coolhorse.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,042 Ratings

5
3530 (87.3%)
4
396 (9.8%)
3
92 (2.3%)
2
12 (0.3%)
1
12 (0.3%)
3,500+

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(72)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

coolhorse.com

About Us

Coolhorse is your head to tail source for all things needed for the Western horse.   Roping, ranching, and general riding - we have you covered for all of your saddle, tack, rope, and trailer needs. 

G

Glen W.
1 day ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was delivered just as expected Excellent quality product "

Choice

Online store was set up to shop

Pics were the product you were receiving

C

CHRISANN R.
2 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good quality product. Always buy rosin from Coolhorse."
J

JUDY T.
2 days ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always good service"

Choice

Roper

M

MARK S.
2 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent other than expedited shipping fees."

Public Comment

Thanks for shopping with us at Coolhorse! We love our customers! 
M

Madison K.
2 days ago , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They called me when they didn't have the exact one in stock and offered me a different one for the same price and shipped it that day! Always happy to shop somewhere they make you feel like family!"
Madison K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

Maggie
2 days ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The chat service is phenomenal. I received very personal care and never felt rushed to make a decision all the while feeling I had the employees full attention throughout my rather lengthy shopping experience. I will definitely return to this site for future purchases."

Choice

I was shopping for seasonal sales and came across this site through the randomness of internet shopping

K

Kristen K.
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"make sure you get the address right this time. last order went to wrong address, ended up on our porch after Christmas with a hole in box and filled with candy."

Public Comment

We are so sorry about this! Please contact us and we will fix our wrong! Thanks for shopping Coolhorse! 
R

Rachel S.
3 days ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome Price"

Choice

Best Price I could find! And finally, a store that doesn't have heavy freight charges!

Public Comment

We love our prices too! Thanks for shopping with us! 
C

Cundo L.
3 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Aubrey was awesome"

Public Comment

We love Aubrey too! Thanks for shopping with us! 
T

Terry S.
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Easy"

Choice

Item offered

Public Comment

Thanks for shopping with us Terry! We love our California customers! 
M

Margaret M.
4 days ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering"

Choice

I like the extension up the neck

Public Comment

We love to hear when our customers have  a good experience! Thanks for shopping with us! 
S

Steven C.
6 days ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I thought it was very easy to find what I was looking for."

Public Comment

Easy is our favorite word! Thanks for shopping!
M

Mick G.
6 days ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Aubrey was fantastic with shipping Information"
L

Leslie B.
6 days ago , MT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Nice customer service!"
S

Stuart B.
6 days ago , Queensland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website"

Choice

Great customer service

N

Nicol H.
6 days ago , Queensland

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy and convenient"

Choice

great customer service, quick and love the ropes

J

Joseph H.
1 week ago , WY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’m glad you had this pair of Bex"
V

Vivian S.
1 week ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hopefully it is in stock. Please let me know asap"

Choice

Internet

G

Gail C.
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate website, and good looking hoodies."
A

Abbey V.
1 week ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love COOLHORSE!"

See more coolhorse.com Reviews

Visit coolhorse.com ►