coolhorse.com Reviews

About this Company

Coolhorse is your head to tail source for all things needed for the Western horse.   Roping, ranching, and general riding - we have you covered for all of your saddle, tack, rope, and trailer needs. 

Filter
Filter
 BEX Sunglasses Carsyn II Black/Grey
BEX Sunglasses Carsyn II Black/Grey
See more product reviews

Claulo - 08/13/2014

Satisfied customer

We love the glasses. However we sat them down and the screw came right out. No piece a are missing. Is there anyway possible they can be fixed?


inactive Webb Ropes 3 Strand Poly Grass 57 (10.25) Tie Down Calf Rope
inactive Webb Ropes 3 Strand Poly Grass 57 (10.25) Tie Down Calf Rope
See more product reviews

Gerx - 08/13/2014

Ready to use!

They are ready to use right our of the bag. No rubbing them down n breaking them in. I love them


 Randy Paul Seventy Seven Shank Ported Chain Bit
Randy Paul Seventy Seven Shank Ported Chain Bit
See more product reviews

BKP1980 - 08/12/2014

Poor design!

The craftsmanship is ok but the port will not stay upright in the horses mouth at all. So it turns over while in their mouth and points towards their teeth. Very poor design. I may have just got a bad one too but mine is no good. I can't use it at all.


DELETE! Martin Saddlery Pony Browband Headstall with Dots
DELETE! Martin Saddlery Pony Browband Headstall with Dots
See more product reviews

rodeoma3 - 08/12/2014

ok

Well it was a disappointment because its not a Martin its a Weaver...not impressed.


Proffesional's Choice Brittany Pozzi Lifter Series- Three Piece Twisted Wire Snaffle Bit
Proffesional's Choice Brittany Pozzi Lifter Series- Three Piece Twisted Wire Snaffle Bit
See more product reviews

Ponygirl - 08/12/2014

Good price on a quality bit

We purchased this bit for a horse that needed some extra lift in the shoulders in his barrel turns. It has worked great.


Cactus Saddlery, Trevor Brazile Relentless Ortho Wool Felt Pad 31
Cactus Saddlery, Trevor Brazile Relentless Ortho Wool Felt Pad 31" X 32" X 1"
See more product reviews

Schaack - 08/12/2014

Relentless saddle pad

We bought this for our daughter as a Christmas gift. Great pad!!!


 Rattler Radar 4 Head 30' Rope
Rattler Radar 4 Head 30' Rope
See more product reviews

rhodesjames781 - 08/12/2014

Great ropes

It took me a long time to find a rope that felt good in my hand and that has good body I jave been using the radar 4 xs head rope for about two yrs now whether we r in the roping pen or in the pasture its always on my saddle and keep a couple extras in my rope back give it a try u won't be disappointed


 100% Wool Navajo Saddle Blankets by Classic Equine
100% Wool Navajo Saddle Blankets by Classic Equine
See more product reviews

stksells - 08/12/2014

Classic Wool Pads

I appreciate the "Cool Deal" email offers! Thanks!


Showsheen Detangler Gel 8 oz.
Showsheen Detangler Gel 8 oz.
See more product reviews

spinner - 08/11/2014

works great

I have been using this for years and really like it


 SALE! Classic Equine ESP Wool Top Saddle Pads 34
SALE! Classic Equine ESP Wool Top Saddle Pads 34"X 38"
See more product reviews

perlini - 08/11/2014

Good Pad

I have been using this pad for a month and like it quite a bit. The pad is a little stiff and takes a little time to break in (wants to tent on a horses back). This has not affected the fact that it sweats my horses well. The only negative I have to say is that the back of the woven wool where it is not attached to the felt has a tendency to fold over on itself. Its not enough of a problem for me to stop using the pad.


King Ropes 3 Strand Poly Grass 60 (10.5) Calf Rope
King Ropes 3 Strand Poly Grass 60 (10.5) Calf Rope
See more product reviews

Tommy - 08/11/2014

Good all round rope

Bought the rope a while ago been using it ever since


Metalab Roger Branch Ported Chain Bit
Metalab Roger Branch Ported Chain Bit
See more product reviews

sheshe9600 - 08/11/2014

Roger Branch Ported Chain Bit

Bought this bit because a friend had one and we really thought it would be a nice bit to add to our toolbox. It has been outstanding. We can ride just about any of our horses with it and they all respond very well.


 Rattler Radar 4 Head 30' Rope
Rattler Radar 4 Head 30' Rope
See more product reviews

Jim60 - 08/11/2014

Great Rope

I like the feel in the Rattler Radar head ropes I always have. This rope lasts longer than any other I've tried. The only complaints are that there is a big difference in the lay between the extra soft and extra extra soft and it seems there are some consistency problems. Out of every 10 ropes there seems to be one with a back twist or other problem


DELETE! Cactus Ropes Whistler 4 Strand Head Team Rope 32'
DELETE! Cactus Ropes Whistler 4 Strand Head Team Rope 32'
See more product reviews

Wheelinwyatt - 08/11/2014

Good snappy head rope

This is a pretty good rope , light enough that you can really control your tomip when running close , but has enough body and snap that you can reach out and snap it shut on smaller horns


delete! Martin Saddlery Browband Headstall-Rockin Out Silver Floral Buckles
delete! Martin Saddlery Browband Headstall-Rockin Out Silver Floral Buckles
See more product reviews

Björn - 08/11/2014

great hedstall

rely nice hedstall i have friends ho ask me wear have jou both this headstall, well i just say on internet coolhorse


inactive STS Ranchwear Men's Rifleman Leather Jacket - Brown
inactive STS Ranchwear Men's Rifleman Leather Jacket - Brown
See more product reviews

dgrovesjr6 - 08/11/2014

great coat

this is a great coat well made and very warm a little heavy but is made of real leather


Sold!  Hot Heels Cross Fire Model Team Roping Dummy Full Motion with Springer Hitch
Sold! Hot Heels Cross Fire Model Team Roping Dummy Full Motion with Springer Hitch
See more product reviews

Alan - 08/11/2014

Fun for the whole family

Great entertainment that is safe for all skill levels. Also, you don't have to feed it or worry about it getting out.


Classic Equine Performance Skid Boots with Buckles
Classic Equine Performance Skid Boots with Buckles
See more product reviews

Kellie - 08/11/2014

great fit

I bought these boots for my rope horse and have been very happy with them. They are soft around his leg and fit like a glove the leather is great quality and they look great


Absorbine: Vet Liniment Gel 12oz
Absorbine: Vet Liniment Gel 12oz
See more product reviews

Jennby23 - 08/11/2014

Easy to use

This product has been a life saver for quick and easy use! Smells great and doesn't leave a sticky film on your hands, easy to remove with a hand wipe.


Classic Equine Hanging Grooming Case - Black
Classic Equine Hanging Grooming Case - Black
See more product reviews

Milin - 08/11/2014

Works well

Sturdy. Variety of pockets for different size products and items. I do like it and it meet my needs and expectations. Cons: hard to see little objects. The hangers don't make sense for wall hanging in the barn (where we have it) but we made it work. It is a strap that would wrap around a bar in the trailer.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   coolhorse.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023