coolwick.com Reviews

About this Company

Stay 40% cooler with custom Coolwick Apparel. We specialize in custom bowling jerseys and bowling apparel, as well as custom jerseys for cornhole, fishing, eSports and Darts.

Filter
Filter
Roto Grip Animal Rescue CoolWick Bowling Jersey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Roto Grip Animal Rescue CoolWick Bowling Jersey
See more product reviews

Gwen B - Today

Great shirt nice fit, I think I should have gotten an XL. Think it is cut small for a Large.

Gwen B

Today - PA

Easy to use website. I got a Large since that is the size I wear, it is on the tight side. Next shirt I order will be an XL.


Ebonite American Eagle CoolWick Bowling Jersey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ebonite American Eagle CoolWick Bowling Jersey
See more product reviews

James C - Today

Great product as usual

James C

Today - IN

Great product


Storm Blue Flame Quick Ship CoolWick Sash Zip Bowling Jersey - Medium
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Storm Blue Flame Quick Ship CoolWick Sash Zip Bowling Jersey - Medium
See more product reviews

Richie H - Today

Love the look of this.

Richie H

Today - IL

Love shopping with you. Quick ships come with in days of ordering and customs look great.


Motiv Orange Gray Drive Quick Ship CoolWick Sash Zip Bowling Jersey - Medium
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Motiv Orange Gray Drive Quick Ship CoolWick Sash Zip Bowling Jersey - Medium
See more product reviews

Richie H - Today

Love the look and fit.

Richie H

Today - IL

Love shopping with you. Quick ships come with in days of ordering and customs look great.


Storm Black Label BL4BT CoolWick Bowling Jersey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Storm Black Label BL4BT CoolWick Bowling Jersey
See more product reviews

Nicholas C - 1 day ago

Looks sweet!

Nicholas C

1 day ago - New york

.


Coolwick 3 Item Mystery Bag - Choose Your Favorite Brand - Hammer, 2X
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coolwick 3 Item Mystery Bag - Choose Your Favorite Brand - Hammer, 2X
See more product reviews

David A - 2 days ago

Really cool stuff. Price was good.. I was a little disappointed I was hoping for a jersey but that what I get ordering a mystery bag.. still happy with what I got.

David A

2 days ago - Ny

Fast and easy to order


DV8 Green Triangles Quick Ship CoolWick Sash Zip Bowling Jersey - XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DV8 Green Triangles Quick Ship CoolWick Sash Zip Bowling Jersey - XL
See more product reviews

Kevin S - 3 days ago

Typical

Kevin S

3 days ago - WI

Easy ordering


Storm American Eagle CoolWick Bowling Jersey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Storm American Eagle CoolWick Bowling Jersey
See more product reviews

Paul J - 3 days ago

Received exactly what I ordered faster than expected as it was a custom order.

Paul J

3 days ago - Texas

Awesome products great prices. Options are great but y'all need to add PBA patch for PBA members ordering shirts.


CoolWick Blurred Snowflakes CoolWick Bowling Jersey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CoolWick Blurred Snowflakes CoolWick Bowling Jersey
See more product reviews

ALLAN S - 4 days ago

Very comfortable

ALLAN S

4 days ago - MN

Overall the shirt was great quality but the price seemed a bit high. Either way I'm happy with what I got.


Storm Black Label BL4B CoolWick Bowling Jersey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Storm Black Label BL4B CoolWick Bowling Jersey
See more product reviews

Samuel P - 4 days ago

Great

Samuel P

4 days ago - FL

Great


Motiv Green Triangles Quick Ship CoolWick Sash Zip Bowling Jersey - Medium
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Motiv Green Triangles Quick Ship CoolWick Sash Zip Bowling Jersey - Medium
See more product reviews

Douglas A - 5 days ago

Love the fit

Douglas A

5 days ago

Great experience


Radical Electrical Tornado Red CoolWick Bowling Jersey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Radical Electrical Tornado Red CoolWick Bowling Jersey
See more product reviews

Kurt T - 5 days ago

Price a little higher than expected

Kurt T

5 days ago - FL

Awesome


Motiv Green Lava Quick Ship CoolWick Sash Zip Bowling Jersey - Medium
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Motiv Green Lava Quick Ship CoolWick Sash Zip Bowling Jersey - Medium
See more product reviews

Douglas A - 5 days ago

Looks great!

Douglas A

5 days ago

Great experience


Columbia 300 Purple Aspirations Quick Ship CoolWick Sash Zip Bowling Jersey - XL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Columbia 300 Purple Aspirations Quick Ship CoolWick Sash Zip Bowling Jersey - XL
See more product reviews

Dennis B - 6 days ago

Exceeded all expectations! Great value. Short and quick Coolwick is the best.

Dennis B

6 days ago - TX

Easy shopping experience! Really appreciate how the product information was sufficient for me to make an informed decision.


Plain Red Oblique CoolWick Bowling Jersey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plain Red Oblique CoolWick Bowling Jersey
See more product reviews

DIANE W - 1 week ago

Loving the colors and design. Picked this out for my league team and they love them. The material is so comfortable and moves with you!

DIANE W

1 week ago - New Jersey

I only wished this particular shirt had a matching skort.


Storm Men's Deuce Ombre Heather Polo Deep Red Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Storm Men's Deuce Ombre Heather Polo Deep Red Black
See more product reviews

First T - 1 week ago

Great Color, but fit is a little tight.

Good looking shirt, but it's a little snug to get on. Care has to be taken, not to rip it. And the logo on front seems to give the shirt a bunched up look.

First T

1 week ago - NC

I had been emailing with the company, before ordering. I was given a price for embroidering, but when I ordered, I was invoices $5 MORE per shirt.


Roto Grip Men's Fused Ombre Heather Polo Deep Red Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Roto Grip Men's Fused Ombre Heather Polo Deep Red Black
See more product reviews

First T - 1 week ago

Great Color, but fit is a little tight.

Good looking shirt, but it's a little snug to get on. Care has to be taken, not to rip it. And the logo on front seems to give the shirt a bunched up look.

First T

1 week ago - NC

I had been emailing with the company, before ordering. I was given a price for embroidering, but when I ordered, I was invoices $5 MORE per shirt.


900 Global Melting Silver CoolWick Bowling Jersey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
900 Global Melting Silver CoolWick Bowling Jersey
See more product reviews

Eric J - 1 week ago

The shirt is very well made and looks great. Runs a size big for me but still looks good.

Eric J

1 week ago - Texas

The site is well organized and easy to use and lots of choices. Ordering was easy and the shirt arrived earlier than expected.


Hammer Coolwick Mens Black Royal Fleece Colorblock Hoodie
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hammer Coolwick Mens Black Royal Fleece Colorblock Hoodie
See more product reviews

Craig G - 1 week ago

Great product

Bought as a holiday gift. Looks perfect!

Craig G

1 week ago - FL

Nice and easy


Brunswick Mens Tall Royal Bowling T-Shirt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brunswick Mens Tall Royal Bowling T-Shirt
See more product reviews

Cheyne N - 1 week ago

Awesome fits great and very light

Cheyne N

1 week ago - Connecticut

Great stuff shirt are really light weight and definitely much cooler


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   coolwick.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022