coolhorse.com Reviews

About this Company

Coolhorse is your head to tail source for all things needed for the Western horse.   Roping, ranching, and general riding - we have you covered for all of your saddle, tack, rope, and trailer needs. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

25 Product Ratings and Reviews

TEN (10) Used Lariat Team Ropes Good For Decor or Roping Practice 30' to 35'

TEN (10) Used Lariat Team Ropes Good For Decor or Roping Practice 30' to 35'

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Coolhorse is your head to tail source for all things needed for the Western horse.   Roping, ranching, and general riding - we have you covered for all of your saddle, tack, rope, and trailer needs. 

Filter
TEN (10) Used Lariat Team Ropes Good For Decor or Roping Practice 30' to 35'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TEN (10) Used Lariat Team Ropes Good For Decor or Roping Practice 30' to 35'
See more product reviews

Jennifer A - 05/12/2022

I buy these regularly. I use them for crafts . I love how easy it is to buy them in bulk


TEN (10) Used Lariat Team Ropes Good For Decor or Roping Practice 30' to 35'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TEN (10) Used Lariat Team Ropes Good For Decor or Roping Practice 30' to 35'
See more product reviews

Kaysha R - 04/30/2022

Came in assorted colors and in great shape! Perfect for my craft projects.

Kaysha R

04/30/2022 - TX

Fast shipping, products as described!


TEN (10) Used Lariat Team Ropes Good For Decor or Roping Practice 30' to 35'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TEN (10) Used Lariat Team Ropes Good For Decor or Roping Practice 30' to 35'
See more product reviews

James T - 04/07/2022

Ropes came perfectly described with a good variety of colors. They were in great condition for what we use them for, we even got some older ropes this time.Will definitely order again

James T

04/07/2022 - OK

Great service. No complaints, this is the 2nd time we've ordered ropes. Will definitely order again.


TEN (10) Used Lariat Team Ropes Good For Decor or Roping Practice 30' to 35'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TEN (10) Used Lariat Team Ropes Good For Decor or Roping Practice 30' to 35'
See more product reviews

Luke C - 03/07/2022

Good stuff

Ropes were great. Fed ex lost them then were tracked down. Exactly what we were thinking we'd get. Thank you

Luke C

03/07/2022 - NJ

Smooth


TEN (10) Used Lariat Team Ropes Good For Decor or Roping Practice 30' to 35'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TEN (10) Used Lariat Team Ropes Good For Decor or Roping Practice 30' to 35'
See more product reviews

robert B - 01/03/2022

great company

always what i ordered and always quick delivery!

robert B

01/03/2022 - NM

i always receive exactly what i ordered and the product is always as advertised


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   coolhorse.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022