coolhorse.com Reviews

About this Company

Coolhorse is your head to tail source for all things needed for the Western horse.   Roping, ranching, and general riding - we have you covered for all of your saddle, tack, rope, and trailer needs. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

18 Product Ratings and Reviews

Coolhorse HP Roping Glove (Singles)- White

Coolhorse HP Roping Glove (Singles)- White

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(78%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)

About this Company

Coolhorse is your head to tail source for all things needed for the Western horse.   Roping, ranching, and general riding - we have you covered for all of your saddle, tack, rope, and trailer needs. 

Filter
Coolhorse HP Roping Glove (Singles)- White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coolhorse HP Roping Glove (Singles)- White
See more product reviews

Tony C - 08/14/2022

Made a big difference in I had been roping without a glove

Company Response

Tony, we are so glad that our Coolhorse gloves were able to make a difference in your roping. We hope you continue to shop with us for all your roping needs.

Thank you!

Coolhorse Family 

Tony C

08/14/2022 - TN

Lily Redden with live chat was very helpful


Coolhorse HP Roping Glove (Singles)- White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coolhorse HP Roping Glove (Singles)- White
See more product reviews

Sophie’s Dad - 03/15/2022

It a decile t glove for beginners

Sophie’s Dad

03/15/2022 - CA

Easy descriptions about ropes for beginners.


Coolhorse HP Roping Glove (Singles)- White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coolhorse HP Roping Glove (Singles)- White
See more product reviews

Luke C - 03/07/2022

Good stuff will get more soon

Luke C

03/07/2022 - NJ

Smooth


Coolhorse HP Roping Glove (Singles)- White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coolhorse HP Roping Glove (Singles)- White
See more product reviews

Robert S - 01/01/2022

I have big hands but not huge and usually xtra large glove never seem to fit correctly weather it be where the web of the fingers meet the palm. With this xtra large glove I get a perfect fit in this area giving me perfect fit and movement. Very comfortable

Robert S

01/01/2022 - KY

Was an easy process very pleased


Coolhorse HP Roping Glove (Singles)- White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coolhorse HP Roping Glove (Singles)- White
See more product reviews

Sherri - 12/27/2021

Exactly what I ordered. Great price. Fast delivery.

Sherri

12/27/2021 - PA

I was so pleased with my purchase. It was exactly what I wanted. Delivery was super fast even at Christmas time!! Thanks so much.


Coolhorse HP Roping Glove (Singles)- White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coolhorse HP Roping Glove (Singles)- White
See more product reviews

Beatrice P - 12/08/2021

These gloves were a special deal when I ordered a halter, haven’t tried them yet but seem like good quality gloves.

Beatrice P

12/08/2021 - KY

Fast shipping time!


Coolhorse HP Roping Glove (Singles)- White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coolhorse HP Roping Glove (Singles)- White
See more product reviews

James R - 11/03/2021

Perfect fit

Super comfortable and best for not getting that rope burn!

James R

11/03/2021 - WA

Easy website to navigate with great descriptions and delivery times.


Coolhorse HP Roping Glove (Singles)- White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coolhorse HP Roping Glove (Singles)- White
See more product reviews

Joan W - 10/20/2021

super basic - would buy a standard leather one next time

Joan W

10/20/2021 - NC

Great shopping experience


Coolhorse HP Roping Glove (Singles)- White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coolhorse HP Roping Glove (Singles)- White
See more product reviews

steve T - 10/07/2021

tough glove, awesome

steve T

10/07/2021 - CA

great, AWESOME COMPANY.


Coolhorse HP Roping Glove (Singles)- White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coolhorse HP Roping Glove (Singles)- White
See more product reviews

Scott J - 09/23/2021

Can’t review it as they forgot to put the one I ordered in the box with the two ropes that I like

Scott J

09/23/2021 - AZ

Satisfied


Coolhorse HP Roping Glove (Singles)- White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coolhorse HP Roping Glove (Singles)- White
See more product reviews

Aaron H - 09/21/2021

Good fit

Aaron H

09/21/2021 - OK

It was great thanks


Coolhorse HP Roping Glove (Singles)- White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coolhorse HP Roping Glove (Singles)- White
See more product reviews

Gavin H - 08/22/2021

Great Purchase

Good price and they have held up quite well with them being used almost everyday.


Coolhorse HP Roping Glove (Singles)- White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coolhorse HP Roping Glove (Singles)- White
See more product reviews

Chris H - 07/05/2021

Great buy!

Arrived quickly exactly as ordered. Thanks!

Chris H

07/05/2021 - CA

Good price; great service!


Coolhorse HP Roping Glove (Singles)- White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coolhorse HP Roping Glove (Singles)- White
See more product reviews

TJ - 06/25/2021

Liked it.

TJ

06/25/2021 - WA

Pretty seem less.


Coolhorse HP Roping Glove (Singles)- White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coolhorse HP Roping Glove (Singles)- White
See more product reviews

MELINDA P - 06/13/2021

Quality glove at a great price!!

MELINDA P

06/13/2021 - TX

Help was available immediately to assist with technical difficulties.


Coolhorse HP Roping Glove (Singles)- White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coolhorse HP Roping Glove (Singles)- White
See more product reviews

chris J - 12/23/2020

Have good feel

chris J

12/23/2020 - IA

Love the free shipping


Coolhorse HP Roping Glove (Singles)- White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coolhorse HP Roping Glove (Singles)- White
See more product reviews

Jeanette S - 11/26/2020

Its a glove. Not much to say other than arrived quickly.


Coolhorse HP Roping Glove (Singles)- White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coolhorse HP Roping Glove (Singles)- White
See more product reviews

Michael R - 06/05/2020

The best

Perfect gloves.

Michael R

06/05/2020 - TX

Perfect, easy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   coolhorse.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022