast

Customer Service
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew
03/28/2021

Great Check out experience


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kyra D.
03/28/2021

Looking forward to it.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roderick S.
03/27/2021

So far so good


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
03/26/2021

Kenny helped, very nice


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer elier M.
03/25/2021

quick and easy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022