coolhorse.com Reviews

About this Company

Coolhorse is your head to tail source for all things needed for the Western horse.   Roping, ranching, and general riding - we have you covered for all of your saddle, tack, rope, and trailer needs. 

Filter
Filter
Lyles Goat Strings Assorted Colors 3 Ply
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lyles Goat Strings Assorted Colors 3 Ply
See more product reviews

Marilyn W - 4 days ago

Good place to buy Lyle's goat strings

I bought these for my granddaughter. She really likes Lyle's goat strings.

Marilyn W

4 days ago - NE

I liked the ease of ordering and the fast shipping


Lone Star Ropes Pink Caddy Breakaway Rope
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lone Star Ropes Pink Caddy Breakaway Rope
See more product reviews

Marilyn W - 4 days ago

Great breakaway rope

My granddaughter wanted to try this rope. She likes it. I liked the fast shipping & ease of ordering.

Marilyn W

4 days ago - NE

I liked the ease of ordering and the fast shipping


Coolhorse HP Roping Glove (Singles)- White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coolhorse HP Roping Glove (Singles)- White
See more product reviews

Tony C - 4 days ago

Made a big difference in I had been roping without a glove

Tony C

4 days ago - TN

Lily Redden with live chat was very helpful


Classic Ropes Second Team Ropes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classic Ropes Second Team Ropes
See more product reviews

Tony C - 4 days ago

Beginner very happy with customer service and products.

I purchased a 2nd and was very pleased with the rope. I’m just getting into roping and it’s nice not to have to go all in in the beginning. I also got the cool horse gloves and what a difference they made.

Tony C

4 days ago - TN

Lily Redden with live chat was very helpful


Moore Maker 3 7/8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Moore Maker 3 7/8" Bone Trapper
See more product reviews

Mark J - 4 days ago

Nice looking knife, but both blades are not centered, rubbing inside of knife. Also the back springs are very weak. I will be returning this knife for refund.

Mark J

4 days ago - CA

Received item quickly.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   coolhorse.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022