coolhorse.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,689 Ratings

5
5004 (88%)
4
528 (9.3%)
3
112 (2%)
2
22 (0.4%)
1
23 (0.4%)
5,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(123)
4
(4)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

coolhorse.com

About Us

Coolhorse is your head to tail source for all things needed for the Western horse.   Roping, ranching, and general riding - we have you covered for all of your saddle, tack, rope, and trailer needs. 

K

Kurry M.
2 days ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used Coolhorse for as much as I can because they are so easy to deal with. Everyone is helpful and Courteous
CustomerService
5/5
L

Liam H.
3 days ago , South Island Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It’s been awesome, good service, quick response and fast postage

Choice

Great service, heard cool horse are good

Public Comment

Thank you for shopping with us!
I

Ian R.
3 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super good service and easy to deal with

Choice

Because you’re the best

Ian R. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Coolhorse Neon Lights Texas Tee

View this product

Great products

Shirts fit to size and I never have to guess what size I am. Super comfy

Cactus Ropes Navy Mesh Cap with Flag Patch

View this product

Great hat

Solid fishing and working hat. Will be buying again

M

MEL H.
5 days ago , NEW ZEALAND Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prompt contact and service. Products arrive quickly in excellent condition. Love Coolhorse.

Choice

Recommended by a friend

MEL H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Rattler Ropes Triton 4-Strand Heel Team Rope

View this product

Works well. Has a really nice feel to it, highly recommend.

J

Jessica W.
5 days ago , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome and fast service! Product is exactly what I ordered.

Choice

For a horse that I'm training.

J

Julie
1 week ago , NSW Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super helpful staff at Coolhorse. Couldn't be happier with my shopping experience!
CustomerService
5/5

Choice

Good price and Coolhorse offered international shipping.

Julie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

STS Ranchwear Buffalo Girl Tote

View this product

Very cute bag!

Love this cute bag! It's a great size, not too big but still plenty roomy for all my essentials, even a light sweater will fit in there. Great price, and Coolhorse staff were very helpful too. Happy customer!

T

Teaka D.
1 week ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love that I can get free shipping on most orders!

Choice

Cool horse has great prices!

K

Kipty W.
2 weeks ago , AB Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Quality for a great price!! Very easy to check out and ship to Canada
M

Mark B.
3 weeks ago , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

speedy online purchase

Choice

have been looking for a good quality left handed rope for a while

Public Comment

Thank you for shopping with us!
L

Lisa C.
3 weeks ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you

Choice

Price and reputation

M

Michael G.
3 weeks ago , UT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like the new reward program

Choice

Have been for years

Public Comment

Thanks for shopping with us! Spread the word about our rewards program!
M

Mark M.
06/04/2020 , NM Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Choice

Quality

Public Comment

Thanks for shopping with us Mr. McAlister! Come back soon and we'd be happy to help out again! 
T

Tammy H.
06/03/2020 , ID Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

first time at this site. Had just what we were looking for. Site was easy to navigate.

Choice

Had information I could access so I would know exactly what my cost and shipping fee would be before I had to fill in all the blanks. On the other site I was looking at I had no idea what I would be paying for shipping until I completed all the info. I like to know what costs I am in for before giving out all my info. Thanks.

Public Comment

Tammy, thanks for the amazing review! We can not wait to pack your next order up real soon! 
J

Jerry W.
06/03/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Stacey was very helpful throughout the process.

Public Comment

Staci is the BEST! Thanks for shopping with us at Coolhorse! 
C

Cindy M.
05/26/2020 , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

User friendly website! Found exactly what I was looking for!
L

Lori P.
05/06/2020 , OK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy checkout and product available at good price yes

Choice

good price yes

Lori P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

5 Star Dry Cleaning Pad Sponge

View this product

Love it

L

Lisa P.
05/06/2020 , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

User friendly!

Choice

Due to virus, I couldn't find to order again until now! Glad I found you and was able to place an order. Thanks!

T

Theresa S.
05/06/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The people at Coolhorse are always a pleasure to deal with both professionally and courteously.

Thank you!

Choice

great products, prices

Theresa S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Horze Orleans Fly Sheet- Sunkissed Coral Pink

View this product

Coral fly sheet

Although I haven't needed to put it on my horse yet it looks like a great quality product.

J

Jennifer M.
04/27/2020 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering and cheaper than NRS for same product

Choice

Looking for best option

J

Jim G.
04/20/2020 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You have what I need and the process to get an account set up was easy.
Loading Page Animation

See more coolhorse.com Reviews

Visit coolhorse.com ►