contractorsliability.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Contractors Liability
 https://contractorsliability.com/

ContractorsLiability.com is the #1 and fastest growing providers of liability coverage on the web, offering insurance quotes to all types of contractors in the United States. A Trusted Online Provider of Contractors Insurance since 2003.

GET A FREE 5-MINUTE QUOTE
https://contractorsliability.com/free-quote/

CALL NOW to speak to a live agent
(866) 225-1950 (available 24 hours a day)

ContractorsLiability.com focuses exclusively on liability insurance for contractors and sub-contractors of all types.

Get Bonds and Certificates of Insurance for the job you need including, but not limited to:

Why Choose Contractors Liability?  We ensure the best quality of service with expert attention to the unique needs of your business.

  • Best Rates Available
  • Service You Can Trust
  • Satisfaction Guaranteed

GET A FREE 5-MINUTE QUOTE
https://contractorsliability.com/free-quote/

CALL NOW to speak to a live agent
(866) 225-1950 (available 24 hours a day)

Filter

985 Verified Customer Reviews

985 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
957
(97.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(2.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Contractors Liability
 https://contractorsliability.com/

ContractorsLiability.com is the #1 and fastest growing providers of liability coverage on the web, offering insurance quotes to all types of contractors in the United States. A Trusted Online Provider of Contractors Insurance since 2003.

GET A FREE 5-MINUTE QUOTE
https://contractorsliability.com/free-quote/

CALL NOW to speak to a live agent
(866) 225-1950 (available 24 hours a day)

ContractorsLiability.com focuses exclusively on liability insurance for contractors and sub-contractors of all types.

Get Bonds and Certificates of Insurance for the job you need including, but not limited to:

Why Choose Contractors Liability?  We ensure the best quality of service with expert attention to the unique needs of your business.

  • Best Rates Available
  • Service You Can Trust
  • Satisfaction Guaranteed

GET A FREE 5-MINUTE QUOTE
https://contractorsliability.com/free-quote/

CALL NOW to speak to a live agent
(866) 225-1950 (available 24 hours a day)

Filter
C
Combat P.
2 days ago , TX

Great customer service. Quick with our COIs as needed. Thank you, Mary Grace,

Seller experience
5/5

K
Kevin G.
2 days ago

Thanks for your hard work and patience.

Seller experience
5/5

M
Marvin L.
2 days ago , NY

Thank you Jim for my vacant property quote. You were the only one who provided me with a quote the same day.

Seller experience
5/5
General Liability Insurance
General Liability Insurance
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Thank you Jim for my vacant property quote. You were the only one who provided me with a quote the same day.


T
Terence S.
2 days ago , KY

Everything got done that i needed to get ready for a project in a.timely mannor.

Seller experience
5/5
General Liability Insurance
General Liability Insurance
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Very happy with everything.


H
HILLARY
3 days ago , WA

VRY HAPPY W/KAT'S SERVICE!

Seller experience
5/5

D
Dario A.
3 days ago - Greenville , SC

Recomiendo a Jimmy Agudelo para las aseguranzas, es un agente de seguros responsable y siempre dispuesto a ayudar, sabe resolver las dudas y me dio buenos precios.


P
Panshel
3 days ago , ID

Daniel Valle has a lot of markets

Seller experience
5/5
General Liability Insurance
General Liability Insurance
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

I was having trouble finding a good Insurance quote and then Daniel Valle got me a great deal


R
Richard R.
3 days ago , WA

Promptness is what I've come to expect with Farmer Brown thanks.

Seller experience
5/5

3 days ago

Working with professionals

Thanks Tom for taking care of this . Promptly done and executed


D
Dereje R.
4 days ago , NV

I am very pleased with the insurance Renzo provided for my Hookah Lounge business. Thank you for your excellent service.

Seller experience
5/5
General Liability Insurance
General Liability Insurance
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

I am very pleased with the insurance Renzo provided for my Hookah Lounge business. Thank you for your excellent service.


J
JMP C.
4 days ago , NJ

Gustavo es muy bueno

Seller experience
5/5

4 days ago

Gustavo es muy bueno con su trabajo y me envia los certificados muy rapido


G
Gerardo G.
1 week ago , TX

My Agent Renzo was able to re-write my policy so that I could get back to business all in the same day, Thanks!

Seller experience
5/5
General Liability Insurance
General Liability Insurance
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

My Agent Renzo was able to re-write my policy so that I could get back to business all in the same day, Thanks!


L
Larry
1 week ago , DC

Daniel Valle is such a great salesman

Seller experience
5/5
General Liability Insurance
General Liability Insurance
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Daniel Valle has been always competitive every year with out insurance


J
Jairon A.
1 week ago , CA

Rosario have great knowledge, provided all information need and quickly. She is always so helpful, I would definitely recommend her

Seller experience
5/5
General Liability Insurance
General Liability Insurance
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Rosario is super helpful, any time we requested any Certificate or any information, she always replies quickly and have a knowledge about all requirements. I will definitely recommend her


F
Frederick S.
1 week ago , AZ

Kat goes above and beyond each year for my renewals, very happy she's my agent.

Seller experience
5/5

K
Karissa
1 week ago , MA

Always receive great service from my agent Katerine

Seller experience
5/5

R
Roof A.
1 week ago , NJ

Gustavo is really quick and knowledgeable

Seller experience
5/5
General Liability Insurance
General Liability Insurance
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Gustavo was really quick and responsive getting my quotes!


B
Bryan S.
1 week ago , OR

Razelle is great, she has been my agent since 2019.

Seller experience
5/5
General Liability Insurance
General Liability Insurance
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Been with Razelle since 2019. I am happy with my coverage


C
Chris R.
2 weeks ago , PA

George has been great! He always takes care of my renewal on time.

Seller experience
5/5

C
Cinthia K.
2 weeks ago

Andrea thank you very, very much. Have a blessed weekeng

Seller experience
5/5

M
Michael G.
2 weeks ago , CA

Very knowledgeable. You tell him what you want he gives you what you need. He's also friendly and nice. Great person to work with.

Seller experience
5/5

Company Response

Hello Michael. We are glad to hear it from your own words! Thanks for letting us know. We strive to maintain the best customer service experience possible. 

General Liability Insurance
General Liability Insurance
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

They do all types of insurance

Great insurance broker with great value and deals. Tell your friends and family.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022