cooperstowntradingpins.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 33 Ratings

5
30 (90.9%)
4
3 (9.1%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(29)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(14)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cooperstowntradingpins.com

A

Annette L.
08/17/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your company has been EXTREMELY good to work with from start to finish! Every step has gone smoothly from initial inquiry to ordering, you have consistently provided excellent and prompt communication and answers. You are a company that I would recommend our future teams to use without a doubt!! Thank you for making our team's Cooperstown Trading Pin ordering experience fantastic!! "
C

Cindy
06/19/2018 , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service, fast response time! Best company to work with for pins!! Mahalo!"
D

Dub D.
06/18/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had a great experience with your staff and appreciate all the help. This made our trading pin order less stressful. We love the way they look and are excited to see how the other teams admire and want them."
G

Gary J.
06/13/2018 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Couldn't be happier with the overall process. Our ball players loved the pins. Can't wait to show them come August."
P

Pm R.
06/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EXCELLENT COMPANY!! OUR PINS CAME OUT BEAUTIFUL, SHIPPED EARLY AND WE COULD NOT BE MORE SATISFIED!!! THANK U SO MUCH"
D

Dave R.
06/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"2 pins and over 20 revisions, I got exactly as I hoped for. Very satisfied"
A

Adam R.
06/12/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The designers were incredible with adjusting the pin designs multiple times to meet my exact expectations. Both pins came out perfect!!!"
R

Robin G.
06/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had only one question not answered, on the proof it said spray Black finish - I just asked what this was and it wasn't answered. I'm assuming this is the back of the pin but it's not clear to me since I've never ordered before. Thank you!"
P

Paige D.
05/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Top-notch customer service, very quick responses and extremely helpful!"
D

Dave R.
04/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Created the exact artwork I wanted through 20 different revisions, the final product was exactly as the art appeared, price was fine as well. Very satisfied and highly recommend using them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Katie
09/18/2017 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The prompt and patient responses made what could have been a more stressful experience that much easier. The pins were also better than expected and stood out among the rest. Highly recommend. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

MH T.
09/10/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing turn around times in design, contact and taking care of the one issue I had. Customer service is top notch!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Ko'olaupoko B.
09/09/2017 , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The pin process was quick and easy! They took our ideas and brought it to life practically overnight. The design was exactly what we were looking for. Our team and families were extremely pleased with the pins and it was a big hit in Cooperstown! Thank you for your help in making this trip a dream come true for our boys and families. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Rob M.
09/07/2017 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site very helpful people and very timely on delivery. Will definitely recommend to other people. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Shawn
09/06/2017 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very responsive in the pin design, both providing ideas and receiving direction. Before we ordered, I asked a lot of questions and each time the response was timely and thorough. I haven't worked with other pin providers before but given my experience with Cooperstown Pins, their quality of design/product and their service is top notch."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Audubon B.
09/06/2017 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There were no problems and they were easy to work with"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jenn
09/06/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service. I had a problem with what was received and they were responsive and corrected it right away! Would highly recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bridgett G.
09/06/2017 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process was easy and the personal service was unexpected but appreciated. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rob A.
09/06/2017 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The entire ordering and the many changes to the designing of the pins was a great experience. The staff was quick to respond and helpful in every way. Thank You ! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Palm B.
09/06/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great response and design work. I kept asking for different options and each time you came back with exactly what I wanted. The experience was very easy! Everyone loved the pins and I took credit for the design and everything :-)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more cooperstowntradingpins.com Reviews

Visit cooperstowntradingpins.com ►