Coolhorse is your head to tail source for all things needed for the Western horse.   Roping, ranching, and general riding - we have you covered for all of your saddle, tack, rope, and trailer needs. 

Filter

9,978 Verified Customer Reviews

9,978 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8857
(88.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
833
(8.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
187
(1.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
251
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,500+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Coolhorse is your head to tail source for all things needed for the Western horse.   Roping, ranching, and general riding - we have you covered for all of your saddle, tack, rope, and trailer needs. 

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ruth W.
4 hours ago , TX

Easy to orfir

Recommendation
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peggy E.
1 day ago , OK

So far so good.

Recommendation
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Catherine B.
1 day ago , AZ

Shipping prices are too high!

Recommendation
2/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ray B.
2 days ago , KS

Exactly as was ordered. Fast delivery and good products. Good experience

Recommendation
5/5
RopeSmart Short Go on LED Wheels- Red
RopeSmart Short Go on LED Wheels- Red
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

A super fun practice dummy. Everyone is wanting a chance to rope it.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicholas W.
3 days ago , MO

Awesome place

Recommendation
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lemoyne D.
3 days ago , NE

No comment

Recommendation
4/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Natalie R.
3 days ago , AZ

Nice shopping experience, and a well made product.

Recommendation
5/5
Dutton D-Ring Dogbone Snaffle Bit
Dutton D-Ring Dogbone Snaffle Bit
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Nice bit

Very easy to take, no chewing & my horse is comfortable.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Danny B.
4 days ago , TX

Good experience

Recommendation
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jerene C.
4 days ago , HI

Shipping as faster and cheaper than any other place I could find. Living in Hawaii, that is not always the reality. I've told all my rodeo friends about your small company! Thank you for putting customers first!

Recommendation
5/5
Rope It Up Dally Master Brown
Rope It Up Dally Master Brown
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

Exactly what was expected.Shipping was fast and affordable. Living in Hawaii that’s not always the case. I’ve told all my rodeo friends about your small company! Thank you!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sherry C.
4 days ago , CO

Coolhorse has the best customer service. Had an issue with a rope i purchased and it was the wrong one. They sent me a label to send it back. Employees are very helpful. I would highly recommend Coolhorse.

Customer Service
5/5
Recommendation
5/5
Willard Ropes 4 Strand Uoza Pro Poly Calf Rope- Light Blue
Willard Ropes 4 Strand Uoza Pro Poly Calf Rope- Light Blue
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

Love the feel of this rope, will definitely order more in the future.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna R.
5 days ago , TX

Good company

Recommendation
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven S.
5 days ago , TX

I had my cap for 4 years, wore it nearly every day, got a lot of comments about it, told people about the museum and store, and it has become my favorite bit of apparel

Recommendation
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John F.
6 days ago , IN

So far so good. Hoping that I just bought a variety of ropes for my soms to practice with!

Recommendation
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jerry C.
6 days ago , TX

Great communication!!! Thanks and fast!

Recommendation
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emily E.
6 days ago , MO

Quick and easy

Recommendation
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Edwin Z.
6 days ago , MA

Good

Recommendation
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer roberto M.
6 days ago , NM

good

Recommendation
1/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janie W.
1 week ago , Ontario

Quick checkout, no issues!

Recommendation
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheri L.
1 week ago , CA

So far so good

Recommendation
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott C.
1 week ago , AR

Great

Recommendation
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024