coolhorse.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,636 Ratings

5
4067 (87.7%)
4
442 (9.5%)
3
100 (2.2%)
2
14 (0.3%)
1
13 (0.3%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(91)
4
(4)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

coolhorse.com

About Us

Coolhorse is your head to tail source for all things needed for the Western horse.   Roping, ranching, and general riding - we have you covered for all of your saddle, tack, rope, and trailer needs. 

M

Michael M.
1 week ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second order as smooth as the first! Thanks again! Florida Cracker Mike"

Public Comment

We love to hear that! Come back soon!
J

Joey G.
1 week ago , NV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the candy"

Public Comment

Thanks Joey! We think our customers are sweet ;)
T

tristan J.
1 week ago , alberta Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was updated and user friendly. Staff also replied via email with a shipping quote and product was shipped out the next day. Really can't ask for better service .. "

Choice

Coolhorse had a deal you couldn’t beat and they had a ton of stock making it easy to find what you’re looking for.

tristan J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Classic Equine Crossfit Combination Pack (Bells, Front, and Hind)

View this product

Classic Equine boots are the best and you couldn’t beat the deal you guys put on!

R

Ryan H.
2 weeks ago , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast"

Choice

Cheapest online

Public Comment

Fast is our middle name! Thanks for shopping with us!
J

Jennifer D.
3 weeks ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a question about my order. I decided to call. The customer service rep was extremely helpful and courteous."

Choice

I found it on the internet searching for boots

S

Savannah M.
08/09/2019 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order from Coolhorse at least once a month! Love the service & products."
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rachael T.
08/06/2019 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a good experience with cool horse"

Choice

Good brand saddle, hard to find in NZ and Australia

C

charles T.
08/05/2019 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good prices and easy ordering. Nice merch for the younger up-and-comers!"

Choice

Cool hoodie. Just the rope he wanted, and the glove is it.

M

michael S.
07/31/2019 , KY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shipping and great costumer service always get my stuff on time."
C

CHRISTY W.
07/31/2019 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love shopping with coolhorse! everyone is so helpful! Best place to order ropes!"
K

Kelli S.
07/29/2019 , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ALWAYS AWESOME SERVICE!!!!!!!!!!!"
C

Clara S.
07/28/2019 , MT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far its been great! Can't wait for the smarty steer to arrive!"
M

mike H.
05/19/2019 , canterbury Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and found what i needed, have found staff friendly and have a great range of product to choose from"

Choice

Have had a lot of dealings with coolhorse and found product and delivery on time,

S

Sheena C.
05/17/2019 , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was an easy and quick shopping experience!"
K

Kristi S.
05/15/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your delivery service! Thank you!"
D

Dick F.
05/01/2019 , IA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Coolhorse is the BEST!!!"

Public Comment

We think you  ARE the BEST! Come back soon! 
B

Bobbie E.
04/30/2019 , ID Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kelli was extremely helpful online and on the phone"

Public Comment

We love Kelli! Thanks for choosing Coolhorse!
D

Donna R.
04/08/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a great shopping experience. Great prices, fast service...Love my Blow Pop... surprise in my box... Always an amazing experience - very fast shipping..."
Donna R. has reviewed 5 products. Click to view Click to hide

Farnam Bronco Fly Spray Gallon

View this product

Love it ! Great price

Monojet 35ML Syringe

View this product

Great product

Monojet 60ML Syringe

View this product

Great product

Weaver Leather Noseband Cavesson Combo

View this product

Very well made - serves the purpose. Great price.

Oxbow Tack Rawhide Braided Harness Single Ear Headstall

View this product

Well made Love it can't wait to try it on my horse...

C

Candace B.
04/05/2019 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products, best price on items I'd been searching for."
CustomerService
3/5
Candace B. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Fast Back Charcoal and Columbia Blue Snap Back Cap

View this product

Very cute

Love the hat, the blue is much brighter than pictured, it's definitely big on me (like the cap is too large and pushed on my ears), so ladies beware and this might be better for men.

Weaver Turquoise Cross Rawhide Browband Headstall

View this product

High quality, best price I've seen

I'm in love this this headstall! Great fit, Turquoise Cross is high quality leather and this is going to last a long time. Blown away by the price from this website. It's about half the price I've seen elsewhere.

M

Mary C.
04/04/2019 , NV Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service was prompt and excellent"

Choice

Wanted Lone Star black roping gloves for Reno Rodeo 100th year display of Jade Corkill, Fallon, Nevada, PRCA team roper who won Reno Rodeo in 2012. One of only 3 Nevada team ropers to win in 100 years. That year Lone Star was one of his sponsors. Checked for gloves - coolhorse.com came up - ordered - they are now in Reno in display.

B

Barry K.
04/04/2019 , OK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love buying from Coolhorse!! They always are great to deal with and I get great service."
Loading Page Animation

See more coolhorse.com Reviews

Visit coolhorse.com ►