consolidatedplastics.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 258 Ratings

5
213 (82.6%)
4
41 (15.9%)
3
4 (1.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(21)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(21)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

consolidatedplastics.com

C

Charles K.
1 day ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Website! Easy to navigate and easy to order!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Charles K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

24 x 35 Aquasorb Premiere Mats 115806       Maroon

View this product

Best mats ever!

Nice Mats. I have them in my kitchen and they look great!

S

Sharon G.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciated that I could order samples. That was very helpful. Website was easy to use. The W9 and Sales Tax Exemption forms were located on the website. Very helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brenda L.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been searching for a quality reasonably priced item like this for months. I was so happy to find this rubber rug. Now, I can cover my brick entry floor without any more challenges. Thank You!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mitch M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've always had good experiences with C.P.!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure with this company"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Donald M.
2 weeks ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional, easy to complete order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
O

Oscar
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your online service made the placement of my custom-made carpet seamless! Many great options in terms of colors and materials!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy online ordering and quick delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharon B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website pretty easy to navigate & love the fact that you have eco friendly mats"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephen S.
3 weeks ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have ordered commercial carpets from this company for several years and they are very sturdy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Stephen S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

45 x 238 Premiere Brush Dry Mats 116060        Charcoal

View this product

This is a replacement of a similar product 6 years ago in use at a community center continuously since that time. That one held up very well over that time. The rubber edges were getting frayed, so it was time for a replacement. It is better quality than what you find on amazon or in home depot.

K

Kenneth K.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was an easy and instinctive site to shop"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy finding what I wanted and placing my order."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David S.
3 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You folks do great work. Made in the USA!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
David S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

35 x 70 Brush Dry Mats 53449          Blue

View this product

The best mats.

Excellent mats and customer servic

J

JAMES S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and efficient. Easy to find items."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nancy K.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find on the internet Yes"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark S.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark H.
02/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alissha M.
02/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy! My kind of service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donald W.
02/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent quality products. Ordering is easy and efficient and delivery is always prompt."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniela P.
02/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your products. This is my third door mat that we bought from you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharman L.
02/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping online! Quality products from past experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more consolidatedplastics.com Reviews

Visit consolidatedplastics.com ►