consolidatedplastics.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,592 Ratings

5
3935 (85.7%)
4
552 (12%)
3
99 (2.2%)
2
4 (0.1%)
1
2 (0%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(4,076)
4
(431)
3
(81)
2
(4)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,985)
4
(501)
3
(102)
2
(4)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(379)
4
(38)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(374)
4
(43)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(53)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(290)
4
(95)
3
(35)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

consolidatedplastics.com

I

Irlanda S.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was the quickest that I have ever placed an order. So easy to navigate. Also, the FREE shipping is great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sally D.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought mats from this company in 2017. They have well outlived the guarantee. Great company to work with. Superb product!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sheldon
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was looking for the same replacement mat for both indoor and outdoor of my house. These are high quality and I wanted to buy from an American company that stands by their products.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paula F.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is not the first time I've order from you and it won't be the last - thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Victoria P.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the quality of the mats, they hold up extremely well. Last for years in my busy real estate office. We are very happy with the user friendly web site.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ron H.
04/19/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome products. Love these mats
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wendy N.
02/26/2021 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website is easy to use. I received the mat in good time and am very pleased with it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Wendy N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

3 X 4 Brush Dry Mats 53591          Brown

View this product

This mat replaces one that lasted 25 years. It is exactly what was needed and I expect the same quality as the previous mat. Thank you for a great product.

F

Frank L.
02/15/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Longtime shopper here. Always good pricing and service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shelley M.
02/12/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Repeat customer for a reason. . . good service and prices!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Shelley M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

4 Oz Wide Mouth Jar 2 14Dia x 2 34 w 58 mm Cap Clear

View this product

Clear plastic was scratched , otherwise okay.

R

ROBERT S.
02/02/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have used your mats for over 20 years - am replacing one that is 20+ years old.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more consolidatedplastics.com Reviews

Visit consolidatedplastics.com ►