conzerol.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,605 Ratings

5
1904 (73.1%)
4
520 (20%)
3
145 (5.6%)
2
21 (0.8%)
1
15 (0.6%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(1,908)
4
(491)
3
(165)
2
(16)
1
(25)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(1,893)
4
(449)
3
(212)
2
(17)
1
(34)

Customer Service

3.2 Average

5
(15)
4
(2)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

conzerol.com

About Us

Conzerol® is  a Molluscum Contagiosum treatment formulated with a concentration of antiviral phytochemical compounds found in nature. Molluscum sufferers, can be free to go about your daily activities within a few weeks with Conzerol .

Signs of the virus responding to treatment are generally seen within the first 7-12 days (shrinking, drying-out, reddening or a tiny black dot in the center of the lesion). Some users may take longer.

Conzerol® is a painless topical cream that will cause no scarring- unlike freezing, burning, blistering agents and other common and harsh methods of treatment.

M

Maryann S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the second time I have ordered this product and it has always been easy to order what I need.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jesus M.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nita H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

all good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Learned from on Amazon website
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Phil P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diego S.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

N/A
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sandy L.
08/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Heather
08/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I’m purchasing this for the second time because it actually works.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Darryl S.
07/27/2020 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Conzerol, helped to shrink my bumps but they never went all away. My doctor at the VA hospital will examined the bumpto determine if they are something else. The problem is that the VA hospital diagnosed the bumps as molluscum 5 years ago. Because of covid-19, I must wait to see my doctor and that may take a month and a half and that is early, they tell me. Guess I have to wait and see.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more conzerol.com Reviews

Visit conzerol.com ►