contractorsliability.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 406 Ratings

5
390 (96.1%)
4
14 (3.4%)
3
2 (0.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(384)
4
(19)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(387)
4
(18)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(342)
4
(35)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

contractorsliability.com

D

David W.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Don S.
09/30/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you very much Miss Julia for your follow up call. Thank you as well for sending us again the documents of my policy. I am a satisfied customer here! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Connie
09/25/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the follow up call and email, Julia. You and your team are very easy to work with. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Eddie
09/21/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to work with. I have nothing to say but "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Natalie A.
09/19/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the followup Miss Julia. It was good that your company is still making an effort to follow up your clients after the policy activated. Most of the insurance agents never bother to call their clients once they got their share. Thumbs up for customer service! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael D.
09/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nothing is even done yet."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dan
08/31/2018 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the payment detailed information, Julia. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

D F.
08/30/2018 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for your call and email, Julia. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lonzetta
08/28/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my 2nd year with you guys and I'm very much satisfied with the service you are doing for my business. Gani you for the follow up Julia. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David
08/22/2018 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you Julia for the follow up. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jordan G.
08/17/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything is well-explained by my agent. It was great doing business with your company. Thank you for your follow up Julia. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark O.
08/16/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are the best! It was very easy for me to get a quote and when I confirm the policy, everything is smooth. Julia's follow up call is perfect timing because I didn't know about the payment. She told me that it is on auto-pay so everything is set. I'm very happy with the service of your company!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John O.
08/09/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm very happy with the service of your company! Thank you Julia for your follow-up"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James
08/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great people to deal with. Thank you for your follow up Julia! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Scott T.
08/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good info."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/02/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thomas Oakes was very efficient with assisting with my insurance e needs. I will definitely recommend his service to others needing business insurance"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Martha
08/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thomas Oakes very helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Adrian P.
07/30/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Julia is very good. Thank you very much."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Vicki
07/27/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Julia called to make sure that I got my policy documents. I was rude at first because I thought it was a telemarketing call but she remained professional and polite to me. What a great customer service agent! Thank for once again for that follow up call Julia! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more contractorsliability.com Reviews

Visit contractorsliability.com ►