consolidatedplastics.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,687 Ratings

5
3121 (84.6%)
4
476 (12.9%)
3
86 (2.3%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
2 (0.1%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(332)
4
(31)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(3,250)
4
(362)
3
(71)
2
(4)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(326)
4
(35)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,164)
4
(429)
3
(91)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(48)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(255)
4
(81)
3
(27)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

consolidatedplastics.com

K

===> K P.
4 days ago , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy ordering system. Found what I wanted and was able to submit my order very quickly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

25 Gallon Hedpak W63mm White Cap

View this product

Great product at a great price

Exactly what I was looking for. Good price, good value, fast delivery.

A

===> Amy L.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

super easy to find what I want. Great prices!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

===> Angela R.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I’ve been buying from you since 2012, and I have never been disappointed!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

===> Ekaterina Y.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These are quality mats. We are repeat customers. Love that they are in Ohio too!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

===> LoRayne L.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my third order from this company for this product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

===> Tom S.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Started order online but needed assistance from Customer Service by phone to get some details ironed out. Tammy was great help. Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

===> Alice S.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the mats we have from Consolidated Plastics. We've had some in our foyers for years and I just ordered more for our reception area. The mats are great and the ordering process is a breeze.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

===> Mario M.
4 weeks ago , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've never been dissapointed with the service or products that I bought from this company in the past, and when I want a quality product, I buy from Consolidated Plastics.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Mario M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

35 x 59 Brush Dry Mats 53250          Charcoal

View this product

These mats are alot better than the ones you'll find in any supply store. They lay down perfect and don't curl up which might cause a trip and fall problem. They also have a quality look.

L

===> Louis A.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great company Great service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

===> Alan L.
4 weeks ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have bought from you repeatedly for 30 plus years.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Alan L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

16 Oz Natural HDPE Cylinder Bottle w 28 mm Cap

View this product

The are a good value we have been buying for 30 years. Excellent service also.

Loading Page Animation

See more consolidatedplastics.com Reviews

Visit consolidatedplastics.com ►