consolidatedplastics.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 946 Ratings

5
786 (83.1%)
4
135 (14.3%)
3
25 (2.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
750+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(88)
4
(10)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(89)
4
(8)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(815)
4
(107)
3
(23)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(796)
4
(125)
3
(25)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(12)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(67)
4
(23)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

consolidatedplastics.com

P

Penny S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your always timely and experienced! Customer service is Class A. Products superb quality!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tracy D.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lacy
1 week ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service and excellent product. The buckets were exactly what we needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Lacy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1 12 QT 5 1316 Dia x 4 38H Plastic Pail w Lid Handle PP White

View this product

Satisfied

We loved our buckets. It’s exactly what we needed. We will definitely be ordering more.

J

JENNIFER O.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY DURABLE PRODUCT"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"have purchased rugs from consolidated plastics before - good quality, will return for future rug purchases"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marilyn O.
2 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Products arrived very timely. Exactly what I ordered."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
N

Natasha J.
2 weeks ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was extremely easy, user friendly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Natasha J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

32 Oz 1000 mL Nalgene High Density Wide Mouth Bottle w 63 mm Cap Package of 6

View this product

Great product!

It was packaged great and arrived in great condition. I have a lot of items shipped to me that comes damaged and sometimes the product itself is damaged. The products was of great quality, durable.

T

Tyler B.
3 weeks ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, great price, quick turn around!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Tyler B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

35 x 47 HD Custom Logo Mat Orientation Vertical Artwork Image Uploaded on Category Page Link Backg

View this product

Beautiful Product

The rug looks amazing!! Great job, thank you!

J

Julianne C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have always had a great experience when ordering form Consolidated!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Julianne C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

34 x 55 Very Light Weight Flex Flow Mats

View this product

This mat works perfectly for our area.

P

PINE &.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have bought several rugs from Consolidated Plastics over the years. It is my go-to company. The products are great. The service is great. The speed of delivery is great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sonja D.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We’ve purchased from Consolidated Plastics many times in the past for our business. We’ve had some of the mats for years, and they’re holding up very well. Ordering is always very easy, whether I call in or order online. Shipment and receiving are quick. A great company to do business with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cardella P.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is one of the most easiest website I order from. It's always a pleasure. thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LG
06/15/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have always had a positive experience ordering from this company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tamara L.
06/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called in to customer service for advice, very helpful. She made the purchase easy! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gregg J.
06/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to find needed items. Have used this company before and have been well pleased with quality of product ordered."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Gregg J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

45 x 116 Aquasorb Classic Deluxe Mats 116776        Medium Brown

View this product

This is one of several we had previous purchased and is exactly what we expected. Looks great in our foyer area of the church.

T

Tracy C.
06/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT company!! Fast Shipping. Exceptional value as well. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Geaghan L.
06/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Highly recommend. Love your products. Ordering was especially easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MIGUEL C.
05/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality and durable mats. This is our third order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Korin P.
05/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is user friendly, the products are great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

M. E.
05/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopped here a long time. Always a good experience and good products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Erik R.
05/24/2019 , DC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to access Website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Erik R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1 12Dia x 1 12H 1 Oz PolyCons w Attached Lid White

View this product

Great for paint

Great little containers for wet gouache paint. Delivery was prompt. Thanks!

See more consolidatedplastics.com Reviews

Visit consolidatedplastics.com ►