cooperstowntradingpins.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 48 Ratings

5
43 (89.6%)
4
3 (6.3%)
3
1 (2.1%)
2
1 (2.1%)
1
0 (0%)
43 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(34)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(15)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cooperstowntradingpins.com

About Us

When you visit the home of the world’s finest baseball, you want the finest baseball pins to trade with your new friends! Cooperstown Trading Pins has been making team trading pins for thousands of teams for since 2003. We offer affordable pricing, free artwork, and free shipping.  Our talented team of artists have years of experience designing cooperstown trading pins. Let our team help yours.

Call us at 1-855-982-9746 or fill out our online form for a free quote

S

Steven P.
07/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I couldn’t believe how quick and easy the process was. The art work was excellent, and the response time on each and every question was very quick."

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the five-star review, Steven! We are happy to hear that our customer care and design teams made the process quick and easy for you. If you are ever in need of pins in the future, we hope you will think of us!
E

Eric S.
07/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great design and excellent customer service."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the five-star review, Eric! We are glad you're happy with the design of your pins and look forward to helping you out in the future!
S

Sam J.
06/23/2019 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great communication! We love our pins and we are looking forward to doing a lot of trading next week on our trip."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for the five-star review, Sam! We are glad to hear that you love your pins and wish your team safe travels and a fun trip! Feel free to share with us on social media.
M

Melissa
06/14/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience! Artist took our ideas and created a great pin! Super helpful customer service and fast shipping!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the five-star review, Melissa! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience and would love for you to share the final product with us on social media! If you ever need baseball trading pins in the future, we hope you'll think of us.
T

Tricia S.
04/30/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are PHENOMENAL! I (actually my coach) had a zillion questions and you guys were so patient and helpful!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for the five-star review, Tricia! We love hearing that we have done a great job and that you were happy throughout the entire process! If you are ever in need of trading pins in the future, we hope you'll think of us. 
J

Jamie L.
04/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exceptional work all around! Couldn't be happier!"

Public Comment

Thank you for the five-star review, Jamie! We're always happy to hear that our team did a great job. We look forward to helping you out again in the future! 
A

Anonymous Customer
02/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Each rep I interacted with was responsive and very good at communicating the needs or wants that I had requested."

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review.  Customer satisfaction is very important to us and we hope that if you ever find yourself in need of pins again, we hope you'll think of us! 
T

Tina A.
01/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone I have dealt with from your company has been outstanding! Your customer service is superb!!"

Public Comment

Thank you Tina for writing us a stellar review! I will the Customer Service Team know they did a superb job! Feel free to share your pins with us on social media and if you ever find yourself in need of pins again, we hope you'll think of us! 
A

Anonymous Customer
01/28/2019 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great! Everyone was patient and helpful."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Feel free to share your pins with us on social media and if you ever find yourself in need of pins again, we hope you'll think of us! 
A

Annette L.
08/17/2018 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your company has been EXTREMELY good to work with from start to finish! Every step has gone smoothly from initial inquiry to ordering, you have consistently provided excellent and prompt communication and answers. You are a company that I would recommend our future teams to use without a doubt!! Thank you for making our team's Cooperstown Trading Pin ordering experience fantastic!! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Cindy
06/19/2018 , HI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service, fast response time! Best company to work with for pins!! Mahalo!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Dub D.
06/18/2018 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had a great experience with your staff and appreciate all the help. This made our trading pin order less stressful. We love the way they look and are excited to see how the other teams admire and want them."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
G

Gary J.
06/13/2018 , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Couldn't be happier with the overall process. Our ball players loved the pins. Can't wait to show them come August."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

Pm R.
06/13/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EXCELLENT COMPANY!! OUR PINS CAME OUT BEAUTIFUL, SHIPPED EARLY AND WE COULD NOT BE MORE SATISFIED!!! THANK U SO MUCH"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dave R.
06/12/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"2 pins and over 20 revisions, I got exactly as I hoped for. Very satisfied"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Adam R.
06/12/2018 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The designers were incredible with adjusting the pin designs multiple times to meet my exact expectations. Both pins came out perfect!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Robin G.
06/12/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had only one question not answered, on the proof it said spray Black finish - I just asked what this was and it wasn't answered. I'm assuming this is the back of the pin but it's not clear to me since I've never ordered before. Thank you!"
P

Paige D.
05/31/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Top-notch customer service, very quick responses and extremely helpful!"
D

Dave R.
04/14/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Created the exact artwork I wanted through 20 different revisions, the final product was exactly as the art appeared, price was fine as well. Very satisfied and highly recommend using them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Katie
09/18/2017 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The prompt and patient responses made what could have been a more stressful experience that much easier. The pins were also better than expected and stood out among the rest. Highly recommend. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more cooperstowntradingpins.com Reviews

Visit cooperstowntradingpins.com ►