coolhorse.com Reviews

About this Company

Coolhorse is your head to tail source for all things needed for the Western horse.   Roping, ranching, and general riding - we have you covered for all of your saddle, tack, rope, and trailer needs. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

72 Product Ratings and Reviews

ONE Used Lariat Team Rope Good For Decor or Roping Practice 30' to 35'

ONE Used Lariat Team Rope Good For Decor or Roping Practice 30' to 35'

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)

About this Company

Coolhorse is your head to tail source for all things needed for the Western horse.   Roping, ranching, and general riding - we have you covered for all of your saddle, tack, rope, and trailer needs. 

Filter
ONE Used Lariat Team Rope Good For Decor or Roping Practice 30' to 35'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ONE Used Lariat Team Rope Good For Decor or Roping Practice 30' to 35'
See more product reviews

Mary C - 03/26/2022

Couldn't be happier!

I was surprised that it was so easy to find a place that sold used lariats. I is exactly what we wanted to complete a display in our living room. It looks perfect, was delivered quickly and we are extremely happy with the purchase. Now we are looking for a larger black hat to replace the smaller one we have. Great buy and very good place to buy from.

Mary C

03/26/2022 - AZ

You had just the product I was looking for. The website is easy to use and efficient.


ONE Used Lariat Team Rope Good For Decor or Roping Practice 30' to 35'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ONE Used Lariat Team Rope Good For Decor or Roping Practice 30' to 35'
See more product reviews

Edward S - 03/12/2022

Rope is too stiff and small in diameter for my cattle use.

Edward S

03/12/2022 - VA

My rope arrived as promised.


ONE Used Lariat Team Rope Good For Decor or Roping Practice 30' to 35'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ONE Used Lariat Team Rope Good For Decor or Roping Practice 30' to 35'
See more product reviews

James P - 02/12/2022

It was exactly what I was looking for

James P

02/12/2022 - OH

I found what I needed right away which saved me time and cut out the frustration. I will purchase again from coolhorse.com


ONE Used Lariat Team Rope Good For Decor or Roping Practice 30' to 35'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ONE Used Lariat Team Rope Good For Decor or Roping Practice 30' to 35'
See more product reviews

Lance K - 02/09/2022

Used Lariat

As advertised. Great price

Lance K

02/09/2022 - VA

Question answered quickly in chat


ONE Used Lariat Team Rope Good For Decor or Roping Practice 30' to 35'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
ONE Used Lariat Team Rope Good For Decor or Roping Practice 30' to 35'
See more product reviews

Joe H - 01/31/2022

Coolhorse did not disappoint!

I’ve always wanted a true Lariat rope, and finding a used one was even better! The whole process as smooth as possible, and I’m a happy camper.

Joe H

01/31/2022 - GA

Coolhorse...what a great company to do business with, from my initial order to the fast shipping. It's refreshing to deal with a company that does what it says it will.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   coolhorse.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022