coolhorse.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,216 Ratings

5
5473 (88%)
4
568 (9.1%)
3
119 (1.9%)
2
24 (0.4%)
1
32 (0.5%)
5,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(147)
4
(7)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(14)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

coolhorse.com

About Us

Coolhorse is your head to tail source for all things needed for the Western horse.   Roping, ranching, and general riding - we have you covered for all of your saddle, tack, rope, and trailer needs. 

Q

Quentin H.
3 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All great except tiedown I ordered was out of stock. I would have preferred the one I originally ordered. The one I received will work.
CustomerService
4/5

Choice

Matt Harris is a friend from college and really helped me with trailer purchase that did not make him any money.

Public Comment

Quentin old friends like you is what keeps us in business! We are always here if you need us! Enjoy that trailer.
L

Longino U.
10/21/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Coolhorse has always been good and helpful to me on my orders i approve of coolhorse they give me answers and results also a special gift in my order i like that maybe a cap or glove thank you for your professional courteous .Will be ordering soon.

Choice

coolhorse has all the items i need and if i need to ask about a item they are there to answer me

N

Nicol H.
10/21/2020 , Queensland Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use system. Coolhorse always have great customer service.

Choice

Coolhorse is always helpful and provides great customer service when needed. They are quick to react to requests and ship product as ordered in an urgent manner. This is important to someone ordering from Australia when shipping time is always longer. Thank you Team Coolhorse.

O

Olivia C.
10/19/2020 , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love that you always seem to have exactly what I’m looking for! Love cool horse!

Choice

I needed spurs with a longer shank but not too sharp of rowels

I also wanted a set of draw reins that had the girth attachment instead of option to attach to breast collar D’s

G

Gail H.
10/14/2020 , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was impressed how easy it was to order online with your company.

Choice

Best prices

S

Sue W.
10/12/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hannah was so AWESOME! the process was so easy and they work with you in every way. Highly recommended. Thank you all.
CustomerService
5/5

Choice

I loved the way the saddle looked and love Circle Y. great buy!

Public Comment

Thanks for the amazing review Sue! 
M

Mindy S.
10/06/2020 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always professional and my kids live the special treat in the box!!

Choice

My son is 14 and loved the last set of Top Hand ropes we bought.

Public Comment

Oh we love suckers just as much as they do! Thanks so much for shopping with us Mindy! 
R

Rich M.
09/20/2020 , NM Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mostly always has a great selection of ropes and is a fast shipper. Thanks for the suckers the kids love them.

Choice

I ream rope.

Public Comment

Our two favorite things are suckers and ropes! You keep ordering & we will keep sending! Thanks for shopping at Coolhorse! 
E

Eliana L.
09/18/2020 , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy! Loved the rewards system for accounts.

Choice

Least expensive option, by far. Awesome!

Public Comment

Thanks for using Coolhorse rewards we absolutely love the program and hope our customers do too! 
S

Susan J.
09/15/2020 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found the whole experience easy to use.

Choice

I typed into google for the cheapest prices for DMSO on the web, and they gave me your price with 5 others that were higher. Thank you for an easy to decide experience. God bless you on your prices. I am on Disability, and 68 years old with a SUPER TIGHT BUDGET THAT I MUST HAVE THIS PRODUCT FOR MY FIBROMYALGIA AND ARTHRITIS SUPER BAD PAIN. Hallelujah I found someplace that I can have it mailed to me. Thank You Jesus. Amen

Public Comment

We love to hear stories like this! That is what we are here for! Come shop with us again at Coolhorse real soon Susan! 
Loading Page Animation

See more coolhorse.com Reviews

Visit coolhorse.com ►