coolhorse.com Reviews

About this Company

Coolhorse is your head to tail source for all things needed for the Western horse.   Roping, ranching, and general riding - we have you covered for all of your saddle, tack, rope, and trailer needs. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

15 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(73%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)

About this Company

Coolhorse is your head to tail source for all things needed for the Western horse.   Roping, ranching, and general riding - we have you covered for all of your saddle, tack, rope, and trailer needs. 

Filter
Top Hand Second Ropes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Top Hand Second Ropes
See more product reviews

David M - 10/17/2022

Absolutely love Top Hand ropes. My son’s heel rope a wax blemish but that’s all. My head rope swings nice & true. Will be purchasing again.

Company Response

David, we are so glad that you enjoy your second team ropes. Thank you for shopping with Coolhorse!


Top Hand Second Ropes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Top Hand Second Ropes
See more product reviews

Zach C - 12/31/2021

Thank you so much for the rope

Great product and customer service. Coolhorse truly cares about their customers.


Top Hand Second Ropes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Top Hand Second Ropes
See more product reviews

Mike S - 08/03/2021

Good enough to compete with

Mike S

08/03/2021 - AR

Great company treats the customer well and has great products reasonably priced.


Top Hand Second Ropes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Top Hand Second Ropes
See more product reviews

Richard W - 06/23/2021

Great selection

Richard W

06/23/2021 - NC

Regan was so awesome. She made me feel like I was at the counter in front of her. Just fell in love with the kindness


Top Hand Second Ropes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Top Hand Second Ropes
See more product reviews

Deven F - 06/14/2021

All around awesome

Company and products are top notch, great experience!

Deven F

06/14/2021 - NE

Great experience all the way around


Top Hand Second Ropes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Top Hand Second Ropes
See more product reviews

glenn T - 05/29/2021

Did not receive product that I ordered

glenn T

05/29/2021 - PA

Xxxx


Top Hand Second Ropes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Top Hand Second Ropes
See more product reviews

Trent V - 04/15/2021

Great product for a great price


Top Hand Second Ropes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Top Hand Second Ropes
See more product reviews

Nathan T - 04/07/2021

Great rope

Great rope I'm very happy with my buy and will be buying another one

Nathan T

04/07/2021 - MO

Good just wish I could pick and choose my rope


Top Hand Second Ropes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Top Hand Second Ropes
See more product reviews

Sean T - 10/13/2020

Great ropes at an awesome price.


Top Hand Second Ropes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Top Hand Second Ropes
See more product reviews

Mark L - 05/06/2020

I was little hesitant to buy, but I love my head rope. I would Definitely recommend this for any roper or beginner.

Mark L

05/06/2020 - CA

Great over experience and great customer service. My only Caveat is I truly dislike fedex my shipments are always late.


Top Hand Second Ropes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Top Hand Second Ropes
See more product reviews

Bryan W - 04/24/2020

Excellent ropes. Not a bad one in the bunch. I couldn’t see any flaws.

Bryan W

04/24/2020 - MS

Excellent customer experience


Top Hand Second Ropes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Top Hand Second Ropes
See more product reviews

Misty W - 04/09/2020

Good Ropes Great value!

I received 3 ropes. 2 of the same and one different. Only one was marked XS. Not for sure what other 2 are yet as I haven’t used them, but very nice roles and great value!

Misty W

04/09/2020 - NM

I love Coolhorse! I love their coupon codes and wish they would send them out more! Awesome way to save some money!!!


Top Hand Second Ropes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Top Hand Second Ropes
See more product reviews

Roger B - 03/28/2020

Cannot believe they are seconds, good ropes

Roger B

03/28/2020 - KS

Smooth easy transaction


Top Hand Second Ropes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Top Hand Second Ropes
See more product reviews

Juliet D - 03/27/2020

Great ropes especially for the price. I ordered 6. So far 4 have been great and one was a dud but I'll use it s a practice rope. Great customer service from Coolhorse.

Juliet D

03/27/2020 - CA

Good customer service


Top Hand Second Ropes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Top Hand Second Ropes
See more product reviews

Rich H - 03/27/2020

Service was very good ropes just didn't feel good to me

Rich H

03/27/2020 - AZ

Very good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   coolhorse.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023