We aim to provide you with the highest quality shade or misting solution for your home or business through outstanding customer service and expert advice. Our trained consultants work with you over the phone to help you decide on the best cooling solution for your particular needs. We are adept at working with architects, engineers or builders to select the best solution for your application.

We pride ourselves in offering the best selection of misting fans, misting systems, patio umbrellas, cabanas, misting tents, shade sails & patio heaters. Your patio is your oasis, let us help you make it the most relaxing part of your home today.

Filter

2,264 Verified Customer Reviews

2,264 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1934
(85.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
270
(11.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
(2.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.1%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1942
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
262
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1933
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
243
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
276
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
233
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
210
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,750+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

We aim to provide you with the highest quality shade or misting solution for your home or business through outstanding customer service and expert advice. Our trained consultants work with you over the phone to help you decide on the best cooling solution for your particular needs. We are adept at working with architects, engineers or builders to select the best solution for your application.

We pride ourselves in offering the best selection of misting fans, misting systems, patio umbrellas, cabanas, misting tents, shade sails & patio heaters. Your patio is your oasis, let us help you make it the most relaxing part of your home today.

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alan H.
Today

Hope it lives up to my expectations.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Customer service is fabulous

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul H.
3 weeks ago

Dave Sr. and Jr. were both very helpful on the phone.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris
11/01/2022

Very easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jase
10/31/2022

Very obliging and helpful. Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/17/2022

Best high pressure mist fans for a shop

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Justin R.
09/30/2022

David is great! Customer service is awesome

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/29/2022

Love these Jardinco umbrellas

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/20/2022

Love this company and the innovative products.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles W.
09/20/2022

Ever easy…

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Allen
09/13/2022 , Ca

Fantastic information from a great sales person thank you very much

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill &.
09/06/2022 , AZ

Very helpful, high level of expertise.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Liz A.
09/06/2022

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vikki S.
09/03/2022

Love my misting fan it works great here in Las Vegas!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen L.
09/02/2022

A bit early we will see how everything goes

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jessica J.
08/30/2022

David is the best! He has been so very helpful!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ed C.
08/29/2022

Don’t know if I would buy again. We will know more when the product comes in a timely way and is the one represented

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/29/2022

Excellent customer service. Great products!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/26/2022

This company makes awesome products

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cynthia P.
08/24/2022

Very easy to buy from your site. I love my tropical breeze misting fan. My dog chewed a hole in the tuning and I was very excited to find the exact replacement.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022