coolhorse.com Reviews

About this Company

Coolhorse is your head to tail source for all things needed for the Western horse.   Roping, ranching, and general riding - we have you covered for all of your saddle, tack, rope, and trailer needs. 

Filter
Filter
Cactus Ropes CoreTX Rope Seconds
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cactus Ropes CoreTX Rope Seconds
See more product reviews

Juliet D - 10/04/2022

Wouldn't know they were seconds

I love these seconds as practice ropes. It's a great way to try different ropes and half of them I like so much, I end up using them at ropings. Rarely can I even tell these are 'seconds' except the tag at the end is missing.

Juliet D

10/04/2022 - CA

Easy to order


Classic Ropes Second Team Ropes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classic Ropes Second Team Ropes
See more product reviews

Juliet D - 10/04/2022

Wouldn't know they were seconds

I love these seconds as practice ropes. It's a great way to try different ropes and half of them I like so much, I end up using them at ropings. Rarely can I even tell these are 'seconds' except the tag at the end is missing.

Juliet D

10/04/2022 - CA

Easy to order


DMSO Gel- 4 oz.
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DMSO Gel- 4 oz.
See more product reviews

Edward - 10/03/2022

Very please with how easy to be able to apply the gell and clean up.

Edward

10/03/2022 - OR

Yhis was my first experience with Coolhorse. Very easy to find what I was looking for. Shopping with Coolhorse is very good experence.


Classic Equine Factory Second Blanket Top Wool Pad
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classic Equine Factory Second Blanket Top Wool Pad
See more product reviews

Ryan - 10/03/2022

Great pads for the money

Ryan

10/03/2022 - MO

Coolhorse is a great place to order from and the get your stuff shipped out quickly. Customer service is top notch


DMSO Roll On
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
DMSO Roll On
See more product reviews

Edward - 10/03/2022

I like the idea of being a roll on is veryhandy, easy to use.

Edward

10/03/2022 - OR

Yhis was my first experience with Coolhorse. Very easy to find what I was looking for. Shopping with Coolhorse is very good experence.


Tom Balding Santa Maria Slick 50 Bit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tom Balding Santa Maria Slick 50 Bit
See more product reviews

Cindy W - 10/01/2022

Love the product.

Cindy W

10/01/2022 - MI

Love the delivery. Love the packaging. Love the little extras in my package.


Classic Equine Legacy2 Front and Hind Boots Combo Pack- Blush
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classic Equine Legacy2 Front and Hind Boots Combo Pack- Blush
See more product reviews

jessica E - 10/01/2022

The color is even prettier in person! And I love their new design on the velcro to stop it from ripping off!

jessica E

10/01/2022 - CO

Hayden Philips is very kind and helpful!!


Professional's Choice Santiago Equisential 600D Horse and Pony Turnout Blanket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Professional's Choice Santiago Equisential 600D Horse and Pony Turnout Blanket
See more product reviews

Brianna H - 09/30/2022

I absolutely love it it’s think and warm and colorful best purchase of a horse blanket I’ve ever made

Brianna H

09/30/2022 - MT

It was amazing best horse blanket I've ever bought


Rattler Rope Company GT4 4 Strand Head Team Rope 30'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rattler Rope Company GT4 4 Strand Head Team Rope 30'
See more product reviews

Mandi - 09/30/2022

Rope felt great!

Rope felt great!

Mandi

09/30/2022 - TX

Easy to use


Rattler Rope Company GT4 Lite 4 Strand Heel Team Rope 35'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rattler Rope Company GT4 Lite 4 Strand Heel Team Rope 35'
See more product reviews

Mandi - 09/30/2022

Rope felt great!

Mandi

09/30/2022 - TX

Easy to use


New! 15
New! 15" HR Custom Ranch Saddle
See more product reviews

Brian - 09/29/2022

Poor craftsmanship and poor quality control

Saddle had stitching that was missing holes, it was obvious it wouldn’t hold up. Stirrup leather securing straps were two different kinds (different buckles and different leathers… even different amount of holes for adjusting) and the stirrup leathers themselves, the holes were not lined up and took forever to adjust. Not worth the money paid. Will be returning and shopping somewhere else because I need 7 inch gullet and this is all they had.


Country Vet Metered Fly Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Country Vet Metered Fly Spray
See more product reviews

Merle C - 09/28/2022

use to kill box elder bugs


Coolhorse Oval Logo Decal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coolhorse Oval Logo Decal
See more product reviews

J C - 09/27/2022

Decals are just plain Cool looking.

J C

09/27/2022 - OK

Very Good and fast.


Rattler Rope Company GT4 4 Strand Head Team Rope 30'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rattler Rope Company GT4 4 Strand Head Team Rope 30'
See more product reviews

J C - 09/27/2022

Good head rope and fast.

Great service and fast ship.

J C

09/27/2022 - OK

Very Good and fast.


Cummins Onan OnaMax Oil 15w40 1 quart
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cummins Onan OnaMax Oil 15w40 1 quart
See more product reviews

Steven R - 09/23/2022

Good price . Good shipping. Well packed

Steven R

09/23/2022 - CA

Good experience to do business


Tough-1 Steer Head
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tough-1 Steer Head
See more product reviews

F T - 09/22/2022

Coolhorse for the Win!!

Great product and a great company! Let me say first, I can NOT find a roping steer head anywhere in my area. That lead me to look on the dreaded internet, I like to buy local, but no luck in that dept., I went with Coolhorse, for several reasons. 1. They had what I wanted in stock, 2. Shipping was $8.00 dollars two states over via FedEx, 3. Even after my fat fingers messed up the order, they(Kelly) fixed it in about 30 seconds flat. Three great reasons to go with with Coolhorse.

F T

09/22/2022 - MS

Great!


Country Vet Metered Fly Spray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Country Vet Metered Fly Spray
See more product reviews

Jess - 09/09/2022

Love love love

My family has used this product for years. For some reason our local stores aren’t carrying it or are completely out of stock so I was happy to find someone that had a supply. I’ve been out for a few months and you could really tell. We use it by our back door, I only wish you had the fly and mosquito spray. I believe that one works better. But still a great product and buy!

Company Response

Hi Jess, Thank you for shopping with Coolhorse. We have tried to keep this fly spray in stock this year because of its high demand. We do carry the mosquito and fly spray. Here is the link to our website! https://shop.coolhorse.com/store/product/043725203356

Thanks again for your purchase!

Jess

09/09/2022 - NC

Great product, timely shipping and great prices. Only wished the fly and mosquitoes spray was available, I feel like that one works a little better. But overall I'm still happy and my house is fly free!!


Charlie Calf Roping Dummy- Lime Green
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Charlie Calf Roping Dummy- Lime Green
See more product reviews

Brad L - 09/08/2022

Pretty cool Dummy. Son loves it.

Brad L

09/08/2022 - OH

Very satisfied. Item was delivered sooner than expected. nicely packaged


Charlie Calf Roping Dummy- Lime Green
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Charlie Calf Roping Dummy- Lime Green
See more product reviews

Sara - 09/02/2022

Works great for what it's intended for. Was a little disheartened that there was black glue all over the back from the fill plug and that the face of the calf was all scratched up when we received it.

Sara

09/02/2022 - SD

Great place to shop and easy to navigate website!


Classic Ropes Powerline Lite 4 Strand Heel Rope
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classic Ropes Powerline Lite 4 Strand Heel Rope
See more product reviews

Wayne S - 09/01/2022

My go to heel rope !

Wayne S

09/01/2022 - GA

I have always had an enjoyable experience with coolhorse, customer service is spot on whenever I need them.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   coolhorse.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022