contactlensescanada.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 15,199 Ratings

5
10K+ (72.3%)
4
3254 (21.4%)
3
848 (5.6%)
2
66 (0.4%)
1
35 (0.2%)
10K+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,105)
4
(501)
3
(91)
2
(24)
1
(13)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(2,118)
4
(403)
3
(146)
2
(37)
1
(30)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(1,624)
4
(788)
3
(276)
2
(30)
1
(16)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

contactlensescanada.com

D

dan
03/24/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly website. Fast delivery also!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Best prices and quality products

Product Choice

I have been using them for years

S

Shayle K.
03/16/2019 , ND

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Fast delivery

Product Choice

I bought from here before and liked the brand

A

Anonymous Customer
03/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Merchant choice

I used them before

Product Choice

my old contacts were discontinued and these are the next best ones I could find.

L

lucas
03/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and efficient"
C

Cindy H.
03/04/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time customer - very easy to sign up. I hope I'm happy with the product."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5

Merchant choice

Cheaper than ordering from my Optometrist.

Product Choice

It's what I have been wearing for the past year.

M

Mike H.
03/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping with you is a pleasant experience"
A

Anna
03/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Merchant choice

Habits

Product Choice

Prescripted by optemetris

A

Anonymous Customer
03/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate the screen"

Merchant choice

Price

Product Choice

Reliable

R

Rachel
03/01/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy with the ease of purchasing i.e.easy to apply prescription in product page and finding product is available."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Good customer reviews.

Product Choice

Acuvue Vita is comfortable and it is available for Astigmatism.

C

Candice C.
03/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am from Trinidad and travelled to Canada for a wedding. Ordered my contacts and I got exactly what I ordered and arrived as expected. Very happy with the service."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Helen O.
02/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this site thank you clc"

Merchant choice

It fits my expectations perfectly

Product Choice

I love these

C

Camille R.
02/20/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy, and cheap!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

Price

Product Choice

Optometrist recommendation

J

John M.
02/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always quick and easy shopping! Been using them for years without hassle. Great pricing and quick delivery!"

Merchant choice

History of good pricing and quick delivery.

Product Choice

Doctor recommended daily contact lenses instead of my old monthly, seem to be much better on my eyse

K

Kelly C.
02/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent easy to use"

Merchant choice

they are quick to deliver my product

Product Choice

recommended by my eye dr.

K

Kay
02/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website too slow"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant choice

purchased before

Product Choice

excellent product

V

Victoria
02/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use website"

Merchant choice

recommend by a friend for quick replacement contacts

Product Choice

the best contacts I've used to date

J

josh B.
02/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to find what I need"

Merchant choice

seems safe

Product Choice

price

D

David H.
02/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"well it worked, and I wasn't declined. So I guess it was pretty great. And way cheaper than Clearly. Got my vote."

Merchant choice

The price baby

Product Choice

they're extra moist and actually fit my eyeballs.

A

Anonymous Customer
02/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Merchant choice

price

Product Choice

cause i need it

M

Marie
01/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, simple, fast!"

Merchant choice

Referral

Product Choice

Good past experience

See more contactlensescanada.com Reviews

Visit contactlensescanada.com ►