coolhorse.com Reviews

About this Company

Coolhorse is your head to tail source for all things needed for the Western horse.   Roping, ranching, and general riding - we have you covered for all of your saddle, tack, rope, and trailer needs. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

9 Product Ratings and Reviews

Rope It Up The Original Sierra Medium Rope Can

Rope It Up The Original Sierra Medium Rope Can

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(11%)

About this Company

Coolhorse is your head to tail source for all things needed for the Western horse.   Roping, ranching, and general riding - we have you covered for all of your saddle, tack, rope, and trailer needs. 

Filter
Rope It Up The Original Sierra Medium Rope Can
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rope It Up The Original Sierra Medium Rope Can
See more product reviews

Sandy H - 08/21/2022

Exactly what we ordered

Company Response

Thank you Sandy for your purchase and review of this rope can! We hope you shop with us again soon!

Thank you,

Coolhorse Family 

Sandy H

08/21/2022 - TN

Easy to order, shipped and delivered in amazing time


Rope It Up The Original Sierra Medium Rope Can
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rope It Up The Original Sierra Medium Rope Can
See more product reviews

Jaden D - 05/10/2022

Definitely will purchase from them again!

Super fast shipping and my boyfriend loves it !


Rope It Up The Original Sierra Medium Rope Can
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rope It Up The Original Sierra Medium Rope Can
See more product reviews

TOBI R - 11/29/2021

Fast shipping, good price!

Fast shipping, good price!

TOBI R

11/29/2021 - ID

Always a good deal!


Rope It Up The Original Sierra Medium Rope Can
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rope It Up The Original Sierra Medium Rope Can
See more product reviews

Terry M - 11/12/2021

Exactly as described, will order again from Coolhorse

Terry M

11/12/2021 - TX

They were quick to call and tell me that the colors I wanted were out of stock and could not give a backorder date, gave me some other options. Worked out great


Rope It Up The Original Sierra Medium Rope Can
Rope It Up The Original Sierra Medium Rope Can
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/31/2021

Unreceieved

I cant speak for the quality of the item as I still have not received it yet, but I ordered a turquoise roping can from this website months ago and I immediately got an email AFTER I already spent my money that it was out of stock asking if Id be fine with a black one. The reason I ordered this one because it was the only place I could really find the color I was looking for. I emailed them asking what the issue was, since I never received a tracking number, and they said another week. That was over two weeks ago and I still havent heard anything. Very annoyed since the rodeo season is now almost over anyways and will not be ordering from this website again. Moral of the story, if something is out of stock say that. Dont make customers spend $100 then tell them its out of stock.


Rope It Up The Original Sierra Medium Rope Can
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rope It Up The Original Sierra Medium Rope Can
See more product reviews

Brett M - 07/02/2021

Exactly what we were looking for.

Brett M

07/02/2021 - WA

Great to deal with. Quick communication.


Rope It Up The Original Sierra Medium Rope Can
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rope It Up The Original Sierra Medium Rope Can
See more product reviews

Adrienne D - 03/29/2021

Happy customer

Quick shipping, great products


Rope It Up The Original Sierra Medium Rope Can
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rope It Up The Original Sierra Medium Rope Can
See more product reviews

Catherine T - 12/19/2020

Sturdy can! Pretty big for a medium size. My daughter loves it!

Catherine T

12/19/2020 - CA

The website was easy to shop. Lots of great products.


Rope It Up The Original Sierra Medium Rope Can
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rope It Up The Original Sierra Medium Rope Can
See more product reviews

Joseph H - 12/28/2018

Nice can

Joseph H

12/28/2018 - CA

Great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   coolhorse.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023