consolidatedplastics.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,997 Ratings

5
3398 (85%)
4
503 (12.6%)
3
92 (2.3%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
2 (0.1%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(3,529)
4
(390)
3
(74)
2
(4)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(343)
4
(33)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,442)
4
(456)
3
(96)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(337)
4
(37)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(49)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(264)
4
(84)
3
(28)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

consolidatedplastics.com

C

Christine B.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is great, if you have any questions, call customer service, they are very friendly and helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

George A.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The buying process works perfectly. Also very easy to contact the sales force for help. Friendly, and highly competent.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Fabiola S.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love Consolidated
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carolyn K.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found what I needed quite easily, and reasonably priced!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathleen N.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good shopping experience. I have other entrance mats from Consolidated Plastics. I spent quite a bit of time looking for a cheaper product, and came to the conclusion that I had better go back to this tried and trusted source.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Kathleen N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

24 x 35 Aquasorb Premiere Mats 115844       Khaki

View this product

High Quality

These carpets are just fine. For the place I wanted to use them, I wish I had shopped more carefully and chosen some with same color borders. I have some like that from Consolodated Plastics, and prefer them. However, I can use these in a different spot, and they are definitely high quality and serve their purpose very well.

B

Bryan B.
12/15/2020 , OK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The rugs ordered were delivered in a timely fashion. Very nice quality, exactly as we ordered.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael M.
12/15/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great American made products. Very reliable company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DAVID K.
12/14/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

have purchased before. excellent service, quality product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
DAVID K. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

24 x 35 Aquasorb Premiere Mats 115802       Black

View this product

quality mat, looks great, fits perfectly

Executive Comfort Mat 2x3

View this product

comfortable to stand on, cleans easily, stays in place

L

Lisa M.
12/03/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your fast shipping. Very reliable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John D.
11/28/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy process, best prices!
When I called CS about shipping date, they gave me a quick, accurate answer. It shipped on Wednesday and arrived Saturday.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
John D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

4 x 6 Brush Dry Mats 53253          Charcoal

View this product

Perfect beach rental entry rug!!

This is not only what we were looking for, it works perfectly at the front door of our beach rental house!! Soft under foot and ready to grab the sand before going inside.

Loading Page Animation

See more consolidatedplastics.com Reviews

Visit consolidatedplastics.com ►