coolhorse.com Reviews

About this Company

Coolhorse is your head to tail source for all things needed for the Western horse.   Roping, ranching, and general riding - we have you covered for all of your saddle, tack, rope, and trailer needs. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

74 Product Ratings and Reviews

ONE Used Lariat Team Rope Good For Decor or Roping Practice 30' to 35'

ONE Used Lariat Team Rope Good For Decor or Roping Practice 30' to 35'

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)

About this Company

Coolhorse is your head to tail source for all things needed for the Western horse.   Roping, ranching, and general riding - we have you covered for all of your saddle, tack, rope, and trailer needs. 

Filter
ONE Used Lariat Team Rope Good For Decor or Roping Practice 30' to 35'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ONE Used Lariat Team Rope Good For Decor or Roping Practice 30' to 35'
See more product reviews

Rick T - 10/04/2021

Great deal!

Great rope for first timer learning to swing rope....perfect!

Rick T

10/04/2021

Quick, easy, great products...


ONE Used Lariat Team Rope Good For Decor or Roping Practice 30' to 35'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ONE Used Lariat Team Rope Good For Decor or Roping Practice 30' to 35'
See more product reviews

Nannette K - 09/09/2021

Nostalgic find for Christmas

This was exactly what I was hoping for and smelled like leather. Beautiful wear marks and coloring

Nannette K

09/09/2021 - TX

Great find and prompt shipping.


ONE Used Lariat Team Rope Good For Decor or Roping Practice 30' to 35'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ONE Used Lariat Team Rope Good For Decor or Roping Practice 30' to 35'
See more product reviews

Rick V - 09/03/2021

The lariat was finishing touch.

Rick V

09/03/2021 - MI

good job thank you!!


ONE Used Lariat Team Rope Good For Decor or Roping Practice 30' to 35'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ONE Used Lariat Team Rope Good For Decor or Roping Practice 30' to 35'
See more product reviews

Sonya D - 09/02/2021

We purchased this item for home decor , and absolutely love it ... exactly what we wanted !! It arrived promptly, and included a sweet treat in the box .. so thoughtful.. I will definitely be ordering from you again !!

Sonya D

09/02/2021 - TN

Great pictures and explanation of product, I got exactly what I wanted ... no question work .. product arrived quickly .. will definitely order again


ONE Used Lariat Team Rope Good For Decor or Roping Practice 30' to 35'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ONE Used Lariat Team Rope Good For Decor or Roping Practice 30' to 35'
See more product reviews

Shawn - 08/20/2021

I was very pleased with the rope sent. Always worried about the look or what I might get from a company first time using them. But this one is legit. Look forward to more orders.

Shawn

08/20/2021 - LA

Great choice


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   coolhorse.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022