coolhorse.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,932 Ratings

5
5219 (88%)
4
548 (9.2%)
3
115 (1.9%)
2
23 (0.4%)
1
27 (0.5%)
5,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(135)
4
(4)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(13)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

coolhorse.com

About Us

Coolhorse is your head to tail source for all things needed for the Western horse.   Roping, ranching, and general riding - we have you covered for all of your saddle, tack, rope, and trailer needs. 

C

Cheyenne E.
1 week ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

site was easy to navigate and had EXACTLY what I needed!

Choice

I have scoured the internet and called every tack shop I could find trying to find these boots. You guys have them!

K

kelcie R.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm always able to find what I need at, Coolhorse!

Choice

The shipping costs tend to be free for my orders and I love that you typically have what I'm searching for!

C

Curtis L.
1 week ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfect -also called store to verify 2 black color hats and a floor sales person checked inventory for me.
S

Sue W.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hannah was so AWESOME! the process was so easy and they work with you in every way. Highly recommended. Thank you all.

Choice

I loved the way the saddle looked and put together. great buy!

H

Harriet R.
2 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice tack. Easy to browse

Choice

Just Googled Cool horse tack. I like cool looking stuff was looking for bell boots with Ace cards on them.

Public Comment

We take a lot of pride in our tack selection! Thanks for shopping with us! Come back soon! 
Harriet R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Rafter T Ranch Co. Floral Vine Ladies Spur Straps

View this product

Really like the spur straps. Good quality leather.

N

Nicol H.
3 weeks ago , Queensland Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent & quick.

Choice

Cool horse has always provided excellent customer service. Given we are an overseas customer it is often a concern regarding shipping and receival of goods in quality condition. Cool Horse always makes sure everything is communicated and followed up. Never an issue with goods received.

Public Comment

Nicol thank you for being a Coolhorse customer from so far away! We love our returning customers like family & can’t wait to prep your next order! 
C

Caleb N.
4 weeks ago , OK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good people

Public Comment

Thanks Caleb! That means a lot to us here at Coolhorse, we think of our customers as family! 
S

Steven M.
08/17/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service Coolhorse always has what I for a good price.

Choice

Wanted to try these ropes

Steven M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cactus Ropes Trevor Brazile Relentless Collection Protege 3 Strand Heel Rope 35'

View this product

Great service

Good ropes, great price and service every time from Cool Horse

J

James H.
08/16/2020 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent selection available. Very detailed description.

Choice

In need of a new saddle.

J

Jane F.
08/15/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The customer service was great. Talked to a 'person'.
Very polite and helpful.
Shipped very quickly.
CustomerService
5/5

Choice

Needed a tye dummy.

Priced right.

Read reviews.

Jane F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ty Tuff Goat Tying Dummies

View this product

Pleased with Ty Tuff

Good tye dummy for my grandkids— 9 year old goat tyer and 7 year calf tyer. Well made. GREAT customer service. Shipped very quickly.

Loading Page Animation

See more coolhorse.com Reviews

Visit coolhorse.com ►