conzerol.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,679 Ratings

5
1965 (73.3%)
4
526 (19.6%)
3
149 (5.6%)
2
23 (0.9%)
1
16 (0.6%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(1,967)
4
(498)
3
(170)
2
(17)
1
(27)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(1,951)
4
(458)
3
(215)
2
(20)
1
(35)

Customer Service

3.2 Average

5
(17)
4
(2)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

conzerol.com

About Us

Conzerol® is  a Molluscum Contagiosum treatment formulated with a concentration of antiviral phytochemical compounds found in nature. Molluscum sufferers, can be free to go about your daily activities within a few weeks with Conzerol .

Signs of the virus responding to treatment are generally seen within the first 7-12 days (shrinking, drying-out, reddening or a tiny black dot in the center of the lesion). Some users may take longer.

Conzerol® is a painless topical cream that will cause no scarring- unlike freezing, burning, blistering agents and other common and harsh methods of treatment.

J

Jessica B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Doctor recommended product. Shopping for the product on-line was easier than locating it in stores.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephanie K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is our 2nd tube. It was just as easy to purchase from your site as Amazon.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ryan R.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very happy with the communications with respect to the shipping updates. I really appreciate that!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Benjamin H.
06/10/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was fun
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
R

Robert
05/31/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It took forever. You need a cart button. Your promo code conzerol10 doesn't work. Maybe put an expiration date if you are not gonna keep it active.
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
K

Kathleen
05/23/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Please.....please let this stuff work for a 8 year old boy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/27/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

Jamie
04/23/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Well I figured I’d buy from the website and if I would of bought threw Amazon I would have shipping free and I had to pay 8.00 with you
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
K

KARYE
04/17/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

:)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Javier S.
04/16/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick amd easy process.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more conzerol.com Reviews

Visit conzerol.com ►