coolhorse.com Reviews

About this Company

Coolhorse is your head to tail source for all things needed for the Western horse.   Roping, ranching, and general riding - we have you covered for all of your saddle, tack, rope, and trailer needs. 

Filter
Filter
DELETE! Water Boy Travel Bowl
DELETE! Water Boy Travel Bowl
See more product reviews

Liz2 - 08/11/2014

water boy

Very handy to have when traveling with a dog. No mess with getting spilled.Great product!


 Oxbow Tack Breast Collar with Floral and Black Coloring
Oxbow Tack Breast Collar with Floral and Black Coloring
See more product reviews

Horse L - 08/11/2014

I love this Oxbow breast collar. Beautiful

Beautifully made. Excellent quality. Have matching headstall.. Looks great on my 21 year old gelding


 SALE! Power Drills - Hot Heels video with Speed Williams and Rickey Green
SALE! Power Drills - Hot Heels video with Speed Williams and Rickey Green
See more product reviews

Stacey - 08/11/2014

Great Video

Very instructional, with lots of ideas to get the most out of your machine. Speed and Rickey have a great way of explaining what they are doing and why they are doing it. Highly recommended to anyone wanting to improve their roping skills.


Nettles Country 2
Nettles Country 2" "The Chisholm" All Purpose Stirrups Stain Finish with Leveler
See more product reviews

Tina - 08/11/2014

Love them!!!

I bought these in a hope to decrease my knee pain while riding. These stirrups are amazing. Knee pain has resolved as well an ankle stiffness. They are light weight and feel great. Gives me lots of range of motion while riding my reiner.


 STS Ranchwear Women's Cheney Leather Jacket
STS Ranchwear Women's Cheney Leather Jacket
See more product reviews

CdMarty4 - 08/11/2014

Love the jacket!

I bought it a couple months ago so haven't been able to wear it yet but really looking forward to doing so in the winter. I bought the XS and it fits great! Quality looks good as well! Look forward to many cold days in it.


Classic Rope Spydr 5 Strand Heel Team Rope 35'
Classic Rope Spydr 5 Strand Heel Team Rope 35'
See more product reviews

ropinfool - 08/11/2014

best heel rope!

Great rope for a good price. Great for beginners to pros.


 San Saba Turquoise Gator Slide Ear Headstall with Dots
San Saba Turquoise Gator Slide Ear Headstall with Dots
See more product reviews

sandy - 08/11/2014

Beautiful color!

Have not put it on my horse yet, but my new bit looks beautiful on this headstall.


 Classic Equine Polo Wraps Coral Color Block with Wash Bag
Classic Equine Polo Wraps Coral Color Block with Wash Bag
See more product reviews

Barrel P - 08/11/2014

Classis equine colorblock polo wraps

This is not just a beautiful pattern but a great product. Classic equine is the BEST!


Smarty the Steer Team Roping Dummy
Smarty the Steer Team Roping Dummy
See more product reviews

KellyM - 08/11/2014

Perfect Practice

The Smarty is great practice for not only young horses but finished horses as well. You can teach a young one spacing and position by slow, easy repetition, then turn around and tune up a finished horse. It is also great practice for you since you can rope the heels standing still, and rope the horns by taking the body off and sitting it on the ground. You are getting 2 dummies for the price of one.


 Fast Back Mach III Head Rope
Fast Back Mach III Head Rope
See more product reviews

benam6282 - 08/11/2014

Catus MachIII

My review of the Cactus Mach III Head Rope and Mack III Plus


DELETE! Cactus Ropes Whistler 4 Strand Heel Team Rope 36'
DELETE! Cactus Ropes Whistler 4 Strand Heel Team Rope 36'
See more product reviews

Flush - 08/11/2014

Quick delivery, fair price & good selection

I like this company helps support the youth of our rodeo world through team cool horse


delete Heel-O-Matic Ground-Driven Team Roping  Dummy
delete Heel-O-Matic Ground-Driven Team Roping Dummy
See more product reviews

Summer - 08/11/2014

Best price, fastest shipping, and amazing product

Cool horse had the best price, fastest shipping, and the heel o matic has greatly improved our roping! Thank you Cool horse and Heel O Matic!


inactive! Turn Loose Dummy Heads (can attach to Hot Heels)
inactive! Turn Loose Dummy Heads (can attach to Hot Heels)
See more product reviews

kowboydzl - 08/11/2014

Better thanOriginal

Bought this a couple months back. It works Better than the original head. We Use our Hot Heels almost daily. We will purchase another one from Coolhorse when this one wears out.


Lone Star Ropes Raptor 4 Strand Heel Team Rope 35'
Lone Star Ropes Raptor 4 Strand Heel Team Rope 35'
See more product reviews

Robbie - 08/11/2014

great rope

I've been using the raptor ropes from Lonestar ropes for over a year now. Their the best feeling ropes I've ever used. They are very balanced and have great tip control. Ordering from Cool Horse was a great experience and I wanna say thank you for the quick delivery and easy ordering.


Durvet Ivermectin Horse Dewormer Paste
Durvet Ivermectin Horse Dewormer Paste
See more product reviews

Josef - 08/11/2014

excellent product

Ivermectin Horse Dewormer paste works great, I use it repeatedly and never are known any trouble. The price is also good. Really excellent work and access the online traders from coolhorse! Many thanks a great recommendation from me. Equal and fair play, assistance and solutions for business in the Czech Republic, which ultimately is not allowed because Section of the Czech Republic and EU. Thanks again Coolhorse! Too bad it's so far:-) Josef


Cactus Ropes 3 Strand Kid Rope
Cactus Ropes 3 Strand Kid Rope
See more product reviews

Dude - 08/11/2014

Cool horse team & cactus ropes

I live in FL & travel around roping / shoeing horses. & I'm was a single dad - recently married. But my daughter is my whole world. & I try to give her the world :). The folks at cool horse were so down to earth & nice - I won't ever shop any where else. & will raise her to do the same. As far as the ropes. Honestly - we rope so much any rope that feels good works. Always tell people if u can rope u can rope with anything. I'm smart enough to know Cactus Ropes or lone star ropes, makes ropes everyday & prob know what they're doing better than I.... Thx ladies at cool horse - hope to see ya'll soon!


DELETE! Cactus Ropes Whistler 4 Strand Head Team Rope 32'
DELETE! Cactus Ropes Whistler 4 Strand Head Team Rope 32'
See more product reviews

acfi - 08/07/2014

Feels good right out of the box

I have used the whistler for 2 years. The rope is durable and real snappy.


 Corral Boots Taupe with Black Laser Overlay
Corral Boots Taupe with Black Laser Overlay
See more product reviews

Jennylg29 - 08/07/2014

More beautiful in person

Perfect fit. They stretch quickly so it wouldn't go a size up. I get compliments about 30 times every day I wear these boots


 Used Onan 5500  #5.5 Onan Generator
Used Onan 5500 #5.5 Onan Generator
See more product reviews

bvtest - 08/04/2014

asdfdasf

asdfasdlkj sadlkfj asdlfkj asdlfkjas dflaksj dfalskdjf asldfkj asldkfj asldfk asdkfj asldfka sdfkja sdlfka sldfkas dflaksd faskdfj alsdkf asdf


Berlin Leather German Martingale with Split Reins
Berlin Leather German Martingale with Split Reins
See more product reviews

Anney - 07/29/2014

Fast postage excellent items

So pleased with the quality , great training aids.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   coolhorse.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024