contractortrainingcenter.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 316 Ratings

5
251 (79.4%)
4
56 (17.7%)
3
8 (2.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.3%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(4)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(250)
4
(56)
3
(9)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(250)
4
(57)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(43)
4
(10)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(35)
4
(10)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

contractortrainingcenter.com

About Us

Contractor Training Center Exam Prep and License Application Assistance: Practice Tests, Exam Prep, Online Class, Class Room, and Live Webinars for Contractors taking the License Exams. Guaranteed to Pass First Time! Expedited Contractor License Assistance for State Contractor License Applications. Getting Your Contractor's License Can Be Hard - We Make It Easy.

J

James B.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good on explaining what is needed to pass exams
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alvarez
11/04/2019 , NC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was a bit nervous but felt prepared. As I answered the questions in the manner suggested by the facilitator I began to gain more confidence. I pressed the exam completed button with confidence and I passed on my first attempt.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jon K.
11/02/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

buy the books take the class and study it works everytime
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael E.
10/29/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Contractor Training Center was the perfect one-stop-shop for preparing for the Virginia Heavy Highway Exam. They have all the references that you need, preprinted tabs and even pre-highlighted texts if you want them. Their informational online videos were helpful for locating and highlighting relevant material in the references. The live class in Richmond was the best the thing I did, as Instructor Jim was extremely knowledgeable about all of the texts and has some great test taking strategies. Thanks to Contractor Training Center, I was able to pass on my first try with less than a week's worth of preparation.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Matthew E.
10/12/2019 , IA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy. Great reviews. I passed on my first try.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Ashley F.
10/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and they have what we needed. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joseph H.
10/03/2019 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have listened to about half of the recorded materials and there are well done and easy to follow. I am looking forward to taking the exam.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Frank P.
10/09/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Customer Service. Very responsive to all calls and questions.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Loading Page Animation

See more contractortrainingcenter.com Reviews

Visit contractortrainingcenter.com ►