coolhorse.com Reviews

About this Company

Coolhorse is your head to tail source for all things needed for the Western horse.   Roping, ranching, and general riding - we have you covered for all of your saddle, tack, rope, and trailer needs. 

Filter
Filter
Top Hand Rope  8XC Core Head Rope
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Top Hand Rope 8XC Core Head Rope
See more product reviews

Wayne S - 09/01/2022

Love these head ropes !

Wayne S

09/01/2022 - GA

I have always had an enjoyable experience with coolhorse, customer service is spot on whenever I need them.


Classic Equine Factory Second Blanket Top Wool Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classic Equine Factory Second Blanket Top Wool Pad
See more product reviews

Kayla T - 09/01/2022

Love this, well made & so pretty. As always great customer service when I had a fit question!

Company Response

Thank you Kayla for your purchase and review of our second saddle pads. We hope you had a great customer experience and shop with us again!

Thank you!

Coolhorse Family 

Kayla T

09/01/2022 - PA

Always helpful and pleasant, plus quick shipping!


Tough 1 Turquoise Buckstitch Tripping Collar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tough 1 Turquoise Buckstitch Tripping Collar
See more product reviews

Kim A - 08/31/2022

Breast collar

Good quality, prettier in person!

Company Response

Thank you Kim for your review of our Tough One tripping collar. We hope you love this product and shop with us again!

Thank you, 

Coolhorse Family

Kim A

08/31/2022 - SC

Na


Zimecterin Gold
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Zimecterin Gold
See more product reviews

Hannah - 08/30/2022

Finally found Zimecterin Gold!!

This is the best for our horses. Haven't been able to find it in store anywhere in over 3 months, but was happy to have found it here!! Thanks!

Company Response

Hannah, we are so glad you were able to find what you needed here at Coolhorse! Thank you for your review and purchase.

We hope you shop with us again!

Coolhorse Family

Hannah

08/30/2022 - LA

Always has the medicines I need for my 3 horses! Hoping to order a saddle or 2 soon as well. I love this site!


Durvet DuraMectin 1.87% Ivermectin Horse Wormer Paste
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Durvet DuraMectin 1.87% Ivermectin Horse Wormer Paste
See more product reviews

Hannah - 08/30/2022

Great Deal that I couldn't pass up!

Grabbed a few of these while there was a good deal on them! Can't go wrong with a backup supply of Ivermectin on hand! Used for our dogs, one notch usually does the trick for their weight!

Company Response

Thank you Hannah for your review and purchase! We are happy to know you took advantage of our deals! Create an account through Coolhorse to receive emails on other deals.

Thanks again for your purchase!

Coolhorse Family 

Hannah

08/30/2022 - LA

Always has the medicines I need for my 3 horses! Hoping to order a saddle or 2 soon as well. I love this site!


Classic Equine Factory Second Blanket Top Wool Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classic Equine Factory Second Blanket Top Wool Pad
See more product reviews

Jskey - 08/30/2022

Great value; quality pad

I purchased two of these pads. The felt is thick, and the colors are vibrant. They are sturdy pads that should break in well and last a long time.

Company Response

Thank you for your review and purchase! We are so glad Kelly could help you find what you saddle pad you needed!

Thank you again,

Coolhorse Family 

Jskey

08/30/2022 - TN

Because my original color choices were no longer available when I placed my order, Kelly took pictures of current stock and helped me update my selections. We emailed back and forth several times. I appreciate all her help to make sure I was satisfied with my selection.


Berlin Custom Leather 1/2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Berlin Custom Leather 1/2"x8' Oiled Roping Rein
See more product reviews

Danny L - 08/29/2022

Well I sure do like them at lot. Jusg whst I like to use

Company Response

Thank you Danny for your purchase and review! We hope you shop with us again.

Thank you,

Coolhorse Family 

Danny L

08/29/2022 - GA

If I can find it at Coolhorse that's where I buy it, because they are so customer friendly and courteous. Splendid


New 14
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New 14" HR Custom Made Ranch Saddle
See more product reviews

Deb B - 08/26/2022

This roughout saddle is sooooo comfortable! I finally found a perfect fit!

Company Response

Thanks Deb for your saddle review! We hope you continue to love your saddle for years to come, and shop with us again soon!

Thanks Again,

Coolhorse Family

Deb B

08/26/2022 - AZ

Excellent customer service, friendly, polite and informative and fast shipping. I received my saddle in 4 days! That's amazing to me, I highly recommend Coolhorse. I will be shopping there again.


Iconoclast Front Leg Combo Pack (Front Boots and Bell Boots)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Iconoclast Front Leg Combo Pack (Front Boots and Bell Boots)
See more product reviews

Brannon B - 08/25/2022

Good fit. Velcro stays good. Good product

Company Response

Thank you Brannon for your purchase and review of this combo pack! We hope you shop with us again soon!

Thank you,

Coolhorse Family 

Brannon B

08/25/2022 - UT

Easy to navigate online ordering.


Little Buster Show Lamb
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Little Buster Show Lamb "Big Beatty"
See more product reviews

Alesa S - 08/24/2022

Exactly what I was looking for

Company Response

Thank you Alesa for your purchase and review of this show lamb toy! We hope you shop with us again soon!

Thank you,

Coolhorse Family 

Alesa S

08/24/2022 - VA

Found what I was looking for. Shipped out fast. Exactly what I wanted


King Ropes Mesh Black Cap
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
King Ropes Mesh Black Cap
See more product reviews

vicki C - 08/23/2022

Good quality

Company Response

Thank you Vicki for your purchase and review of this King Ropes cap! We hope you shop with us again soon!

Thank you,

Coolhorse Family 

vicki C

08/23/2022 - AZ

Great!! Good fast service. Great quality!!


Medium Rope Can
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Medium Rope Can
See more product reviews

Sandy H - 08/21/2022

Exactly what we ordered

Company Response

Thank you Sandy for your purchase and review of this rope can! We hope you shop with us again soon!

Thank you,

Coolhorse Family 

Sandy H

08/21/2022 - TN

Easy to order, shipped and delivered in amazing time


Classic Equine Legacy2 Front and Bell Boots Combo Pack- Plum
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classic Equine Legacy2 Front and Bell Boots Combo Pack- Plum
See more product reviews

Trisha F - 08/20/2022

Vibrant color

Company Response

Thank you Trisha for your purchase and review of these Classic Equine horse boots! We hope you shop with us again soon!

Thank you,

Coolhorse Family 


Classic Ropes Second Team Ropes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classic Ropes Second Team Ropes
See more product reviews

Tony C - 08/14/2022

Beginner very happy with customer service and products.

I purchased a 2nd and was very pleased with the rope. I’m just getting into roping and it’s nice not to have to go all in in the beginning. I also got the cool horse gloves and what a difference they made.

Tony C

08/14/2022 - TN

Lily Redden with live chat was very helpful


Coolhorse HP Roping Glove (Singles)- White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coolhorse HP Roping Glove (Singles)- White
See more product reviews

Tony C - 08/14/2022

Made a big difference in I had been roping without a glove

Company Response

Tony, we are so glad that our Coolhorse gloves were able to make a difference in your roping. We hope you continue to shop with us for all your roping needs.

Thank you!

Coolhorse Family 

Tony C

08/14/2022 - TN

Lily Redden with live chat was very helpful


Lone Star Ropes Pink Caddy Breakaway Rope
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lone Star Ropes Pink Caddy Breakaway Rope
See more product reviews

Marilyn W - 08/14/2022

Great breakaway rope

My granddaughter wanted to try this rope. She likes it. I liked the fast shipping & ease of ordering.

Company Response

Thank you Marilyn for your purchase and review of the Pink Caddy. We appreciate you ordering from us and hope you shop again with us soon!

Thanks Again,

Coolhorse 

Marilyn W

08/14/2022 - NE

I liked the ease of ordering and the fast shipping


Lyles Goat Strings Assorted Colors 3 Ply
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lyles Goat Strings Assorted Colors 3 Ply
See more product reviews

Marilyn W - 08/14/2022

Good place to buy Lyle's goat strings

I bought these for my granddaughter. She really likes Lyle's goat strings.

Company Response

Thank you for your purchase of the Lyle's goat strings. We hope your granddaughter continues to like this product!

Thank you again, 

Coolhorse Family

Marilyn W

08/14/2022 - NE

I liked the ease of ordering and the fast shipping


Moore Maker 3 7/8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Moore Maker 3 7/8" Bone Trapper
See more product reviews

Mark J - 08/13/2022

Nice looking knife, but both blades are not centered, rubbing inside of knife. Also the back springs are very weak. I will be returning this knife for refund.

Mark J

08/13/2022 - CA

Received item quickly.


Professional's Choice Bob Avila Correction Bit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Professional's Choice Bob Avila Correction Bit
See more product reviews

Patricia S - 08/08/2022

Bit

Just started to use the bit, seems fine

Company Response

Thank you Patricia for your purchase and review of this Professionals Choice Bit! We hope you are still liking this correction and that you shop with us again soon!

Thank you,

Coolhorse Family 


Classic Ropes Second Team Ropes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classic Ropes Second Team Ropes
See more product reviews

Henry L - 08/05/2022

Awesome price for the ropes

The product was great for the price

Company Response

Thank you Henry for your purchase and review of our second ropes! We are glad we were able to provide you with what you need for a good price. We hope you shop with us again soon!

Thank you,

Coolhorse Family 

Henry L

08/05/2022 - HI

Always a great experience with Coolhorse! The best!! Lifelong customer!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   coolhorse.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022