coolhorse.com Reviews

About this Company

Coolhorse is your head to tail source for all things needed for the Western horse.   Roping, ranching, and general riding - we have you covered for all of your saddle, tack, rope, and trailer needs. 

Filter
Filter
Hoofjack Standard
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hoofjack Standard
See more product reviews

Elleyoop - 2 weeks ago

Happy with my purchase!

This hoof stand is sturdy and easy to maneuver when you're bent over holding a hoof. The magnets on the side are a nice touch, they make keeping track of your nippers and rasp easy. I was a little hesitant to spend the money, but I'm glad I did because this is a quality piece of equipment that has made my life easier. With three horses to trim, it's a major back-saver, and it paid for itself after one trim cycle. Cool Horse had the best price I could find. Shipping was fast. Excellent customer service!

Elleyoop

2 weeks ago - TX

Cool Horse had the best price I could find on the product I was searching for. Their website is extremely user-friendly, and the shipping was fast. Overall, I'm very happy with my shopping experience!


Cactus Ropes Stran Smith Double SS 3 Strand Calf Rope
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cactus Ropes Stran Smith Double SS 3 Strand Calf Rope
See more product reviews

Darcy G - 2 weeks ago

The Best 3 Strand

This is the only 3 strand calf rope left and Coolhorse was the only place we could find that has it in the 11. They came very quickly and without twisted hondos.

Darcy G

2 weeks ago - UT

They are very easy to order from and always come quickly and in great shape!


Cactus Ropes El Caporal 4-Strand Ranch Rope
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cactus Ropes El Caporal 4-Strand Ranch Rope
See more product reviews

Gordon S - 2 weeks ago

great rope

Great rope! perfect for my need. just right trying to improve my branding roping. soft but still a little bit of body

Gordon S

2 weeks ago - CA

great


King Ropes Royal Cap with White Mesh
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
King Ropes Royal Cap with White Mesh
See more product reviews

Mike B - 2 weeks ago

What I saw online, ordered and got were the same great item. Thank you.

Mike B

2 weeks ago - CO

This is a great hat. I plan to wear it until it's threadbare and then order another one.


Tough 1 Hand Painted Purple Salvador Saddle Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tough 1 Hand Painted Purple Salvador Saddle Pad
See more product reviews

leah F - 3 weeks ago

Happy

The saddle pad is exactly what I thought it would be. The free shipping was prompt. I would reccomend this product to anyone


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   coolhorse.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022