cooperstowntradingpins.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 70 Ratings

5
64 (91.4%)
4
4 (5.7%)
3
1 (1.4%)
2
1 (1.4%)
1
0 (0%)
64 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(53)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(18)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

cooperstowntradingpins.com

About Us

When you visit the home of the world’s finest baseball, you want the finest baseball pins to trade with your new friends! Cooperstown Trading Pins has been making team trading pins for thousands of teams for since 2003. We offer affordable pricing, free artwork, and free shipping.  Our talented team of artists have years of experience designing cooperstown trading pins. Let our team help yours.

Call us at 1-855-982-9746 or fill out our online form for a free quote

A

Ali H.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Service was excellent.
M

Marietta F.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience so far. The company is very, very prompt and responsive to questions and requests. Also, everyone is courteous, and patient, which is so, so nice.
J

J G.
04/21/2021 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I reached into to three companies with an idea for a pin and this one had the best prices, best design and their customer service is amazing! I'm a Director for Customer Service so my standards are very high, this group has it together! I'd recommend them to anyone. Keep up the great work.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

We appreciate you taking the time to write your review and leaving us a 5-star rating, J! The team is glad that we we're able to provide the best service for you. Thank you for the recommendation and we're hoping for a chance to work with you again soon!
M

Macspins
01/12/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time using this company and it wont be my last i love the quality of there items and the results of my order were amazing
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for leaving a 5-star review! We're delighted to know that you we left a good impression and you were satisfied with the final product. We are looking forward to another chance to work with you on your next pin project!
L

LZ
08/18/2020 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The pins are heavy, great quality. Very helpful with design support.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Wow, we thank you for the amazing review, LZ! We are glad you loved the pins and we hope to work with you again on your next custom pins project!
C

Christopher
08/18/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The whole Process with design revisions went very smoothly. All questions were answered promptly. The final product came out great and our pin was one of the best at the tournament!
I would highly recommend this company to anybody looking to design a pin.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for the recommendation and the 5-star review, Christopher! Our team is glad to hear that you all loved the final product. Hope to work with you again in the future! Thank you for choosing cooperstowntradingpins.com!
S

Shaun A.
02/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Been very straight forward and quick responses, pins came out excellent and everyone loves them.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kevin
01/23/2020 , NY

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Design was excellent and I was allotted plenty of changes to get the final product as I wanted it. Customer service always answered questions timely and professionally. Really enjoyed the experience!
Product Satisfaction
4/5
L

Lauren B.
01/21/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience with this company was amazing! They were fast, friendly and their design was beyond what I expected. Our whole team loves the pin and we can't wait to show it off this summer in Cooperstown!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Chris D.
09/27/2019 , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had contacted this company after an awful experience with another company. I was on a time constraint with getting my pins and this company was awesome. They were quick to respond to my requests and kept me up to date on the whole process and I even received my pins three days earlier than expected. Great staff and easy to work with. Would highly recommend.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Response

Thanks so much for the five-star review, Chris! We're so happy to hear that our team did a good job helping you through the process of creating your pins and they were delivered on time. We hope you'll think of us again if you're ever in need of trading pins in the future!
Loading Page Animation

See more cooperstowntradingpins.com Reviews

Visit cooperstowntradingpins.com ►