coolhorse.com Reviews

About this Company

Coolhorse is your head to tail source for all things needed for the Western horse.   Roping, ranching, and general riding - we have you covered for all of your saddle, tack, rope, and trailer needs. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

8 Product Ratings and Reviews

Classic Ropes Second Team Ropes

Classic Ropes Second Team Ropes

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(13%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Coolhorse is your head to tail source for all things needed for the Western horse.   Roping, ranching, and general riding - we have you covered for all of your saddle, tack, rope, and trailer needs. 

Filter
Classic Ropes Second Team Ropes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classic Ropes Second Team Ropes
See more product reviews

Kyle L - 03/21/2022

Great buy and great service.

Kyle L

03/21/2022 - OK

Great communication and service.


Classic Ropes Second Team Ropes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classic Ropes Second Team Ropes
See more product reviews

Bruce W - 09/10/2021

All good so far

Bruce W

09/10/2021 - UT

All good so far


Classic Ropes Second Team Ropes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classic Ropes Second Team Ropes
See more product reviews

Juliet D - 09/07/2021

Great way to try different ropes

I love these ropes and this deal from Coolhorse. I buy these primarily as practice ropes but often they are such good ropes I end up using them at jackpots. It's also a great way to try ropes you normally would not buy at full retail. PS If you put the hardness of the ropes you'd like in the comments section of your order, CH will make it happen as long as they have them.


Classic Ropes Second Team Ropes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classic Ropes Second Team Ropes
See more product reviews

Gavin H - 08/22/2021

Great Buy

Great purchase, this rope has held up well with it being used almost everyday.


Classic Ropes Second Team Ropes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classic Ropes Second Team Ropes
See more product reviews

Barry B - 06/14/2021

I am not real happy at this point as my order has been backordered and I call and talked to someone and she said that she would get back to me that day or the next with options and that was a week ago and I have still not heard from anyone.

Barry B

06/14/2021 - UT

I have had great success in the past with my orders. This time not so much! I understand a backorder but I do not understand that when I call and someone promises to get back to me that day or the next at the latest and a week later I still have not heard from anyone. That doesn't impress me!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   coolhorse.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022