coppergifts.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,580 Ratings

5
2275 (88.2%)
4
267 (10.3%)
3
32 (1.2%)
2
4 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.1%)
2,250+

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(2,352)
4
(179)
3
(39)
2
(5)
1
(6)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(496)
4
(35)
3
(10)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(2,310)
4
(227)
3
(36)
2
(6)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

coppergifts.com

F

Frances J.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love these cookie cutters from CopperGifts.com. They are my favorite cutters. The processing and shipping times are extremely fast. I will be shopping from this company again and I highly recommend them for your cookie cutter needs!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susana Y.
02/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quality product, its a bit pricey but I feel that I am purchasing a good product that is going to last. also, I am a plumbers daughter and copper rules. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tony P.
02/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick response to email questions, good experience so far! Love the cutters. Am very satisfied and will keep the company in mind for future purchase. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

aimee L.
01/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your cutters! They are the most sturdy, dependable cutters anywhere!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laurie R.
01/13/2019 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"beautiful items, can't wait to order again! And love that they are made in the U.S.A.!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marilyn R.
01/06/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I'm looking for cookie cutters, sugars and decorations for cookies, Copper Gifts is my go-to site. Always great selection and quick service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Barbara K.
01/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great USA company with quality as their focus. Only place I will buy copper cookie cutters from!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tracey R.
12/22/2018 , Qld

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love buying from Copper Gifts"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vonne M.
12/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Terrific quality excellent cutters"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Keith S.
12/08/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love all cookie cutters! I have bought before and plan on getting more! Stencils work great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

naila
11/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Copper Gifts is a great company with excellent customer service! I always find the cookie cutter shape that I am looking for!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Barb
11/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your cookie cutter and ordering with your company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barb K.
11/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your cookie cutters."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sherry
11/04/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy checkout, with lots of original and unique items."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Florence R.
10/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've ordered several cookie cutters from you before and I love them. I've given them as gifts and your company is a wonderful place to shop. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

susan G.
09/30/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was amazing, found everything that I was looking for. The quality is superb. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vicki S.
09/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome product that I will be able to pass on down to my grandchildren!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lisa J.
09/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful selection! Payment was easy and I appreciate the multiple options for payment."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Donna C.
09/04/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always have a great experience shopping here. Their products always arrive in perfect condition and on time. I am always pleased with the service and products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Diane S.
09/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Copper gifts has the best cookie cutters! I love this site. Signed, Cookie Cutter Addict"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vicki M.
09/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The free shipping is nice and the cookie cutter quality is great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more coppergifts.com Reviews

Visit coppergifts.com ►