contactsexpress.ca Reviews

About this Company

Filter

This company is no longer an active member of Shopper Approved, however you can view their overall star rating and review history below.

40,870 Verified Customer Reviews

40,870 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30K+
(74.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8476
(20.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1705
(4.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
200
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
144
(0.4%)

Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2690
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
626
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6634
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1498
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
146
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
127
Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2538
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
549
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
226
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
68
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2106
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1031
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
260
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
263
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
30K+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Filter
N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer nada
04/07/2013

I love your great prices and the speed I can reorder

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mireille
04/07/2013

love it. Simple to use.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
04/06/2013

So far so good.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
04/06/2013

- Good prices
- Easy purchasing process
- Nice rebates

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
04/06/2013

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael K.
04/06/2013

painless. best contact lens site in Canada.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John A.
04/06/2013

So far so good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
04/06/2013

fast, quick and easy. reasonable pricing

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer patty
04/06/2013

all is great

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erik A.
04/05/2013

So far so good, I'm happy with the order processing.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarah
04/05/2013

I shop here regularly, and it's always a great experience. I will continue to come here for my contacts!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
04/05/2013

Good price, fast delivery.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth
04/04/2013

I love ordering my contacts throw your company, so quick and easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
04/04/2013

Just when I was thinking of re-ordering, I got an email message with all my information ready to go - Perfect timing and I liked having the reminder!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023