coremicro.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 412 Ratings

5
335 (81.3%)
4
67 (16.3%)
3
8 (1.9%)
2
2 (0.5%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(6)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

coremicro.com

About Us

Core Microsystems is proud to be an Authorized Dealer for Blackmagic Design, NewTek, AJA Video, CalDigit, Livestream, Matrox Video System, Grass Valley, Luxology, Pixologic, Telestream, Sorenson Media, Vaddio, PNY and many more. When you buy from an authorized dealer, you are assured of a high level of reliability and honesty. We buy directly from the manufacturers, so that you receive only factory-fresh merchandise, with full USA warranty. All the accessories that are packed in the box by the manufacturer will be there. 

M

Mike E.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"site was easy to navigate"
J

John R.
4 days ago , Nevada

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy - but wished you carried a broader line"
C

Chris W.
6 days ago , Arizona

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer support by Jay in helping with this"
T

Trevor S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome!"
A

Andrew D.
2 weeks ago , Texas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
I

Ivaylo S.
2 weeks ago , New York

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service!"
I

Ivaylo S.
2 weeks ago , New York

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer care, competent assistance, courtesy and expediency. Thank you."
A

amy S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
C

Christian S.
2 weeks ago , Virginia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I feel confident buying through this website! Kudos for Core microsystems"
S

Sterve F.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy"
D

Diego A.
3 weeks ago , New Jersey

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am now a loyal customer thank you"
A

Andrew D.
4 weeks ago , Texas

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was nice and simple. "
S

Shba A.
12/14/2018 , Ohio

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really am impressed with this site. Especially the easy and convenient navigation around the site. To add as a bonus one of the very few sites that will electronically send you an activation key of DR to you email. In fact just got an email confirmation while writing this. Thank you for your fast and prompt service."
C

Christian S.
12/12/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shopping experience was excellent. The shipping was before I expected, and they even called me to tell me that my order was ready to ship and that I need to confirm my order, everything very profesional. It really was a wonderful surprise. The delivery was fast as well from California to Virginia literally in 2 day. I can not recommend them enough."
S

Stanley B.
12/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good description of products. Fast checkout."
A

Alexey P.
12/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Очень удобно, что можно купить лицензию на Давинчи Резолв и получить ее в электронном виде, а не ждать посылки из США две недели. Не нашел других таких магазинов, как ни странно. Везде продают только физический носитель лицензионного ключа. It is very convenient that you can buy a license for Davinchi Rezolv and receive it electronically, and not wait for a parcel from the USA for two weeks. I did not find other such stores, oddly enough. Everywhere they sell only the physical media license key."
S

Sable W.
12/05/2018 , North Carolina

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find products and competitive pricing!"
T

Taquam H.
12/03/2018 , Pennsylvania

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"yes"
M

Matthew S.
12/02/2018 , Georgia

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Core had items in stock that couldn't be found anywhere else. Next time I'll start with them. "
D

Douglas L.
12/01/2018 , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Core Micro is professional! Jay is Awesome!"

See more coremicro.com Reviews

Visit coremicro.com ►