coolhorse.com Reviews

About this Company

Coolhorse is your head to tail source for all things needed for the Western horse.   Roping, ranching, and general riding - we have you covered for all of your saddle, tack, rope, and trailer needs. 

Filter
Filter
SOLD! Used 13.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SOLD! Used 13.5" Vernon Purdy Barrel Racing Saddle
See more product reviews

BB - 1 day ago

Will shop here again!

Hannah was great to deal with and shipping was fast. Definitely will do business again.

Recommendation
5/5
BB

1 day ago - MN

Easy and enjoyable


Cactus Ropes Relentless Xplosion 4 Strand Kid Rope
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cactus Ropes Relentless Xplosion 4 Strand Kid Rope
See more product reviews

nicole B - 4 days ago

Great rope for dummy roping!

Recommendation
5/5
nicole B

4 days ago - CA

Customer service is great!!! The gal I chatted with was amazing!! Ask when the ropes would be back in stock and there was actually 2 that i needed!! Pay and got my order so quick!


Professional's Choice Leather Cell Phone Case- Turquoise Gator
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Professional's Choice Leather Cell Phone Case- Turquoise Gator
See more product reviews

Shaylah L - 1 week ago

Only problem is it doesn’t clip to keep the flap down. Otherwise it’s great!

Recommendation
5/5
Shaylah L

1 week ago - CO

Great company


Martin Saddlery Seat Shrinker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Martin Saddlery Seat Shrinker
See more product reviews

Friesdale F - 1 week ago

Awesome find if you need a smaller seat

I LOVE this Saddle Shrinker. I lost my saddle in a barn fire (horse are all safe) so I had to buy a used saddle while a new one is being made and the only one I could find to my my giant beast was too big of a seat for me. I ordered this and I am no longer all over the seat. Fantastic product and made with reversible black or brown nice leather.

Recommendation
5/5
Friesdale F

1 week ago - WI

I really like this place. I found what no one else had and the delivery was very quick


Relentless Combo Value Pack (Bells, Fronts, and Hinds)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Relentless Combo Value Pack (Bells, Fronts, and Hinds)
See more product reviews

Maggie W - 1 week ago

I love my new boots there the best!

Recommendation
5/5
Maggie W

1 week ago - GA

The costume service lady was very nice my boots came in very fast and they are a very nice product


Partrade Multi Colored Bands for Manes and Tails 250 Count
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Partrade Multi Colored Bands for Manes and Tails 250 Count
See more product reviews

Deborah F - 2 weeks ago

I could not find this bit anywhere else

Recommendation
5/5
Deborah F

2 weeks ago - MO

Great so far


SOLD New! 14.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SOLD New! 14.5" Circle Y Saddlery Flex 2 Trail Saddle
See more product reviews

Eleanor C - 2 weeks ago

I love this new saddle. It’s beautiful, light weight and comfortable for both me and my horse.

Recommendation
5/5
Eleanor C

2 weeks ago - FL

Awesome experience


Classic Ropes RK4 Poly Kid Rope
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classic Ropes RK4 Poly Kid Rope
See more product reviews

Michael R - 2 weeks ago

This rope is amazing, the feel is just like the larger ropes. I would definitely buy it again

Recommendation
5/5
Michael R

2 weeks ago - WA

Coolhorse has all the rope I needed in stock and ready to go.


Tough 1 1200D Turnout Blanket with Belly Wrap and Snuggit Neck- Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tough 1 1200D Turnout Blanket with Belly Wrap and Snuggit Neck- Blue
See more product reviews

Andrew J - 2 weeks ago

Well made product

I have purchased Tough 1 products in the past. They are a better blanket for the price. I had purchased more expensive blankets thinking I would get a better product, but that was not the case. The adjustable shoulder gussets help make for a perfect fit and the blanket straps are well enforced, compared to many who sew to a thin piece of fabric and they tear out within a year. This is a well-made product. I have purchased 8 and they have stood the test of time and horse.

Recommendation
5/5
Andrew J

2 weeks ago - NM

The prices were great and ordering on the website was quite easy. Customer service was also very much appreciated for handling my order and making an adjustment on another.


High Country 19
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
High Country 19" 2 Step Mounting Block
See more product reviews

Andrew J - 2 weeks ago

Great buy

I have needed a second mounting block for some time, but higher prices prevented me. This is taller than the one I currently have and I like that feature for my taller horses. Also, the free shipping feature was a bonus. Another reason for never buying one before. I like that it has a storage space as convenient for what-nots, I rec'd the items in a matter of a few days, another bonus. Add all that to my Loyalty Rewards points.

Recommendation
5/5
Andrew J

2 weeks ago - NM

The prices were great and ordering on the website was quite easy. Customer service was also very much appreciated for handling my order and making an adjustment on another.


Cactus Hooey Goat Rope
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cactus Hooey Goat Rope
See more product reviews

Michael R - 2 weeks ago

Perfect rope for goat roping!

Recommendation
5/5
Michael R

2 weeks ago - WA

Coolhorse has all the rope I needed in stock and ready to go.


Fast Back Ropes Kid Rope Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fast Back Ropes Kid Rope Bag
See more product reviews

Michael R - 2 weeks ago

Exactly what we were looking for in a kids rope bag.

Recommendation
5/5
Michael R

2 weeks ago - WA

Coolhorse has all the rope I needed in stock and ready to go.


STS Ranchwear Baroness II Josie Satchel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STS Ranchwear Baroness II Josie Satchel
See more product reviews

Chrissie W - 2 weeks ago

Love this purse, perfect size. Well made! Very fast shipping!

Recommendation
5/5
Chrissie W

2 weeks ago - NC

Loved the whole experience! The website was very easy, shipping was very fast and the extra treat with my item was super nice! Thank you


Berlin Leather Biothane Teal Tiedown Strap
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Berlin Leather Biothane Teal Tiedown Strap
See more product reviews

Nancy S - 2 weeks ago

Soft and flexible and came quickly.

Recommendation
5/5
Nancy S

2 weeks ago - MO

Found what I was looking for


STS Ranchwear Baroness II Josie Crossbody Purse
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STS Ranchwear Baroness II Josie Crossbody Purse
See more product reviews

Carla B - 2 weeks ago

STS JOSIE CROSSBODY

Great size and quality Wish the straps where a heavier leather, but are interchangeable so you can add any strap you would like.

Recommendation
5/5
Carla B

2 weeks ago - TX

Darcy was very helpful in this decision to purchase this and advised if did not meet my expectations that I would be able to return this item. Thank you


Fast Back Ropes Black Rope Bag- Backpack Style
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fast Back Ropes Black Rope Bag- Backpack Style
See more product reviews

Holly A - 2 weeks ago

I am a magnawave practitioner that was looking for a practical way to store my coils and transport my equipment. This roping bag is perfect for storage and fits all the coils perfectly. I have many ways of carrying the bag either on the shoulder or backpack style which frees my hands to move my machine. I will definitely be suggesting this to my fellow practitioners that are looking for sturdy and affordable bag.

Recommendation
5/5
Holly A

2 weeks ago - MA

Quick and easy with finding what I was looking for. Shipping was fast and payment process was expedited quickly and easily.


Classic Equine Rope Quirt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classic Equine Rope Quirt
See more product reviews

Thomas G - 3 weeks ago

This product is very high quality.


Little Buster Toys Four Door Dually Truck
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Little Buster Toys Four Door Dually Truck
See more product reviews

Becky D - 3 weeks ago

Dually Truck

Sturdy will last my grandson a long time

Recommendation
5/5
Becky D

3 weeks ago - OK

Fast del


Martin Saddlery Large Floral Tooled Angled Knife Scabbard with Dyed Edges
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Martin Saddlery Large Floral Tooled Angled Knife Scabbard with Dyed Edges
See more product reviews

Thomas G - 3 weeks ago

Looks great, very happy with craftsmanship.


STS Ranchwear Cowhide Kacy Organizer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
STS Ranchwear Cowhide Kacy Organizer
See more product reviews

l M - 3 weeks ago

Absolutely love this.

Recommendation
5/5
l M

3 weeks ago - CA

wonderful Products.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   coolhorse.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023