consolidatedplastics.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,252 Ratings

5
2727 (83.9%)
4
444 (13.7%)
3
78 (2.4%)
2
1 (0%)
1
2 (0.1%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(296)
4
(28)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(2,820)
4
(336)
3
(65)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(288)
4
(35)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,746)
4
(390)
3
(85)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(39)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(223)
4
(77)
3
(24)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

consolidatedplastics.com

E

Erica M.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When I called customer service, they answered right away and was VERY friendly and helpful. I will be ordering again
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kamsgma
5 days ago , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Repeat customer for a reason ... prompt shipping, good customer service, nice options, excellent quality, and fair price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kamsgma has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

24 x 35 Premiere Brush Dry Mats 116053        Charcoal

View this product

Repeat customer for a reason

Repeat customer, due to quality, price, prompt shipping, and customer service. Better for the price than what we can find at a housewares store.

T

Timothy P.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is a great company!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
1

1709 N.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price and quick delivery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
1709 N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

8 Oz Offset Bottle w Leakproof Sprayer Red

View this product

Customer support was quick, helpful and when the product I picked was out of stock, I was emailed quickly with other options which turned out great!

E

Elizabeth B.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This will be our 7th order with Consolidated Plastics. We've always had excellent service. We not only have an attractive entrance to our home to greet guests but we also bought several very large ones to donate to our local museum. Visitors have complimented the carpets and how well they keep the indoors cleaner.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
5

5144 S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great customer service. i emailed a question and got an answer the next day.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diane P.
1 week ago , CT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience with Consolidated Plastic was a very positive one; I am going to continue ordering from them!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Diane P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Acetone Resistant Sprayer with 32 Oz Spraymaster Bottle

View this product

Due to COVID-19 we have to use these types of bottles because they last longer with the types of disinfectants/cleaners we're using. I was very happy to be able to order a large supply from Consolidated Plastics. I wish I could've paid via PayPal due to all the computer hacking that is going on I've found that payment option is more secure.

C

Carolyn S.
2 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We purchased these new carpets as we had previously purchased the same ones for a different building several years ago. They are wearing well and look as good as the day we received them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
2

2930 R.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called Customer Service to determine the shipping amount and spoke with Tammy. She was super helpful and nice! I'm looking forward to receiving this entryway mat to use at patio back french doors - it looks awesome! Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
4

4495 L.
2 weeks ago , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always satisfied with my purchases and have recommended the door mats to others. User friendly website.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
4495 L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

35 x 22 Majestic HalfOval Mats 119466        Khaki

View this product

Great mats

I have these mats at the inside entry to all of my exterior doors. They are great. Non skid, waterproof, and they just blend in with our wood floors

C

Charles C.
3 weeks ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am pleased with the items I purchased. Customer service responded quickly and the items were shipped and delivered super fast.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Charles C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

32 OzRound Bottle w Leakproof Sprayer Blue

View this product

Great price and fast delivery.

C

Christa K.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have been consistently satisfied with orders from Consolidated Plastics.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Christa K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ultra AntiFatigue Mats 78 Thick 24 Width x 4

View this product

B

BARBARA B.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website is very easy to use & your entry mats are excellent quality. I always buy them from you because they have a long life - even in this (sometimes) harsh climate of Northern Vermont:-))
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael W.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered before. Good quality product at reasonable price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary G.
4 weeks ago , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great customer service, fast shipping :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dawn G.
07/10/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product! Fast shipping!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

ROBERT H.
07/09/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The customer service rep, Tammy, is very prompt at responding to my order inquiries!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jacquie H.
07/06/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

SMOOTH SAILING
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John R.
06/30/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This company could be used as model after which all companies could model
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jodie R.
06/29/2020 , NH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service and questions answered within minutes!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more consolidatedplastics.com Reviews

Visit consolidatedplastics.com ►