coolhorse.com Reviews

About this Company

Coolhorse is your head to tail source for all things needed for the Western horse.   Roping, ranching, and general riding - we have you covered for all of your saddle, tack, rope, and trailer needs. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

4 Product Ratings and Reviews

Cactus Ropes CoreTX Rope Seconds

Cactus Ropes CoreTX Rope Seconds

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(25%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Coolhorse is your head to tail source for all things needed for the Western horse.   Roping, ranching, and general riding - we have you covered for all of your saddle, tack, rope, and trailer needs. 

Filter
Cactus Ropes CoreTX Rope Seconds
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cactus Ropes CoreTX Rope Seconds
See more product reviews

Juliet D - 10/04/2022

Wouldn't know they were seconds

I love these seconds as practice ropes. It's a great way to try different ropes and half of them I like so much, I end up using them at ropings. Rarely can I even tell these are 'seconds' except the tag at the end is missing.

Company Response

Juliet, we are so glad that you are pleased with your second ropes. Thank you for shopping with Coolhorse!

Juliet D

10/04/2022 - CA

Easy to order


Cactus Ropes CoreTX Rope Seconds
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cactus Ropes CoreTX Rope Seconds
See more product reviews

Mike S - 08/03/2021

Ropes feel great are perfect for practice

Mike S

08/03/2021 - AR

Great company treats the customer well and has great products reasonably priced.


Cactus Ropes CoreTX Rope Seconds
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cactus Ropes CoreTX Rope Seconds
See more product reviews

Monica - 02/16/2019

It will be a good practice rope.

Monica

02/16/2019 - IN

My order was processed and shipped quickly. Quality items at a fair price. I used th chat feature to ask about other items, Staff was knowledgeable and friendly. I will be ordering again. Thanks Coolhorse , great job!


Cactus Ropes CoreTX Rope Seconds
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cactus Ropes CoreTX Rope Seconds
See more product reviews

Justin T - 02/01/2019

Always happy to take advantage of 2nd ropes.

Justin T

02/01/2019 - UT

Coolhorse makes it easy to purchase what I need and I love the free shipping.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   coolhorse.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023