coolglow.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 42,421 Ratings

5
29K+ (70.6%)
4
9485 (22.4%)
3
2583 (6.1%)
2
231 (0.5%)
1
175 (0.4%)
29K+

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(30,774)
4
(8,592)
3
(2,551)
2
(230)
1
(196)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(31,034)
4
(7,811)
3
(2,194)
2
(209)
1
(203)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(2,402)
4
(833)
3
(345)
2
(58)
1
(35)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

coolglow.com

A

Anonymous Customer
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love you guys! Your glow necklaces never disappoint!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pat L.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received one and will await the other order. Hopefully I will have a good experience with these glow sticks. Using for a Christmas Stick Drama."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

alyse T.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything came timely as promised. I haven't opened product yet but looks as I ordered."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Darcell
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very satisfied with my 1st order that I decided to order again. Coolglow definitely has the best prices on the internet plus fast shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mindy
3 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the ordering and shipping went well. Thank you. your computer system emailed me about 40 times for feedback. I have already reported this once. Thank you. M"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Reilly
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & easy, products look great at a good price. After I received products, I would rate a bit lower. The light up crown with the elastic band in the back is extremely small & is unwearable. A piece inside the front of the crown digs into your head & hurts."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
L

Laura S.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edgar M.
5 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything perfect thanks!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

jackie M.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"CoolGlow had the product we were looking for, in the quantities we needed, at a price that was fair."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

damaris
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ordering was very easy n fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

bill C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great products great price and fast shipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to use and the prices are great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Darcell J.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cool Glow had the product I was looking for that I could not find anywhere else. The price of the product was very reasonable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

donna V.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elizabeth G.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best pricing on these glow sticks across the internet!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tina S.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you so much! We love using these glow sticks for our Christmas Eve Family services! Such a powerful way to end the service and let the kids "carry The Light"! Thank you again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

cuudoes
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great price but i hate you dont use paypal"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
C

Carolyn
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love these cubes. Used them for a Communion party and ordered them again for a Sweet 16. They are great!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard S.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first order with Cool Glow, we will see how is goes when I receive my order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more coolglow.com Reviews

Visit coolglow.com ►