coolhorse.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,194 Ratings

5
3667 (87.4%)
4
409 (9.8%)
3
93 (2.2%)
2
12 (0.3%)
1
13 (0.3%)
3,500+

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(75)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

coolhorse.com

About Us

Coolhorse is your head to tail source for all things needed for the Western horse.   Roping, ranching, and general riding - we have you covered for all of your saddle, tack, rope, and trailer needs. 

S

Sharli P.
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Coolhorse always has best pricing and free shipping!"

Public Comment

Thanks for shopping with us! We like a little free shipping when we order something too! ;) 
J

James C.
2 days ago , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth and easy transaction. I will definitely shop here again. Thank You!"

Choice

Availability

Public Comment

No James.....THANK YOU! Come back soon! 
L

Lena W.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great always love cool horse"

Public Comment

Lena we always love to see you shop with us! Come back soon! 
J

Justin T.
2 weeks ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love Coolhorse. They make it easy to purchase and the free shipping is great."

Choice

Price

Public Comment

Come shop with us anytime Justin! We love our customers here at Coolhorse! 
K

Kimberly C.
2 weeks ago , Alberta

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The girls on the "chat now" are simply FANTASTIC!! Exceptional service and patience with the staff going over and above to help the customer to choose the best options so their purchase is "ready to use" upon arrival. Great experience,"

Public Comment

Kimberly thank you for the nice words! We love to hear about how much our staff is LOVED by our customers! Shop with us again soon! 
J

James J.
2 weeks ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only website I use to shop for my Equine needs from saddles to miscellaneous tack I’ve bought it all off here. The shipping is fast and the customer service is out of this world!"

Choice

I saw an add on Facebook looked around and decided to purchase a saddle. No real reason.

Public Comment

Thank you for always being a loyal Coolhorse customer James! We appreciate it more than you know! We will be waiting for your next order!  
Y

Yvette L.
2 weeks ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found the purse I was looking for. Easy checkout."

Public Comment

We have a great collection of purses! Thanks for shopping Coolhorse! 
L

Laurie F.
2 weeks ago , Alberta

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick delivery, product good quality, no issues. Thanks"

Public Comment

All things we like to hear! Come back soon! 
J

Jennifer S.
3 weeks ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service! Highly satisfied!!"

Public Comment

Thank you Jennifer! That means so much to us here at Coolhorse! Shop with us anytime! 
T

TREVOR R.
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great store, great people an easy site."

Public Comment

We think our customers like you are great! Thanks for always choosing to shop Coolhorse!
D

David W.
3 weeks ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great. Wonderful website. Great price on used ropes"

Public Comment

David thanks for shopping with us! We like our used rope collection too! 
S

Synetta H.
02/02/2019 , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate "

Choice

Ideal for what I needed.

Public Comment

We hope you enjoy your Classic rope bag! Classic is one of our favorite brands here at Coolhorse! 
Synetta H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Classic Ropes Deluxe Rope Bag- Checker/Teal

View this product

Great quality

M

michael S.
02/02/2019 , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always get what I want when I order from coolhorse everything is in good condition on arrival and shipping is always quick."

Public Comment

Thank you for the kind review! We work hard to make sure each of the things you mention happen! Come back soon! 
J

Justin T.
02/01/2019 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Coolhorse makes it easy to purchase what I need and I love the free shipping."

Choice

Price

Public Comment

Thank Justin! We hope you enjoy your Cactus ropes!
Justin T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cactus Ropes CoreTX Team Rope Seconds

View this product

Always happy to take advantage of 2nd ropes.

C

CHRISANN R.
02/01/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good quality product. Always buy rosin from Coolhorse."

Choice

Reliable product and service

Public Comment

Thanks for always coming back! We love our loyal customers! 
CHRISANN R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Super Grip Beeswax Wax

View this product

Quick shipment after placing order.

T

Tracy A.
01/31/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love shopping here. So easy and fast delivery!!"

Public Comment

Thanks Tracy! We love when you shop with us too! 
G

Gail C.
01/28/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate website, and good looking hoodies."

Choice

I liked the design colors and the hoodie is very comfortable.

Public Comment

We love our Coolhorse clothes! Thanks for shopping with us! 
T

Theresa B.
01/28/2019 , Saskatchewan

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick and good price"

Public Comment

Thanks for shopping with us all the way from Canada! 
J

Johnny D.
01/24/2019 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easily navigated site"

Choice

on-line search

Public Comment

Thanks for shopping with us Johnny! Enjoy your new product! 
Johnny D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

ONE Used Lariat Team Ropes Good For Decor or Roping Practice 30' to 35'

View this product

I am very pleased with the product I received! It is exactly as presented, was delivered in a timely manner and just what I was looking for. Thanks Coolhorse!

M

Madison K.
01/21/2019 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They called me when they didn't have the exact one in stock and offered me a different one for the same price and shipped it that day! Always happy to shop somewhere they make you feel like family!"

Public Comment

Our customers are the reason we are in the business! Thanks for shopping with us! Come back soon! 
Madison K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Sleazy Sleepwear Black Pull On Lycra Hood for Horses

View this product

Zipper hood

Ended up getting the zipper one, really like it so far!

M

Maggie
01/21/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The chat service is phenomenal. I received very personal care and never felt rushed to make a decision all the while feeling I had the employees full attention throughout my rather lengthy shopping experience. I will definitely return to this site for future purchases."

Choice

I was shopping for seasonal sales and came across this site through the randomness of internet shopping

Public Comment

Maggie! We are so happy we also feel we have the best staff out there! Please come shop with us again anytime! 

See more coolhorse.com Reviews

Visit coolhorse.com ►