cooperstowntradingpins.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 66 Ratings

5
60 (90.9%)
4
4 (6.1%)
3
1 (1.5%)
2
1 (1.5%)
1
0 (0%)
60 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(51)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(17)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cooperstowntradingpins.com

About Us

When you visit the home of the world’s finest baseball, you want the finest baseball pins to trade with your new friends! Cooperstown Trading Pins has been making team trading pins for thousands of teams for since 2003. We offer affordable pricing, free artwork, and free shipping.  Our talented team of artists have years of experience designing cooperstown trading pins. Let our team help yours.

Call us at 1-855-982-9746 or fill out our online form for a free quote

L

LZ
08/18/2020 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The pins are heavy, great quality. Very helpful with design support.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Wow, we thank you for the amazing review, LZ! We are glad you loved the pins and we hope to work with you again on your next custom pins project!
C

Christopher
08/18/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The whole Process with design revisions went very smoothly. All questions were answered promptly. The final product came out great and our pin was one of the best at the tournament!
I would highly recommend this company to anybody looking to design a pin.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the recommendation and the 5-star review, Christopher! Our team is glad to hear that you all loved the final product. Hope to work with you again in the future! Thank you for choosing cooperstowntradingpins.com!
S

Shaun A.
02/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Been very straight forward and quick responses, pins came out excellent and everyone loves them.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kevin
01/23/2020 , NY

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Design was excellent and I was allotted plenty of changes to get the final product as I wanted it. Customer service always answered questions timely and professionally. Really enjoyed the experience!
Product Satisfaction
4/5
L

Lauren B.
01/21/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience with this company was amazing! They were fast, friendly and their design was beyond what I expected. Our whole team loves the pin and we can't wait to show it off this summer in Cooperstown!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Chris D.
09/27/2019 , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had contacted this company after an awful experience with another company. I was on a time constraint with getting my pins and this company was awesome. They were quick to respond to my requests and kept me up to date on the whole process and I even received my pins three days earlier than expected. Great staff and easy to work with. Would highly recommend.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the five-star review, Chris! We're so happy to hear that our team did a good job helping you through the process of creating your pins and they were delivered on time. We hope you'll think of us again if you're ever in need of trading pins in the future!
J

Jason
09/24/2019 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The customer care team, especially Mark, was amazing to work with! They not only were able to get me a product at my doorstep within about 2 weeks, but they really helped with the design and artwork! I didn't know anything about the pins, and they explained it all and offered me a very cost-effective solution that could be finished in my time-frame.
I highly recommend Cooperstown Trading Pins to any individual or team who wants a great product at a very reasonable price.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the five-star review, Jason! We're so happy to hear that our team did a good job helping you through the process of creating your pins. We hope you'll think of us again if you're ever in need of trading pins in the future!
Y

YJ
08/30/2019 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The experience with CCC was one of the best and it was much better than what I had initially anticipated. The employees were prompt with answering questions with details, and without question offered Leo discounts.

The artwork was amazing. I was blown away by the first draft and my first batch of order required no edits. After receiving my first order, I promptly placed a second order with a different design. This time, the artwork was just as good as the first, requiring one minor edit.

I've been handing out my two sets of coins for variety of reasons and the people's reactions have been either amazed or 'blown away'.

I will definitely reorder once the batches I have are depleted.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a five-star review! We are so excited to hear that everyone has been impressed with the coins and appreciate your feedback! We would love to be able to help you out again with future orders. 
S

Steve
08/30/2019 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Second time we have ordered through your company. As with the first time, excellent customer care and a wonderful finished product. Thank you very much
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the great review, Steve! We're so happy to hear that you were satisfied with the entire process and that our customer care team did a great job. Thank you for being a return customer and we look forward to helping you out again in the future!
H

Hable
08/29/2019 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent experience.. From first design through delivery of coins, it went as smooth as one could hope for. Quality of coin, pricing, customer service was exceptional.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for the great review, Hable! We're so happy to hear that you were satisfied with the entire process and that our customer care team did a great job. We hope you'll think of us again in the future!
Loading Page Animation

See more cooperstowntradingpins.com Reviews

Visit cooperstowntradingpins.com ►