Conzerol® is  a Molluscum Contagiosum treatment formulated with a concentration of antiviral phytochemical compounds found in nature. Molluscum sufferers, can be free to go about your daily activities within a few weeks with Conzerol .

Signs of the virus responding to treatment are generally seen within the first 7-12 days (shrinking, drying-out, reddening or a tiny black dot in the center of the lesion). Some users may take longer.

Conzerol® is a painless topical cream that will cause no scarring- unlike freezing, burning, blistering agents and other common and harsh methods of treatment.

Filter

2,807 Verified Customer Reviews

2,807 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2072
(73.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
535
(19.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
157
(5.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(0.7%)

Would Recommend
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2069
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
516
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
176
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
Would Buy Again
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2055
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
474
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
220
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
Customer Service
3.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,000+

5-star reviews

11 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Conzerol® is  a Molluscum Contagiosum treatment formulated with a concentration of antiviral phytochemical compounds found in nature. Molluscum sufferers, can be free to go about your daily activities within a few weeks with Conzerol .

Signs of the virus responding to treatment are generally seen within the first 7-12 days (shrinking, drying-out, reddening or a tiny black dot in the center of the lesion). Some users may take longer.

Conzerol® is a painless topical cream that will cause no scarring- unlike freezing, burning, blistering agents and other common and harsh methods of treatment.

Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Luis T.
1 week ago

Estan agotados los jabones

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phillip B.
1 week ago

So far it’s been great! We shall see what happens when it arrives!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chelsea P.
1 week ago

I only left lower stars because I am not sure if the products works but will update when I get it.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Willetta J.
2 weeks ago , Ga

It's working, but I do need to reorder a it's not gone completely!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eneris P.
2 weeks ago

Very good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa P.
3 weeks ago

I have been looking for this cream for a long time. I have bought before through Amazon. I'm glad finally found it.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Esther
3 weeks ago

nice and easy

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Holly
3 weeks ago

Haven’t tried it yet but will leave a review once received.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David F.
12/25/2023

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christian F.
12/17/2023

Quick and effective

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Miriam S.
12/09/2023

Conviene

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ALEJANDRO V.
12/08/2023 , Arizona

Buenísimo

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Annamaria S.
12/08/2023

I wish the shipping would be a bit cheaper

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kandace E.
12/06/2023

I don’t know when to receive my package. I can’t find a tracking number. I was forced to download another app to look for that information and I am not wondering if this is even legitimate

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marlies
11/24/2023

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott
11/06/2023

Difficult website to use

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randi S.
10/26/2023

Easy to order and see the different products.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lesley L.
10/24/2023 , Va

Product didn't work as well as I had hoped

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven
10/23/2023

Quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gail B.
10/20/2023

It was easy to use

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024