coolhorse.com Reviews

About this Company

Coolhorse is your head to tail source for all things needed for the Western horse.   Roping, ranching, and general riding - we have you covered for all of your saddle, tack, rope, and trailer needs. 

Filter
Filter
Aluminum Trailer Bridle Hook Bar (5 Hooks)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Trailer Bridle Hook Bar (5 Hooks)
See more product reviews

Linda J - 05/31/2022

Great buy

Looks like it came from the trailer factory. Matches great.

Linda J

05/31/2022 - AZ

Easy and fast.


Tough-1 Elite Insulated Horn Bag- Brown
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tough-1 Elite Insulated Horn Bag- Brown
See more product reviews

Maribeth F - 05/30/2022

Wonderful product!

Finally! I’ve searched everywhere to find this product….and it was exactly what I was looking for and more importantly, exactly as described! It actually has insulated pockets, which other websites described their products as having, but actually didn’t. Plus the price of this product is great. I’m so thankful I found this website and this product!

Maribeth F

05/30/2022 - IA

Great website, great product


Shorty Ground Roping Dummy from Smart Roping
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shorty Ground Roping Dummy from Smart Roping
See more product reviews

Kisha C - 05/29/2022

Say yes to this dummy!

My kiddos love this dummy! They spend hours outside roping it, and even take it with us to rodeos. The customer service is exceptional, I highly recommend this company!!


12-Volt Chrome Fan for the Horse Compartment
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12-Volt Chrome Fan for the Horse Compartment
See more product reviews

CLAUDIA T - 05/23/2022

They keep the air moving. Just what I wanted.

CLAUDIA T

05/23/2022 - NE

I needed help on how to mount the fans and they called me back right away.


GE Easy Hoof Nipper
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GE Easy Hoof Nipper
See more product reviews

M B - 05/19/2022

Quality

M B

05/19/2022 - MI

All my needs in one


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   coolhorse.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022