coolhorse.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,356 Ratings

5
3817 (87.6%)
4
418 (9.6%)
3
94 (2.2%)
2
14 (0.3%)
1
13 (0.3%)
3,500+

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(81)
4
(4)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

coolhorse.com

About Us

Coolhorse is your head to tail source for all things needed for the Western horse.   Roping, ranching, and general riding - we have you covered for all of your saddle, tack, rope, and trailer needs. 

M

mike H.
1 week ago , canterbury

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and found what i needed, have found staff friendly and have a great range of product to choose from"

Choice

Have had a lot of dealings with coolhorse and found product and delivery on time,

S

Sheena C.
1 week ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was an easy and quick shopping experience!"
K

Kristi S.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your delivery service! Thank you!"
D

Dick F.
3 weeks ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Coolhorse is the BEST!!!"

Public Comment

We think you  ARE the BEST! Come back soon! 
B

Bobbie E.
3 weeks ago , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kelli was extremely helpful online and on the phone"

Public Comment

We love Kelli! Thanks for choosing Coolhorse!
D

Donna R.
04/08/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a great shopping experience. Great prices, fast service...Love my Blow Pop... surprise in my box... Always an amazing experience - very fast shipping..."
Donna R. has reviewed 5 products. Click to view Click to hide

Farnam Bronco Fly Spray Gallon

View this product

Love it ! Great price

Monojet 35ML Syringe

View this product

Great product

Monojet 60ML Syringe

View this product

Great product

Weaver Leather Noseband Cavesson Combo

View this product

Very well made - serves the purpose. Great price.

Oxbow Tack Rawhide Braided Harness Single Ear Headstall

View this product

Well made Love it can't wait to try it on my horse...

C

Candace B.
04/05/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products, best price on items I'd been searching for."
CustomerService
3/5
Candace B. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Fast Back Charcoal and Columbia Blue Snap Back Cap

View this product

Very cute

Love the hat, the blue is much brighter than pictured, it's definitely big on me (like the cap is too large and pushed on my ears), so ladies beware and this might be better for men.

Weaver Turquoise Cross Rawhide Browband Headstall

View this product

High quality, best price I've seen

I'm in love this this headstall! Great fit, Turquoise Cross is high quality leather and this is going to last a long time. Blown away by the price from this website. It's about half the price I've seen elsewhere.

M

Mary C.
04/04/2019 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service was prompt and excellent"

Choice

Wanted Lone Star black roping gloves for Reno Rodeo 100th year display of Jade Corkill, Fallon, Nevada, PRCA team roper who won Reno Rodeo in 2012. One of only 3 Nevada team ropers to win in 100 years. That year Lone Star was one of his sponsors. Checked for gloves - coolhorse.com came up - ordered - they are now in Reno in display.

B

Barry K.
04/04/2019 , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love buying from Coolhorse!! They always are great to deal with and I get great service."
K

Katelyn F.
04/03/2019 , ND

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love getting your emails about sales!"
J

James C.
03/24/2019 , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth and easy transaction. I will definitely shop here again. Thank You!"

Choice

Availability

Public Comment

No James.....THANK YOU! Come back soon! 
L

Lena W.
03/18/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great always love cool horse"

Public Comment

Lena we always love to see you shop with us! Come back soon! 
S

Sharli P.
03/11/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Coolhorse always has best pricing and free shipping!"

Public Comment

Thanks for shopping with us! We like a little free shipping when we order something too! ;) 
J

Justin T.
03/11/2019 , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love Coolhorse. They make it easy to purchase and the free shipping is great."

Choice

Price

Public Comment

Come shop with us anytime Justin! We love our customers here at Coolhorse! 
K

Kimberly C.
03/11/2019 , Alberta

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The girls on the "chat now" are simply FANTASTIC!! Exceptional service and patience with the staff going over and above to help the customer to choose the best options so their purchase is "ready to use" upon arrival. Great experience,"

Public Comment

Kimberly thank you for the nice words! We love to hear about how much our staff is LOVED by our customers! Shop with us again soon! 
J

James J.
03/10/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only website I use to shop for my Equine needs from saddles to miscellaneous tack I’ve bought it all off here. The shipping is fast and the customer service is out of this world!"

Choice

I saw an add on Facebook looked around and decided to purchase a saddle. No real reason.

Public Comment

Thank you for always being a loyal Coolhorse customer James! We appreciate it more than you know! We will be waiting for your next order!  
Y

Yvette L.
03/08/2019 , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found the purse I was looking for. Easy checkout."

Public Comment

We have a great collection of purses! Thanks for shopping Coolhorse! 
L

Laurie F.
03/06/2019 , Alberta

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick delivery, product good quality, no issues. Thanks"

Public Comment

All things we like to hear! Come back soon! 
J

Jennifer S.
03/05/2019 , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service! Highly satisfied!!"

Public Comment

Thank you Jennifer! That means so much to us here at Coolhorse! Shop with us anytime! 
T

TREVOR R.
03/04/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great store, great people an easy site."

Public Comment

We think our customers like you are great! Thanks for always choosing to shop Coolhorse!
D

David W.
03/02/2019 , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great. Wonderful website. Great price on used ropes"

Public Comment

David thanks for shopping with us! We like our used rope collection too! 

See more coolhorse.com Reviews

Visit coolhorse.com ►