contractorsliability.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Contractors Liability
 https://contractorsliability.com/

ContractorsLiability.com is the #1 and fastest growing providers of liability coverage on the web, offering insurance quotes to all types of contractors in the United States. A Trusted Online Provider of Contractors Insurance since 2003.

GET A FREE 5-MINUTE QUOTE
https://contractorsliability.com/free-quote/

CALL NOW to speak to a live agent
(866) 225-1950 (available 24 hours a day)

ContractorsLiability.com focuses exclusively on liability insurance for contractors and sub-contractors of all types.

Get Bonds and Certificates of Insurance for the job you need including, but not limited to:

Why Choose Contractors Liability?  We ensure the best quality of service with expert attention to the unique needs of your business.

  • Best Rates Available
  • Service You Can Trust
  • Satisfaction Guaranteed

GET A FREE 5-MINUTE QUOTE
https://contractorsliability.com/free-quote/

CALL NOW to speak to a live agent
(866) 225-1950 (available 24 hours a day)

Filter

807 Verified Customer Reviews

807 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
782
(96.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(2.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Seller experience
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
389
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

About this Company

Welcome to Contractors Liability
 https://contractorsliability.com/

ContractorsLiability.com is the #1 and fastest growing providers of liability coverage on the web, offering insurance quotes to all types of contractors in the United States. A Trusted Online Provider of Contractors Insurance since 2003.

GET A FREE 5-MINUTE QUOTE
https://contractorsliability.com/free-quote/

CALL NOW to speak to a live agent
(866) 225-1950 (available 24 hours a day)

ContractorsLiability.com focuses exclusively on liability insurance for contractors and sub-contractors of all types.

Get Bonds and Certificates of Insurance for the job you need including, but not limited to:

Why Choose Contractors Liability?  We ensure the best quality of service with expert attention to the unique needs of your business.

  • Best Rates Available
  • Service You Can Trust
  • Satisfaction Guaranteed

GET A FREE 5-MINUTE QUOTE
https://contractorsliability.com/free-quote/

CALL NOW to speak to a live agent
(866) 225-1950 (available 24 hours a day)

Filter
R
Rafael C.
2 days ago , NV

Jimmy Agudelo siempre esta disponible ,es rapido y ademas es bilingue.lo recomiendo siempre

Seller experience
5/5
General Liability Insurance
General Liability Insurance
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Jimmy Agudelo el mejor agente de seguros

Muy contento y agradecido con Jimmy Agudelo por el buen servicio


M
Meliza A
2 days ago , CA

Jimmy Agudelo es muy profesional y rápido

Seller experience
5/5
General Liability Insurance
General Liability Insurance
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Recomiendo a Jimmy Agudelo 100%

Jimmy Agudelo me ayudo con mi aseguranza y es muy rápido con los certificados


M
Mike
2 days ago , OR

Jim is amazing. He is honest, blazingly fast and a delight to communicate with.

Seller experience
5/5
General Liability Insurance
General Liability Insurance
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Bets insurance experience ever.

Jim Kocchiu is simply amazing. Communication was easy and almost immediate. We got our policy exactly as we needed and without any delay. I can definitely recommend Jim to anyone.


M
Miguel E.
2 days ago , TX

We are extremely satisfied with our current agent, Ms. Zapata takes cares of us and is always willing and excited to help us with our business needs. She is the only reason why we have decided to stay with John M. Brown Insurance Agency, before she became our agent we were considering another company due to the lack of professionalism we experienced with our two pervious agents.

Seller experience
5/5
General Liability Insurance
General Liability Insurance
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Outstanding Customer Service

I appreciate out insurance agent, Ms. Zapata always goes above and beyond when we need any documents or when is time to renew or policies. Her attention to detail and customer service is outstanding. We have worked with several agents in the past years and Ms. Zapata has been the best one so far. W


P
Pedro
2 days ago , SC

I will make sure Daniel Valle gets to quote my other insurances

Seller experience
5/5

2 days ago

got a great policy with Daniel Valle


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022