cooperstowntradingpins.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 59 Ratings

5
54 (91.5%)
4
3 (5.1%)
3
1 (1.7%)
2
1 (1.7%)
1
0 (0%)
54 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(45)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(17)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cooperstowntradingpins.com

About Us

When you visit the home of the world’s finest baseball, you want the finest baseball pins to trade with your new friends! Cooperstown Trading Pins has been making team trading pins for thousands of teams for since 2003. We offer affordable pricing, free artwork, and free shipping.  Our talented team of artists have years of experience designing cooperstown trading pins. Let our team help yours.

Call us at 1-855-982-9746 or fill out our online form for a free quote

C

Chris D.
09/27/2019 , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had contacted this company after an awful experience with another company. I was on a time constraint with getting my pins and this company was awesome. They were quick to respond to my requests and kept me up to date on the whole process and I even received my pins three days earlier than expected. Great staff and easy to work with. Would highly recommend. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the five-star review, Chris! We're so happy to hear that our team did a good job helping you through the process of creating your pins and they were delivered on time. We hope you'll think of us again if you're ever in need of trading pins in the future!
J

Jason
09/24/2019 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer care team, especially Mark, was amazing to work with! They not only were able to get me a product at my doorstep within about 2 weeks, but they really helped with the design and artwork! I didn't know anything about the pins, and they explained it all and offered me a very cost-effective solution that could be finished in my time-frame. I highly recommend Cooperstown Trading Pins to any individual or team who wants a great product at a very reasonable price."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the five-star review, Jason! We're so happy to hear that our team did a good job helping you through the process of creating your pins. We hope you'll think of us again if you're ever in need of trading pins in the future!
S

Steve
08/30/2019 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second time we have ordered through your company. As with the first time, excellent customer care and a wonderful finished product. Thank you very much"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the great review, Steve! We're so happy to hear that you were satisfied with the entire process and that our customer care team did a great job. Thank you for being a return customer and we look forward to helping you out again in the future!
Y

YJ
08/30/2019 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The experience with CCC was one of the best and it was much better than what I had initially anticipated. The employees were prompt with answering questions with details, and without question offered Leo discounts. The artwork was amazing. I was blown away by the first draft and my first batch of order required no edits. After receiving my first order, I promptly placed a second order with a different design. This time, the artwork was just as good as the first, requiring one minor edit. I've been handing out my two sets of coins for variety of reasons and the people's reactions have been either amazed or 'blown away'. I will definitely reorder once the batches I have are depleted. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a five-star review! We are so excited to hear that everyone has been impressed with the coins and appreciate your feedback! We would love to be able to help you out again with future orders. 
H

Hable
08/29/2019 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent experience.. From first design through delivery of coins, it went as smooth as one could hope for. Quality of coin, pricing, customer service was exceptional. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the great review, Hable! We're so happy to hear that you were satisfied with the entire process and that our customer care team did a great job. We hope you'll think of us again in the future!
C

Chad
08/29/2019 , AK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic experience with this company. Great timely response and would love to work with them again. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the great review, Chad! We're so happy to hear that you were satisfied with the entire process and that our customer care team did a great job. We hope you'll think of us again in the future!
C

Captain J.
08/27/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was the first time using this company I have designed 3 other coins at a different company. The quality of the coin surpassed my expectations. They were thicker than other coins so they have good weight to them. The art work really popped with the colors. We also got them super fast. I needed them in 6 weeks. But I had than in my hand in 18 days. Great turn around time. I will be placing another order in the upcoming weeks for a fundraiser coin. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for leaving us a great review! We're so happy to hear that you were satisfied with the final product and the the turnaround was fast. We look forward to helping you out again with your future order.
O

Oregon W.
08/27/2019 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simply said, from the time I found them on an internet search, to the review and receiving of the coins it has been outstanding service. Their customer service has been outstanding any time I needed to contact them."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the great review! We're so happy to hear that you were satisfied with the entire process and that our customer care team did a great job. We hope you'll think of us again in the future.
S

Sue M.
08/26/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The professionals at Cooperstown Trading Pins were awesome. I went through 4 or 5 rounds of modifications to my artwork, and they remained very patient with me. The pins were of excellent quality and arrived on time. Thank you!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the five-star review, Sue! We're happy to hear that our team did a great job and the final product was up to your standards! We hope you'll think of us again for any of your baseball trading pin needs.
S

Steven P.
07/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I couldn’t believe how quick and easy the process was. The art work was excellent, and the response time on each and every question was very quick."

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the five-star review, Steven! We are happy to hear that our customer care and design teams made the process quick and easy for you. If you are ever in need of pins in the future, we hope you will think of us!
E

Eric S.
07/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great design and excellent customer service."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the five-star review, Eric! We are glad you're happy with the design of your pins and look forward to helping you out in the future!
S

Sam J.
06/23/2019 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great communication! We love our pins and we are looking forward to doing a lot of trading next week on our trip."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for the five-star review, Sam! We are glad to hear that you love your pins and wish your team safe travels and a fun trip! Feel free to share with us on social media.
M

Melissa
06/14/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience! Artist took our ideas and created a great pin! Super helpful customer service and fast shipping!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the five-star review, Melissa! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience and would love for you to share the final product with us on social media! If you ever need baseball trading pins in the future, we hope you'll think of us.
T

Tricia S.
04/30/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are PHENOMENAL! I (actually my coach) had a zillion questions and you guys were so patient and helpful!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for the five-star review, Tricia! We love hearing that we have done a great job and that you were happy throughout the entire process! If you are ever in need of trading pins in the future, we hope you'll think of us. 
J

Jamie L.
04/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exceptional work all around! Couldn't be happier!"

Public Comment

Thank you for the five-star review, Jamie! We're always happy to hear that our team did a great job. We look forward to helping you out again in the future! 
A

Anonymous Customer
02/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Each rep I interacted with was responsive and very good at communicating the needs or wants that I had requested."

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review.  Customer satisfaction is very important to us and we hope that if you ever find yourself in need of pins again, we hope you'll think of us! 
T

Tina A.
01/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone I have dealt with from your company has been outstanding! Your customer service is superb!!"

Public Comment

Thank you Tina for writing us a stellar review! I will the Customer Service Team know they did a superb job! Feel free to share your pins with us on social media and if you ever find yourself in need of pins again, we hope you'll think of us! 
A

Anonymous Customer
01/28/2019 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great! Everyone was patient and helpful."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Feel free to share your pins with us on social media and if you ever find yourself in need of pins again, we hope you'll think of us! 
A

Annette L.
08/17/2018 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your company has been EXTREMELY good to work with from start to finish! Every step has gone smoothly from initial inquiry to ordering, you have consistently provided excellent and prompt communication and answers. You are a company that I would recommend our future teams to use without a doubt!! Thank you for making our team's Cooperstown Trading Pin ordering experience fantastic!! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Cindy
06/19/2018 , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service, fast response time! Best company to work with for pins!! Mahalo!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more cooperstowntradingpins.com Reviews

Visit cooperstowntradingpins.com ►