coolhorse.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,471 Ratings

5
3919 (87.7%)
4
427 (9.6%)
3
98 (2.2%)
2
14 (0.3%)
1
13 (0.3%)
3,500+

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(83)
4
(4)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

coolhorse.com

About Us

Coolhorse is your head to tail source for all things needed for the Western horse.   Roping, ranching, and general riding - we have you covered for all of your saddle, tack, rope, and trailer needs. 

A

Adam C.
1 day ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I needed quickly."
J

JASON F.
1 day ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
P

Patricia A.
1 day ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first time ordering from Coolhorse and the website was user friendly and easy!"

Choice

Having a problem buying this flyspray locally, so I decided to order and the shipping charges were reasonable.

A

Anthony T.
1 day ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We visited your store in Amarillo and was there for hours... My husband has wanted a roping dummy for some time now and now he will have it!"

Choice

Good folks to work with

W

Walter J.
1 day ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Choice

Came up first on my Google search for a lasso.

D

Darbie Y.
1 day ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy website to use."
CustomerService
5/5

Choice

Recommendation from friend

P

Peter B.
3 days ago , QLD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to deal with for my online shopping"

Choice

good selection of products

Peter B. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Weaver Leather Sliding Gag Copper Roller Bit

View this product

I Use it on soft mouth horses

Weaver Leather Twisted Wire Gag Training Bit

View this product

good to use on rope horses

Classic Equine Les Vogt Shank Dog Bone Gag Bit

View this product

good to start time event horses on

B

Brady W.
3 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great job"
A

ALONZO H.
3 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"REAL GOOD"

Choice

LIKE THE PRIZES.

W

William W.
3 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website works good."

Choice

Best price

K

Katie E.
4 days ago , Queensland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the shop!"
S

Sally W.
4 days ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast & easy"
M

Michael S.
4 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy web site to use."

Choice

Son does West GA Jr Rodeo and he completes in dummy roping.

A

anson M.
4 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Choice

price

R

Renee A.
5 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to find items and navigate to purchase."
B

Barbie A.
5 days ago , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and painless"

Choice

Reputation and price

A

andy D.
5 days ago , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome"

Choice

because cool horse is the best

M

Mikell H.
6 days ago , MT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service!"
D

Dusty P.
6 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy from my front porch"

Choice

Price

J

Jenalyn F.
6 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"trusted website, with all information I needed listed on the product I am buying. also, shipping was 20$ less than everywhere else on the smarty roping dummy I bought! thanks!"

See more coolhorse.com Reviews

Visit coolhorse.com ►