coolhorse.com Reviews

About this Company

Coolhorse is your head to tail source for all things needed for the Western horse.   Roping, ranching, and general riding - we have you covered for all of your saddle, tack, rope, and trailer needs. 

Filter
Filter
Nylon Socket For DH604 & DH605 Door Holders
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nylon Socket For DH604 & DH605 Door Holders
See more product reviews

Thomas M - 03/17/2023

This was exactly what I was looking for and the shipping was fast.

Recommendation
5/5
Thomas M

03/17/2023 - Manitoba

Buying something from here was quick and easy. Due to the international nature of my purchase I couldn't get a shipping quote during checkout but rather was told I would be contacted with options. I was contacted the next day since I made the purchase late at night and it was shipped out and I got it a few days later. It would have been nice to be able to get an estimate before my purchase but I understand that's not always an option.


RopeSmart The Smart One Ground Roping Dummy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RopeSmart The Smart One Ground Roping Dummy
See more product reviews

Kelsea A - 03/17/2023

Helping with consistency

Excellent product. It came properly packaged without damage. Quick shipping


Cactus Ropes Excursion Rope Bag - Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cactus Ropes Excursion Rope Bag - Black
See more product reviews

Jill B - 03/17/2023

Great design. Wish there was more dividers for ropes inside.

Recommendation
5/5
Jill B

03/17/2023 - CA

Great site. Fast shipping. Definitely will buy from here again!


SOLD! New! 16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SOLD! New! 16" Hud Roberts Signature Series Custom Made Will James Ranch Saddle
See more product reviews

Jim M - 03/16/2023

The saddle is good quality for the price. I have an issue with the stirrup leather length. Way to short! if you are purchasing this product you need to check out the stirrup length.


STS Ranchwear Kai Crossbody Purse-Tan
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STS Ranchwear Kai Crossbody Purse-Tan
See more product reviews

Chelsea H - 03/11/2023

I liked the purse and this price was great but the leather on it is not great. it arrived with several scratches in the leather that were very obvious / no easy to hide


DELETE Circle Y Economy Rope Halter with Attached Lead- Pink
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DELETE Circle Y Economy Rope Halter with Attached Lead- Pink
See more product reviews

Randy R - 03/07/2023

Not what I ordered. Not happy.

The halters are good. This is the second time I’ve ordered and didn’t get what I wanted. Ordered 16 halters gave 3 different options red, black & purple.Got 9 pink,2 blue,5purple.

Recommendation
1/5
Randy R

03/07/2023 - KS

Told them what I wanted...did not get it. Just sent them back.


DELETE! STS Ranchwear Diamond Cowhide Tote
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DELETE! STS Ranchwear Diamond Cowhide Tote
See more product reviews

Micahjeane - 03/06/2023

One of a kind

Absolutely Beautiful! Big and plenty of room, one of a kind.

Recommendation
5/5
Micahjeane

03/06/2023 - SD

Na


Lone Star Ropes Bomb 4 Strand Head Rope 31'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lone Star Ropes Bomb 4 Strand Head Rope 31'
See more product reviews

Payton H - 03/04/2023

Money well spent

Love these ropes…

Recommendation
5/5
Payton H

03/04/2023 - AR

I received my product within 3 days of ordering-just in time for my next roping!!


Smarty Junior Breakaway Dummy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Smarty Junior Breakaway Dummy
See more product reviews

Hector A - 03/01/2023

Great product and everyone at Coolhorse was great to work with.

Recommendation
5/5
Hector A

03/01/2023 - OK

Great


Aluminum Trailer Bridle Hook Bar (5 Hooks)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Trailer Bridle Hook Bar (5 Hooks)
See more product reviews

Melody C - 02/27/2023

This is exactly what I needed for my trailer's tack room. Perfect find!

Recommendation
5/5
Melody C

02/27/2023 - SC

Easy to order, merchandise as described, shipped timely, price good!!


Tough 1 Emerald Green Nylon Halter with Cactus Overlay
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tough 1 Emerald Green Nylon Halter with Cactus Overlay
See more product reviews

CLaManna - 02/26/2023

Gorgeous aqua/turquoise color, not what I’d consider “emerald green” or as pictured, if that helps a potential buyer.

Recommendation
5/5
CLaManna

02/26/2023 - NY

Only my second order, but with both experiences I've met warm, thoughtful, personalized customer service. Will continue to support this company!


King Ropes Green Mesh Cap
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
King Ropes Green Mesh Cap
See more product reviews

LINDA R - 02/21/2023

Your website was the only one website that had this color and brand.

Recommendation
5/5
LINDA R

02/21/2023 - NM

A bigger selection of your King Ropes caps would be great! Other website carry a variety but I do love your website!


INACTIVE! Fold Up Aluminum Step for Trailers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
INACTIVE! Fold Up Aluminum Step for Trailers
See more product reviews

vickie H - 02/19/2023

The step is perfect a little pricey but the need was there

Recommendation
5/5
vickie H

02/19/2023 - MI

I have looked all over for this step I'm so happy to have found it


Professional's Choice Rawhide Romal Reins- Natural
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Professional's Choice Rawhide Romal Reins- Natural
See more product reviews

Paco - 02/16/2023

Good quality and fast shipping

Recommendation
5/5
Paco

02/16/2023 - NM

Great service


Weaver Leather Sloped Galvanized Wood Stirrups
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Weaver Leather Sloped Galvanized Wood Stirrups
See more product reviews

Mark R - 02/15/2023

sloped wooden stirrups

The sloped stirrup is a great idea I wished I'd tried earlier. The outside of your foot doesn't have the pressure and burn and your knee is in a more relaxed position. The price was cheaper elsewhere but getting details from a representative and earning points compensated for that.

Recommendation
5/5
Mark R

02/15/2023 - NM

Helpful. Good price. Good inventory


Professional's Choice Cheetah 1200D Turnout Blanket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Professional's Choice Cheetah 1200D Turnout Blanket
See more product reviews

Brandi R - 02/13/2023

Love this color!

Was looking for this blanket end of season for my 2 yo filly for next winter. Great price and quality, shipped quickly.

Recommendation
5/5
Brandi R

02/13/2023 - OH

Found hard to find product at good price


Coolhorse HP Roping Glove (Singles)- White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coolhorse HP Roping Glove (Singles)- White
See more product reviews

SB - 02/06/2023

Asking for a review when the product is on back order. Was not notified until after I paid

Recommendation
1/5
SB

02/06/2023 - MS

Asking for a review when the product is on back order. Was not notified until after I paid


Classic Rope Second Team Ropes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classic Rope Second Team Ropes
See more product reviews

SB - 02/06/2023

Asking for a review when the product is on back order. Was not notified until after I paid

Recommendation
1/5
SB

02/06/2023 - MS

Asking for a review when the product is on back order. Was not notified until after I paid


Willard Ropes White Black Tail Calf Piggin String
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Willard Ropes White Black Tail Calf Piggin String
See more product reviews

Matthew M - 02/06/2023

delivered to Australia. At my door 6 days after buying

Recommendation
5/5
Matthew M

02/06/2023 - nsw

easy to use and has the gear


Cashel Beaded Rope Nose Halter with Lead Rope- Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cashel Beaded Rope Nose Halter with Lead Rope- Blue
See more product reviews

Amy M - 02/03/2023

Wonderful


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   coolhorse.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024