coolhorse.com Reviews

About this Company

Coolhorse is your head to tail source for all things needed for the Western horse.   Roping, ranching, and general riding - we have you covered for all of your saddle, tack, rope, and trailer needs. 

Filter
Filter
New! 14
New! 14" SRS Saddlery Barrel Racing Saddle
See more product reviews

Lily - 3 weeks ago

15” saddle

It is absolutely stunning! Pictures don’t even cut it! It fits me perfectly!


Fast Back Ropes Kid's Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fast Back Ropes Kid's Pack
See more product reviews

Sally N - 04/02/2022

Nephew just loved. Quality was really good.

Sally N

04/02/2022 - NY

Just put order in but kept rejecting my card even though I know it's good


Total People Plus
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Total People Plus
See more product reviews

james C - 04/01/2022

great daily supplement

really think this product is helpful with my everyday well being

james C

04/01/2022 - TX

my order was out of stock, but i still got it in a few days


Professional's Choice 2XCool Sports Medicine Boot Value 4 Pack- Sunflower
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Professional's Choice 2XCool Sports Medicine Boot Value 4 Pack- Sunflower
See more product reviews

Jacoby S - 03/26/2022

Light weight….good color options.

Jacoby S

03/26/2022 - ID

Extra quick shipping.


eZall Shine and Detangler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
eZall Shine and Detangler
See more product reviews

Patty F - 03/26/2022

EzAll Shine and Detangler

Works great, lasts longest and all natural.

Patty F

03/26/2022 - OR

Easy, fast service and shipping.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   coolhorse.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022