contactlensescanada.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 15,170 Ratings

5
10K+ (72.3%)
4
3249 (21.4%)
3
847 (5.6%)
2
66 (0.4%)
1
35 (0.2%)
10K+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,098)
4
(501)
3
(91)
2
(24)
1
(13)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(2,112)
4
(403)
3
(145)
2
(37)
1
(30)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,618)
4
(787)
3
(276)
2
(30)
1
(16)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

contactlensescanada.com

R

Rachel-Ann D.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy with the ease of purchasing i.e.easy to apply prescription in product page and finding product is available."

Merchant choice

Good customer reviews.

Product Choice

Acuvue Vita is comfortable and it is available for Astigmatism.

E

Eunji J.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"CLC is the cheapest contact lenses website you can find!"

Merchant choice

recommendation from a friend

Product Choice

This is my first time trying this product, i was recommended this product from multiple friends

C

Cindy H.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time customer - very easy to sign up. I hope I'm happy with the product."

Merchant choice

Cheaper than ordering from my Optometrist.

Product Choice

It's what I have been wearing for the past year.

J

John M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always quick and easy shopping! Been using them for years without hassle. Great pricing and quick delivery!"

Merchant choice

History of good pricing and quick delivery.

Product Choice

Doctor recommended daily contact lenses instead of my old monthly, seem to be much better on my eyse

K

Kelly C.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent easy to use"

Merchant choice

they are quick to deliver my product

Product Choice

recommended by my eye dr.

K

Kay
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website too slow"
Price
5/5

Merchant choice

purchased before

Product Choice

excellent product

V

Victoria
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use website"

Merchant choice

recommend by a friend for quick replacement contacts

Product Choice

the best contacts I've used to date

J

josh B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to find what I need"

Merchant choice

seems safe

Product Choice

price

C

Camille R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy, and cheap!"

Merchant choice

Price

Product Choice

Optometrist recommendation

D

David H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"well it worked, and I wasn't declined. So I guess it was pretty great. And way cheaper than Clearly. Got my vote."

Merchant choice

The price baby

Product Choice

they're extra moist and actually fit my eyeballs.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Merchant choice

price

Product Choice

cause i need it

M

Marie
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, simple, fast!"

Merchant choice

Referral

Product Choice

Good past experience

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"looking forward to seeing order arrive"

Merchant choice

easy ordering

Product Choice

used before

S

Susan
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! Easy to find my contacts - place my order - and even pay with PayPal. I love you can decide how fast you want your contacts delivered. Fast...Really Fast.... and Heck Ya!!"

Merchant choice

Delivery Options

Product Choice

Same as my Prescription

S

susan O.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service"

Merchant choice

great service

F

Francois L.
3 weeks ago , NB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick easy to navigate and find products"
Price
5/5

Merchant choice

Good price and from canada

Product Choice

Was prescribe by doctor

A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great variety, fast and easy to place order!"

Merchant choice

I previously ordered and appreciated the service. I did try to order from another provider but did not received the same quality.

Product Choice

Always been satisfied with this brand

J

John T.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use!"

Merchant choice

Consistently good service. Live chat helped, also.

Product Choice

Dr.'s Rx

A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"

Merchant choice

convenience

Product Choice

2 week wear

B

Brandon D.
01/18/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's always been a breeze and no hassles and they have the best brands for the best prices."
Price
5/5

Merchant choice

I've used them many times in the past and they provide quality products at good prices with excellent customer service!

See more contactlensescanada.com Reviews

Visit contactlensescanada.com ►