conzerol.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,640 Ratings

5
1932 (73.2%)
4
523 (19.8%)
3
148 (5.6%)
2
22 (0.8%)
1
15 (0.6%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(1,934)
4
(495)
3
(168)
2
(16)
1
(27)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(1,918)
4
(454)
3
(215)
2
(18)
1
(35)

Customer Service

3.2 Average

5
(17)
4
(2)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

conzerol.com

About Us

Conzerol® is  a Molluscum Contagiosum treatment formulated with a concentration of antiviral phytochemical compounds found in nature. Molluscum sufferers, can be free to go about your daily activities within a few weeks with Conzerol .

Signs of the virus responding to treatment are generally seen within the first 7-12 days (shrinking, drying-out, reddening or a tiny black dot in the center of the lesion). Some users may take longer.

Conzerol® is a painless topical cream that will cause no scarring- unlike freezing, burning, blistering agents and other common and harsh methods of treatment.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

online research
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
G

GAIL
1 week ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

••••••••
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Tim
12/31/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Took 10 days to ship
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
G

Grant W.
12/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Amanda
11/27/2020 , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping is easy, returning customers should get a deal though
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
D

Dawn
11/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

IT was hard to find the cart to check out after I picked the item I wanted to buy. Most other sites have the cart at the top of the page. Your cart was in a drop down menu
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jesus M.
10/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Philip P.
10/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love you guys
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diane M.
10/01/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I spin the wheel and it said I won a 10% discount but I couldn't find the code anywhere to add it to my order. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jacob
09/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great. I only won’t recommend cause embarrassment.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Loading Page Animation

See more conzerol.com Reviews

Visit conzerol.com ►