Conzerol® is  a Molluscum Contagiosum treatment formulated with a concentration of antiviral phytochemical compounds found in nature. Molluscum sufferers, can be free to go about your daily activities within a few weeks with Conzerol .

Signs of the virus responding to treatment are generally seen within the first 7-12 days (shrinking, drying-out, reddening or a tiny black dot in the center of the lesion). Some users may take longer.

Conzerol® is a painless topical cream that will cause no scarring- unlike freezing, burning, blistering agents and other common and harsh methods of treatment.

Filter

2,715 Verified Customer Reviews

2,715 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1994
(73.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
527
(19.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
152
(5.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(0.7%)

Would Recommend
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1992
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
504
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
174
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
Would Buy Again
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1976
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
465
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
217
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
Customer Service
3.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,750+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Conzerol® is  a Molluscum Contagiosum treatment formulated with a concentration of antiviral phytochemical compounds found in nature. Molluscum sufferers, can be free to go about your daily activities within a few weeks with Conzerol .

Signs of the virus responding to treatment are generally seen within the first 7-12 days (shrinking, drying-out, reddening or a tiny black dot in the center of the lesion). Some users may take longer.

Conzerol® is a painless topical cream that will cause no scarring- unlike freezing, burning, blistering agents and other common and harsh methods of treatment.

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susie B.
09/01/2022 , IL

It has helped with some of my son's bumps, but it has definetely NOT cleared up all of it. :(

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer W. P.
07/29/2022 , NV

Quick and simple, with great payment features

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carrie M.
06/07/2022

I have used this cream for 2 of my children and it worked great, now ordering more for my third child's molluscum and excited to use the soap!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dana
03/26/2022

Grateful for the discount code and refund policy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alexandre M.
03/09/2022

Website easy to find out what I needed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheryl D.
02/21/2022

Found you on Amazon and decided to shop from your store directly.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Taylor C.
02/19/2022

We love the products, however, I sent an email to customer service and never heard back.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark C.
02/04/2022

My discount was not applied

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandy D.
01/29/2022

So far so good

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sterling W.
01/27/2022

Your products are too high for single parent homes…consider the people not working or can’t go to work because of the school is out due to COVID!!

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Samantha S.
11/12/2021

Shopping was easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cortney H.
11/12/2021

I also placed an order on or around 10/03/2021 but the transaction was never finalized BUT my debit card was charged. I initially thought that the charge would not post since I never recieved any emails finalizing my order but it did post. I sent a message through the portal requesting a refund and never recieved a response.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Customer Service
1/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rosemary V.
11/11/2021 , Puerto rico

Well my child of 4 years old in mau recently got.molluscum.om his hips and buttocks but used zymaderm before they will go away and rhen come back was so stressful . so i heard of conzerol pm Facebook and purchases it . little pricey but really worked for my child . shouldve bought it before.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/07/2021

Easy to navigate website.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jerry
10/04/2021

Just hope it works as advertised! At the age of 67 I thought what is going on, just can’t believe it and just want it gone.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jessica
08/18/2021 , Mississippi

Doctor recommended product. Shopping for the product on-line was easier than locating it in stores.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephanie K.
08/15/2021 , TX

This is our 2nd tube. It was just as easy to purchase from your site as Amazon.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/10/2021

So far so good. Don’t mess it up with poor shipping or product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ryan R.
07/11/2021 , TX

I am very happy with the communications with respect to the shipping updates. I really appreciate that!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Benjamin H.
06/10/2021

Was fun

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022