consolidatedplastics.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 642 Ratings

5
536 (83.5%)
4
92 (14.3%)
3
13 (2%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(52)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(54)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(546)
4
(81)
3
(14)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

consolidatedplastics.com

Z

Zina P.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have used your products before. Great products Great service!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melissa K.
Today , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So glad I purchased this tire mat. It looks good and good value.. should hold up for years. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Melissa K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

24 x 48 HeavyDuty Rubber Tire Mat

View this product

GOOD VALUE

iT'S EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED FOR THE FRONT DOOR OF MY BUSINESS. PERFECT.THANK YOU

M

Mark H.
Today , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been with them for years. I wouldn't go anywhere else!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Mark H. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

2 12 x 3 12 8 Oz Wide Mouth Jar w 70 mm Cap

View this product

Same good quality as before

2 14 x 2 34 4 Oz Wide Mouth Jar w 58 mm Cap

View this product

Same good quality as before

J

Janie R.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good company to work with and quality products. Keep up the good work."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David
1 week ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to use, quality products at a competitive price, will use again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
David has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

250 mL 90mm Ht Polypropylene Tri Pour Disposable Beaker

View this product

Quality product for laboratory use

S

Sr. C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website. We're replacing matting from you that has lasted for years and years."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Sr. C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

3 x 60 Softstep Mat

View this product

Just what we wanted for our kitchen employees.

J

Jon F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product, clear catalog, pleasant & efficient employees handling custom phone order."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jon F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

24 x 35 Brush Dry Mats 53248          Charcoal

View this product

Warm and inviting

Great-looking mat to replace your current door mat. Something classy for your guests to see.

T

Tina B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always happy with service and product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Tina B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

165 Oz 7 34 ID x 7 34 H HDPE Disposable Containers White

View this product

We use these to send sample to the lab, work great!

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy online ordering and quick delivery"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy order on line and they answered my question quickly by telephone."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John W.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friendly customer service representative"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bradley B.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

NICHOLAS S.
04/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased mats many times from this company over the years. Have been very satisfied with both the products and their service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
1

14836 H.
04/07/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought a custom front door mat and saved catalog. Have just installed my latest two purchases and like them very much. The web site is great and service is terrific. My mats came to CA in 5 days well packed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
14836 H. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

16 x 16 Slider Top Bag 3 MIL

View this product

35 x 59 Aquasorb Eco Mats 119619        Brown

View this product

Ordered these for under expensive dog beds for large old dogs--they are working well and were made from old water bottles!

35 x 46 Aquasorb Eco Mats 119612        Brown

View this product

I have custom mats at each door to outside. They work well. I saved the catalog and referred to it when I needed something to put under my giant (very expensive orthopedic dog beds) outside on patio. These are working well--and made from old water bottles!

L

Lisa F.
04/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We're ordered mats in the past that held up really well. I'm ordering more for a different area."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sandra H.
04/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to find what I am looking for and very competitive pricing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tracy C.
04/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding Customer service & FAST delivery!!! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Tracy C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

No 922 Spray Bottle w Leakproof Sprayer 32 oz Blue

View this product

Triggers & Bottles

Product is AWESOME. Customer Service is outstanding. Super fast delivery!!!

M

Mark H.
04/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dependable as usual. Been with them for more than a decade. Beyond that don't remember. Product is very good. Delivery early."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nancy R.
04/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased entrance mats in the past from Consolidated and have always been pleased with my purchases."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
1

102 N.
03/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the designed/textured mats. Also the quick shipping!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer D.
03/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the 7th mat I am ordering. Great quality!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more consolidatedplastics.com Reviews

Visit consolidatedplastics.com ►