coolhorse.com Reviews

About this Company

Coolhorse is your head to tail source for all things needed for the Western horse.   Roping, ranching, and general riding - we have you covered for all of your saddle, tack, rope, and trailer needs. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

15 Product Ratings and Reviews

delete! Iconoclast Combo Pack (Front, Hind and Bell Boots)

delete! Iconoclast Combo Pack (Front, Hind and Bell Boots)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(93%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Coolhorse is your head to tail source for all things needed for the Western horse.   Roping, ranching, and general riding - we have you covered for all of your saddle, tack, rope, and trailer needs. 

Filter
Iconoclast Combo Pack (Front, Hind and Bell Boots)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Iconoclast Combo Pack (Front, Hind and Bell Boots)
See more product reviews

Michelle C - 02/14/2022

Great deal !

Best price on a full set of Iconoclast with bell boots !


Iconoclast Combo Pack (Front, Hind and Bell Boots)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Iconoclast Combo Pack (Front, Hind and Bell Boots)
See more product reviews

Deborah F - 08/09/2021

Veterinarian recommended.

These boots were recommended by my Vet. He said they are the most prescribed by veterinarians for the proper support of ligaments and tendons. Who am I to argue. Love the product and have a couple of happy horses.

Deborah F

08/09/2021 - TX

I knew what I wanted, you had it and made everything easy. Will order again in the future.


Iconoclast Combo Pack (Front, Hind and Bell Boots)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Iconoclast Combo Pack (Front, Hind and Bell Boots)
See more product reviews

Kasey W - 06/14/2021

Great deal on this combo!

These boots are amazing, and Coolhorse definitely has a great deal with the combo pack! Will purchase again!

Kasey W

06/14/2021 - MO

Coolhorse actually contacted me when they were out of the Iconoclast bell boots that were part of my combo pack. They went ahead and shipped the rest of my order and will ship the bell boots when they come in. Great customer service all the way around!


Iconoclast Combo Pack (Front, Hind and Bell Boots)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Iconoclast Combo Pack (Front, Hind and Bell Boots)
See more product reviews

Sancerey S - 06/13/2021

Fantastic boots

Sancerey S

06/13/2021 - Quebec

very easy to navigate wensite.


Iconoclast Combo Pack (Front, Hind and Bell Boots)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Iconoclast Combo Pack (Front, Hind and Bell Boots)
See more product reviews

Nancy G - 05/24/2021

Love the combo pack

These were for my grandson's roping horse and he is very pleased with the support of these.


Iconoclast Combo Pack (Front, Hind and Bell Boots)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Iconoclast Combo Pack (Front, Hind and Bell Boots)
See more product reviews

Velvet E - 03/20/2021

Perfect support

Was looking for a good boot for our Ottb and these are exactly what we needed. Perfect support!

Velvet E

03/20/2021 - WA

First time ordering. So far excellent products and fast delivery time. Definitely would recommend!


Iconoclast Combo Pack (Front, Hind and Bell Boots)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Iconoclast Combo Pack (Front, Hind and Bell Boots)
See more product reviews

Morgan Y - 09/04/2020

Great Value!

Appreciate Coolhorse offering this combo of fronts, backs and bells!

Morgan Y

09/04/2020 - IA

Coolhorse always turns our orders around speedy fast & I know when I receive my purchase they'll be the quality we expect & desire! Ropes are always fresh & ready to use- no junk with funky kinks!


Iconoclast Combo Pack (Front, Hind and Bell Boots)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Iconoclast Combo Pack (Front, Hind and Bell Boots)
See more product reviews

Liam H - 09/03/2020

Great boot, fits well and has a lot of support to horse

Liam H

09/03/2020 - South Island

its been awesome, quick service


Iconoclast Combo Pack (Front, Hind and Bell Boots)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Iconoclast Combo Pack (Front, Hind and Bell Boots)
See more product reviews

Lee J - 08/15/2019

Use then on all our horses

Lee J

08/15/2019 - Ontario

very easy


Iconoclast Combo Pack (Front, Hind and Bell Boots)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Iconoclast Combo Pack (Front, Hind and Bell Boots)
See more product reviews

Cece J - 06/27/2019

Fast shipment and was kept up to date about where item was during shipment. Love iconoclast boots... most protective boots on the market in my opinion. I don't run my barrel horses in anything else.

Cece J

06/27/2019 - NC

Great customer service.


Iconoclast Combo Pack (Front, Hind and Bell Boots)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Iconoclast Combo Pack (Front, Hind and Bell Boots)
See more product reviews

Eva M - 05/10/2018

Love Iconoclast boots

The best boots out there,by far

Eva M

05/10/2018 - AZ

Quick and easy,super fast shipping too!!


Iconoclast Combo Pack (Front, Hind and Bell Boots)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Iconoclast Combo Pack (Front, Hind and Bell Boots)
See more product reviews

Dawn H - 12/29/2017

We have used all kinds of protective boots for our horses, and these are by far the best for support and they last much longer than most others.

Dawn H

12/29/2017 - NM

always fast and easy


Iconoclast Combo Pack (Front, Hind and Bell Boots)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Iconoclast Combo Pack (Front, Hind and Bell Boots)
See more product reviews

Jessica L - 05/22/2017

Awesome product

Jessica L

05/22/2017 - AL

Easy ordering Fast shipping


Iconoclast Combo Pack (Front, Hind and Bell Boots)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Iconoclast Combo Pack (Front, Hind and Bell Boots)
See more product reviews

Chrsitine S - 12/09/2016

Love these boots!! They're the best!

These are the very best performance boots you can get for your horse. They last a very long time also. These are the 3rd set I've bought - my horses are used daily 3/4 of the year and they last about a year (and the boots get used on multiple horses).

Chrsitine S

12/09/2016 - WI

Everything was great ... product, price, service ... even the special directions for the shipper was put on the package (although the shipper ignored it?? Guess it's a busy time of year?)


Iconoclast Combo Pack (Front, Hind and Bell Boots)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Iconoclast Combo Pack (Front, Hind and Bell Boots)
See more product reviews

Sandra S - 10/17/2016

Extra support at a good price.

Love these boots, the cross straps give the needed support and are easy to use. It is very nice to be able to customize the sizes, my horse is medium in the front and large in the rear. Well made and sturdy materials, plus the price on the package is a good deal. Who doesn't like that!

Sandra S

10/17/2016 - AK

Glad I found you. Looking forward to future shopping sprees.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   coolhorse.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022