contactlensescanada.com Reviews

Filter

16,147 Verified Customer Reviews

16,147 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11K+
(72.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3405
(21.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
901
(5.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
79
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
(0.3%)

Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2296
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
533
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
97
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2285
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
444
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
163
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1769
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
852
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
296
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
11K+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ryan B.
Today , ON

I am worried because my order was delivered in my mail box but it was below freezing so I am worried my contacts have been damaged because of this. Please let me know what I should do about this.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Product Choice

Its what have always worn

Merchant choice

Canadian


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Danny S.
1 day ago , QC

no comments

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

prescription

Merchant choice

price


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joel M.
1 week ago , ON

quick easy and convenient

Merchant choice

select, easy to order


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nathalie F.
1 week ago , AB

easy to browse contacts I needed

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Product Choice

comfortable and I already know the brand

Merchant choice

my previous experience was excellent


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Krizzia A.
2 weeks ago , BC

Good Shopping


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy R.
3 weeks ago , QC

GREAT

Product Choice

Great quality

Merchant choice

GreaT SERVICE


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Colin S.
10/27/2022 , QC

Very easy very fast

Product Choice

Very comfy

Merchant choice

Always order here


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Guest S.
10/23/2022 , QC

I typed the free shipping coupon and it didn’t work SHIPFREE119 so I end up paying the fee

Merchant choice

Because I need contact lenses


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrea K.
10/06/2022 , ON

always quick and convenient

Product Choice

long time user

Merchant choice

repeat satisfied customer


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Oswaldo D.
10/05/2022 , QC

I Never get a discount code like I get from VisionPros Canada

Merchant choice

It had a better price (by a couple of $), than VisionPros Canada

Product Choice

AFTER YEARS OF TRYING DIFFERENT BRANDS, THIS HAS BEEN THE BEST FOR ME.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer P. R.
09/21/2022 , ON

fast. Easy.

Product Choice

Known product

Merchant choice

Previous good experience


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Farrok K.
09/20/2022 , ON

If you want to reorder and change the quantity on the reorder it is not possible without going back to place a new order

Product Choice

B&L lenses work slightly better than Acuvue for multifocals

Merchant choice

It used to be a good option. Now you are merging with another company. The website does not function as well with VisionPros. It wont allow me to order 2 different lenses (daily and monthly lenses of 2 different brands) in the same order. The drop down menu refuses to work after adding one item to the cart


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris K.
09/19/2022 , ON

Very quick and easy to use the site

Product Choice

It’s the lenses I use.

Merchant choice

My family member recommended the site.


Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer YVONNE D.
09/18/2022 , ON

Great service

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric K.
09/18/2022 , ON

I can always count on you for service, very good.
Not always easy to fine CLC website when searched.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

works for me. Afraid to try other products. Perhaps there could be A LENS or two that can be shipped for testing without buying mass quantity . That would help selection for next order

Merchant choice

fast delivery good price....but no promo code for a loyal customer


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jenny P.
09/02/2022 , ON

Best prices and shipping prices than other online sites.

Product Choice

Best hydrating contact lens out of all.

Merchant choice

Best prices and shipping prices than other online sites.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie W.
09/01/2022 , ON

Great, fast

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Referred to the site

Product Choice

What I currently use


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Line B.
08/29/2022 , QC

Pour le bon service

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terrence N.
08/28/2022 , BC

easy order entry

Product Choice

past order repeat

Merchant choice

returning curstomer


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy R.
08/23/2022 , QC

GREAT

Product Choice

QUALITY

Merchant choice

GOOD QUALITY


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022