coolhorse.com Reviews

About this Company

Coolhorse is your head to tail source for all things needed for the Western horse.   Roping, ranching, and general riding - we have you covered for all of your saddle, tack, rope, and trailer needs. 

Filter
Filter
Weaver Leather Memory Foam Saddle Pad With Woven Top and Felt Bottom
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Weaver Leather Memory Foam Saddle Pad With Woven Top and Felt Bottom
See more product reviews

Kim L - 06/13/2016

Great value and good quality. Nice sizing but I just prefer a wither rise in a pad so it doesn't lay very well on a horses back. But we can make it work.

Kim L

06/13/2016 - OK

Easy to order, great prices and awesome customer service with quick shipping. They usually have great specials and the customer service is above and beyond. One of my most favorite online shopping stores for horse related items! LOVE LOVE LOVE


STS Ranchwear Ladies Barrier Turquoise Jacket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STS Ranchwear Ladies Barrier Turquoise Jacket
See more product reviews

Kim L - 06/13/2016

Great brand that was on sale so I bought it.

Kim L

06/13/2016 - OK

Easy to order, great prices and awesome customer service with quick shipping. They usually have great specials and the customer service is above and beyond. One of my most favorite online shopping stores for horse related items! LOVE LOVE LOVE


Maroon/White Retro Coolhorse Cap with White Logo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maroon/White Retro Coolhorse Cap with White Logo
See more product reviews

John N - 06/05/2016

Great cap


Cactus Saddlery Nylon Slobber Bar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cactus Saddlery Nylon Slobber Bar
See more product reviews

Paula N - 06/02/2016

The knots don't pop out, very durable. Definitely need to buy more

Paula N

06/02/2016 - MA

Love this site, I've bought lots from you guys and always a great experience!


Used! 17
Used! 17" Richard Oliver Saddle Shop Cutting Saddle
See more product reviews

Liz - 05/31/2016

Saddle was exactly as described

Customer service was great, saddle arrived as described and fit my horse perfectly.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   coolhorse.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022