coolhorse.com Reviews

About this Company

Coolhorse is your head to tail source for all things needed for the Western horse.   Roping, ranching, and general riding - we have you covered for all of your saddle, tack, rope, and trailer needs. 

Filter
Filter
Willard Ropes White Black Tail Calf Piggin String
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Willard Ropes White Black Tail Calf Piggin String
See more product reviews

Matthew M - 02/06/2023

delivered to Australia. At my door 6 days after buying

Recommendation
5/5
Matthew M

02/06/2023 - nsw

easy to use and has the gear


Classic Rope Second Team Ropes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classic Rope Second Team Ropes
See more product reviews

SB - 02/06/2023

Asking for a review when the product is on back order. Was not notified until after I paid

Recommendation
1/5
SB

02/06/2023 - MS

Asking for a review when the product is on back order. Was not notified until after I paid


Coolhorse HP Roping Glove (Singles)- White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coolhorse HP Roping Glove (Singles)- White
See more product reviews

SB - 02/06/2023

Asking for a review when the product is on back order. Was not notified until after I paid

Recommendation
1/5
SB

02/06/2023 - MS

Asking for a review when the product is on back order. Was not notified until after I paid


Cashel Beaded Rope Nose Halter with Lead Rope- Blue
Cashel Beaded Rope Nose Halter with Lead Rope- Blue
See more product reviews

Amy M - 02/03/2023

Wonderful


Cashel Beaded Rope Nose Halter with Lead Rope- Olive
Cashel Beaded Rope Nose Halter with Lead Rope- Olive
See more product reviews

Amy M - 02/03/2023

Wonderful


Professional's Choice Beaded Rope Halter with Lead Rope- Burgundy
Professional's Choice Beaded Rope Halter with Lead Rope- Burgundy
See more product reviews

Amy M - 02/03/2023

Gift for my sister. She loved it!!


SOLD! Used 13.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SOLD! Used 13.5" Vernon Purdy Barrel Racing Saddle
See more product reviews

BB - 02/02/2023

Will shop here again!

Hannah was great to deal with and shipping was fast. Definitely will do business again.

Recommendation
5/5
BB

02/02/2023 - MN

Easy and enjoyable


Professional's Choice Stratford Spur Straps
Professional's Choice Stratford Spur Straps
See more product reviews

Dwain P - 01/31/2023

Got children's Spur straps , could not yse


Cactus Ropes Relentless Xplosion 4 Strand Kid Rope
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cactus Ropes Relentless Xplosion 4 Strand Kid Rope
See more product reviews

nicole B - 01/31/2023

Great rope for dummy roping!

Recommendation
5/5
nicole B

01/31/2023 - CA

Customer service is great!!! The gal I chatted with was amazing!! Ask when the ropes would be back in stock and there was actually 2 that i needed!! Pay and got my order so quick!


Martin Saddlery Seat Shrinker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Martin Saddlery Seat Shrinker
See more product reviews

Friesdale F - 01/23/2023

Awesome find if you need a smaller seat

I LOVE this Saddle Shrinker. I lost my saddle in a barn fire (horse are all safe) so I had to buy a used saddle while a new one is being made and the only one I could find to my my giant beast was too big of a seat for me. I ordered this and I am no longer all over the seat. Fantastic product and made with reversible black or brown nice leather.

Recommendation
5/5
Friesdale F

01/23/2023 - WI

I really like this place. I found what no one else had and the delivery was very quick


Professional's Choice Leather Cell Phone Case- Turquoise Gator
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Professional's Choice Leather Cell Phone Case- Turquoise Gator
See more product reviews

Shaylah L - 01/23/2023

Only problem is it doesn’t clip to keep the flap down. Otherwise it’s great!

Recommendation
5/5
Shaylah L

01/23/2023 - CO

Great company


delete! Relentless Combo Value Pack (Bells, Fronts, and Hinds)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
delete! Relentless Combo Value Pack (Bells, Fronts, and Hinds)
See more product reviews

Maggie W - 01/22/2023

I love my new boots there the best!

Recommendation
5/5
Maggie W

01/22/2023 - GA

The costume service lady was very nice my boots came in very fast and they are a very nice product


Partrade Multi Colored Bands for Manes and Tails 250 Count
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Partrade Multi Colored Bands for Manes and Tails 250 Count
See more product reviews

Deborah F - 01/20/2023

I could not find this bit anywhere else

Recommendation
5/5
Deborah F

01/20/2023 - MO

Great so far


SOLD New! 14.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SOLD New! 14.5" Circle Y Saddlery Flex 2 Trail Saddle
See more product reviews

Eleanor C - 01/20/2023

I love this new saddle. It’s beautiful, light weight and comfortable for both me and my horse.

Recommendation
5/5
Eleanor C

01/20/2023 - FL

Awesome experience


Classic Ropes RK4 Poly Kid Rope
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classic Ropes RK4 Poly Kid Rope
See more product reviews

Michael R - 01/17/2023

This rope is amazing, the feel is just like the larger ropes. I would definitely buy it again

Recommendation
5/5
Michael R

01/17/2023 - WA

Coolhorse has all the rope I needed in stock and ready to go.


Fast Back Ropes Kid Rope Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fast Back Ropes Kid Rope Bag
See more product reviews

Michael R - 01/17/2023

Exactly what we were looking for in a kids rope bag.

Recommendation
5/5
Michael R

01/17/2023 - WA

Coolhorse has all the rope I needed in stock and ready to go.


High Country 19
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
High Country 19" 2 Step Mounting Block
See more product reviews

Andrew J - 01/17/2023

Great buy

I have needed a second mounting block for some time, but higher prices prevented me. This is taller than the one I currently have and I like that feature for my taller horses. Also, the free shipping feature was a bonus. Another reason for never buying one before. I like that it has a storage space as convenient for what-nots, I rec'd the items in a matter of a few days, another bonus. Add all that to my Loyalty Rewards points.

Recommendation
5/5
Andrew J

01/17/2023 - NM

The prices were great and ordering on the website was quite easy. Customer service was also very much appreciated for handling my order and making an adjustment on another.


Cactus Hooey Goat Rope
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cactus Hooey Goat Rope
See more product reviews

Michael R - 01/17/2023

Perfect rope for goat roping!

Recommendation
5/5
Michael R

01/17/2023 - WA

Coolhorse has all the rope I needed in stock and ready to go.


Tough 1 1200D Turnout Blanket with Belly Wrap and Snuggit Neck- Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tough 1 1200D Turnout Blanket with Belly Wrap and Snuggit Neck- Blue
See more product reviews

Andrew J - 01/17/2023

Well made product

I have purchased Tough 1 products in the past. They are a better blanket for the price. I had purchased more expensive blankets thinking I would get a better product, but that was not the case. The adjustable shoulder gussets help make for a perfect fit and the blanket straps are well enforced, compared to many who sew to a thin piece of fabric and they tear out within a year. This is a well-made product. I have purchased 8 and they have stood the test of time and horse.

Recommendation
5/5
Andrew J

01/17/2023 - NM

The prices were great and ordering on the website was quite easy. Customer service was also very much appreciated for handling my order and making an adjustment on another.


Berlin Leather Biothane Teal Tiedown Strap
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Berlin Leather Biothane Teal Tiedown Strap
See more product reviews

Nancy S - 01/16/2023

Soft and flexible and came quickly.

Recommendation
5/5
Nancy S

01/16/2023 - MO

Found what I was looking for


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   coolhorse.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024