coolhorse.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,776 Ratings

5
3286 (87%)
4
385 (10.2%)
3
88 (2.3%)
2
10 (0.3%)
1
7 (0.2%)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(60)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

coolhorse.com

D

Dawn B.
1 week ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products with awesome customer service."

Public Comment

Thank you for the kind words! Come shop with us anytime and thank you for choosing Coolhorse! 
A

Aka W.
1 week ago , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection and easy to navigate website made this a ideal one-stop shopping experience!"

Choice

more selection of left handed ropes & great selection overall

Public Comment

That's the best review we've heard! Thank you so much for the compliments and please come shop with us again soon! 
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really appreciate the chat, free shipping (over $100) and the $10 off coupon"

Public Comment

We love that you love free shipping as much as we do! Thanks for choosing Coolhorse! 
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
P

pat W.
3 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I dealt with Troy very happy to help in any way he could, I highly recommend this place to anyone interested in horses we will be back, 5 star all the way !!!"

Choice

my daughter loved the saddle and Troy was great to work with

Public Comment

Troy is the best! Thanks for recommending us! Come back soon Pat!
T

tony B.
10/21/2018 , east otago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great dealing with coolhorse i have bought saddles pads and ropes and they are always helpful and efficient"

Choice

I have used similar ropes in the past and liked them

Public Comment

We take great pride in our saddles thanks for choosing Coolhorse! 
T

TERRI C.
10/19/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Coolhorse has always been exceptional on service. My daughters also bought their Bloomer trailer from Coolhorse a couple years ago, they were awesome to work with. Highly recommend them!"

Choice

Plan on using the saddle.

Public Comment

Thank you so much we love our customers! From trailers to tack and everything in between we are here for you! 
B

Becky K.
10/12/2018 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a great shopping experience when shopping @ CoolHorse!"

Public Comment

Thank you so much Becky we love our customers! 
M

Michelle H.
10/11/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome - love your site and ropes!"

Public Comment

Thank you for buying your ropes from Coolhorse! 
L

Laurie L.
08/29/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always love my purchases from coolhorse"

Choice

Needed and liked

Public Comment

We always love our customers! Come back soon thank you! 
K

Kyle C.
08/29/2018 , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A+"

Public Comment

We think you're an A+ customer! 
B

Breeann H.
08/19/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy online shopping with competitive pricing."
D

Donita M.
08/17/2018 , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You had everything I was looking for and more!"

Public Comment

Thank you for shopping with us! We are here to provide! Come back soon! 
B

Barbara H.
08/17/2018 , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a good experience at cool horse. That’s why I keep coming back and I recommend to my friends and family."

Public Comment

We love our customers thank you for your loyalty! Also thank you for always choosing Coolhorse!
S

sharon G.
08/16/2018 , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always awesome!"

Choice

Price

Public Comment

Thank you for choosing Coolhorse Sharon come back soon! 
K

Ken K.
08/14/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price, easy to order and no shipping charge."

Choice

Total cost of order and shipping options.

S

steve R.
08/14/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have bought many times from Coolhorse always fast shipping and correct product"
D

Diana Q.
08/12/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products great service, pricing is very reasonable "

Choice

They had what I needed

Public Comment

Thank you Diana! 
Diana Q. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
T

Todd G.
08/12/2018 , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company"

Public Comment

Thank you for your review! 
K

Kimberly R.
08/12/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice layout of webpage"

Choice

I have been wanting these bottles for years. I’m sick of glass cleaner or whatever cleaner spraying foam at the end of the solution of having to hold it upright to get solution to spray normally. I do have one question. I saw just the tops that you can order but, how do I know it will fit the bottle?

Public Comment

Thank you for choosing Coolhorse! 
R

RHEA A.
08/10/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LOVE THIS WEBSITE . MAKES ORDERING SO SIMPLE!!"

Public Comment

Thanks for shopping Coolhorse! 
T

TATIANA M.
08/09/2018 , Chihuahua

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and awesome buying experience, thanks!"

Public Comment

No thank you! 

See more coolhorse.com Reviews

Visit coolhorse.com ►