contemporaryfurniturewarehouse.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,355 Ratings

5
1078 (79.6%)
4
186 (13.7%)
3
44 (3.2%)
2
12 (0.9%)
1
35 (2.6%)
1,000+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(5)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(115)
4
(29)
3
(6)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(116)
4
(27)
3
(4)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

contemporaryfurniturewarehouse.com

About Us

Contemporary Furniture Warehouse is a collection of modern furniture stores and an authorized re-seller of modern furniture, contemporary furniture, modern sofas, modern dining chairs, modern office chairs, modern outdoor furniture, modern bar chairs, restaurant furniture, yogurt store furniture, ice cream parlor furniture, coffee shop furniture and more. 

D

Debbie M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
J

Joyce T.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
C

Cathryn M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping experience."
D

Dave M.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No complaints. Found exactly what I was looking for."
S

Susanne
03/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would have given you six stars if I could. Great furniture. Great pricing. Had some hiccups on delivery but it seriously feels like you guys really care and want to make sure everything is OK. You can really feel that this is a family operation and not a huge corporation."
A

Anonymous Customer
03/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love everything in the store"
T

Tommie
03/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and I found what I was looking for."
E

Ermelinda
02/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice products"
A

Anonymous Customer
02/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was easy to use and fast"
D

Deborah
02/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my 4th time ordering from Contemporary Furniture Warehouse"
S

Sarah
02/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Unbeatable prices"
C

Carolyn F.
02/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything about this company is top shelf. Very professional."
L

Louis S.
02/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Work find to get what I wanted thank you"
M

mary T.
02/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quickly got my questions answered by online chat."
B

BERNADETTE L.
02/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection and prices. I would like the description to be available on the product page, no tab. It is important to see measurements right away."
S

Susan A.
01/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am impressed with the website ease of shopping experience."
S

Steve H.
01/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were thrilled to find an outlet to purchase the modern furniture for our new modern home. No where around the Spokane/ Coeur d'Alene area had the type of stuff we were looking for."
T

Tom
01/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chat questions answered well, easy ordering, free shipping - all good!"
M

M B.
01/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excelent"
A

AnneMarie M.
01/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ease of ordering"

See more contemporaryfurniturewarehouse.com Reviews

Visit contemporaryfurniturewarehouse.com ►