Coolhorse is your head to tail source for all things needed for the Western horse.   Roping, ranching, and general riding - we have you covered for all of your saddle, tack, rope, and trailer needs. 

Filter

8,755 Verified Customer Reviews

8,755 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7756
(88.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
747
(8.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
160
(1.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
239
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
7,500+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Coolhorse is your head to tail source for all things needed for the Western horse.   Roping, ranching, and general riding - we have you covered for all of your saddle, tack, rope, and trailer needs. 

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jamie D.
Today , CO

Great

Recommendation
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Juli M.
Today , AZ

Fantastic service

Recommendation
5/5

Company Response

Juli, Thank you for shopping here at Coolhorse. We are so glad that we were able to find what you were looking for. We appreciate your business!

Coolhorse Family


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tyson H.
Today , CA

I was called by customer service for a physical address as opposed to a PO Box. They are very personable and with efforts made the buying experience smoother and mor convenient. I consider Coolhorse to be my go to company for my roping equipment needs. I also like the special touch of reviving a sucker with each order!

Recommendation
5/5

Company Response

Tyson, we are so glad we were able to help get your package delivered to you and our employees were able to help you. We appreciate your business!

Thank you for shopping with us!

Coolhorse Family


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pamela F.
Today , TX

Great.

Recommendation
5/5

Company Response

Pamela, we are glad you had a great experience here at Coolhorse. We love being able to help our customers on the phone and chat! We appreciate your business and review.

Thank you for shopping with us!

Coolhorse Family


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard M.
1 day ago , CA

great

Recommendation
5/5

Company Response

Richardson, Thank you for your review and shopping with us! We hope you shop again with us soon!

Thank you!

Coolhorse Family


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tammy T.
1 day ago , MO

I was notified as soon as the product I wanted became available just as they said I would be thank you

Recommendation
4/5

Company Response

Tammy, we are so glad you were able to find what you were looking for here at Coolhorse. Thank you for coming back and shopping with us! We greatly appreciate your buisness!

Thank you again,

Coolhorse Family

 


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer AMOS K.
1 day ago , MI

Love this shop .

Recommendation
5/5

Company Response

Amos, Thank you for your review and shopping with us! We hope you shop again with us soon!

Thank you!

Coolhorse Family


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angela M.
2 days ago , AL

great

Recommendation
5/5

Company Response

Angela, Thank you for your review and shopping with us! We hope you shop again with us soon!

Thank you!

Coolhorse Family


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lee M.
2 days ago , LA

Quick and easy

Recommendation
5/5

Company Response

Lee, Thank you for your review and shopping with us! We hope you shop again with us soon!

Thank you!

Coolhorse Family


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce M.
2 days ago , CO

I have bought two saddles before and now some split reins, one saddle showed in stock but wasn't, they called and gave me a similar saddle for the same price, shipping was quick. So far I am very pleased.

Recommendation
5/5

Company Response

Bruce, we are so glad that you were able to find the saddles and tack you were looking for! Thank you for shopping with us. We hope you shop again with us soon!

Thank you again,

Coolhorse Family


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bradley K.
2 days ago , IL

Like it

Recommendation
5/5

Company Response

Bradley, Thank you for your review and shopping with us! We hope you shop again with us soon!

Thank you!

Coolhorse Family


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janie P.
2 days ago , CA

Glad to find this item

Recommendation
5/5

Company Response

Janie, we are glad you were able to find what you were looking for. We are sorry that we weren't able to help you through our chat. We hope you shop again with us soon and are able to talk to you through our chat!

Thank you!

Coolhorse Family 


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill N.
2 days ago , WY

none

Recommendation
5/5

Company Response

Bill, thank you for choosing Coolhorse! We appreciate your business and review, and hope you shop again with us soon!

Thank you again,

Coolhorse Family


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pam K.
3 days ago , FL

Quick and easy

Recommendation
5/5

Company Response

Pam, we are so glad that you were able to find what you needed quickly and easily. Thank you for shopping with us and leaving us a review!

Coolhorse Family

 


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debra R.
3 days ago , MT

I love shopping at Coolhorse! I can always find what I am looking for!

Recommendation
5/5

Company Response

Debra, we greatly appreciate your returning business, and are so glad you are able to find what you are looking for here at Coolhorse. 

Thank you for shopping with us!

Coolhorse Family


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark G.
3 days ago , VA

Great service

Recommendation
5/5

Company Response

Mark, we are thrilled that you were able to find what you were looking for here at Coolhorse! Thank you for shopping with us and leaving us a review. 

Coolhorse Family 


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mindy
3 days ago , UT

Always great

Recommendation
5/5

Company Response

Mindy, we are so glad that you were able to find what you were looking for here at Coolhorse. Thank you for your return business!

Coolhorse Family 


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas R.
3 days ago , TX

Quick and easy

Recommendation
5/5

Company Response

Thomas, we appriciate your business here at Coolhorse! Thank you for shopping with us, and leaving us a review!

Coolhorse Family 


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kurt O.
3 days ago , NE

Ease of use

Recommendation
3/5

Company Response

Kurt, we hope you had the best experience here at Coolhorse. Thank you for shopping with us and leaving a review on our website!

Coolhorse Family


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darin O.
3 days ago , Alberta

well done

Recommendation
5/5

Company Response

Darin, Thank you for shopping with us here at Coolhorse! We appreciate your business and review.

Thank you again!

Coolhorse Family


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022