consolidatedplastics.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,316 Ratings

5
1092 (83%)
4
189 (14.4%)
3
35 (2.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(128)
4
(12)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(126)
4
(11)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,139)
4
(145)
3
(31)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,112)
4
(168)
3
(36)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(15)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(100)
4
(30)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

consolidatedplastics.com

B

Bryce A.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy and had exactly what I needed!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elizabeth H.
2 days ago , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Elizabeth H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

20 x 12 x 6 Polyethylene Tote Box

View this product

These are used in our laboratory for transporting and storing chemical sample bottles. Very sturdy and durable for our use.

K

K J.
2 days ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The web site is easy to navigate. Consolidated Plastics has been used for years for manufacturing consumables."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1000 mL 147mm Ht Polypropylene Tri Pour Disposable Beaker

View this product

Used for Years

We use dozens of these Tri Pour Disposable Beakers in our production lines. These have been ordered for years and continue to be a valuable consumable at our manufacturing site.

D

Debbie E.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering again. A few years ago we ordered a logo rug and it has held up incredibly well!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
9

9613 C.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all products I have ordered from you have been excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tammy B.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My orders come so quickly and the product description matches the product received. good quality."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
1

187 G.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered these mats for 30 years. They are excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tommie H.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received my last order last Friday and it is beautiful and my wife is highly pleased. I know that she will be by this as well. Shopping for both of these on-line has been "Quick & Easy"... USER FRIENDLY!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lise M.
1 week ago , ME Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth sale. Everything went just as it should have. Nice looking product at a fair price. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dee G.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service, fast shipping & overall a great product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary E.
1 week ago , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate, exactly what we're looking for!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Mary E. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

45 x 69 Aquasorb Classic Deluxe Mats 116728        Medium Gray

View this product

Great mat! Very convenient to be able to order the exact size we needed. Works perfectly.

35 x 59 Aquasorb Classic Deluxe Mats 116714        Dark Brown

View this product

Great mat! Very convenient to be able to order the exact size we needed. Works perfectly.

D

Dominic F.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Becky R.
2 weeks ago , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delivery & product are great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tom T.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Arrived on time, exactly as described in the catalog, a good value for the purchase price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Tom T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

35 x 47 Brush Dry Mats 53249          Charcoal

View this product

Arrived on time, as described in the catalog, good value for the purchase price.

A

Al W.
2 weeks ago , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality products. I have been pleased with the mats from consolidated plastics. I will use again...."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Al W. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

35 x 85 Majestic Plus Mats 119354        Brown

View this product

Very nice mat, perfect fit and addition to our coffee station.

45 x 238 Brush Dry Mats 53255          Charcoal

View this product

Great 20 foot runner for entryway

K

Kay G.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always fast and reliable"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

STEVE H.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The company provides the best products and delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Henry B.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web site very easy to use. Great product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen J.
08/19/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome experience from being able to speak with a live rep to getting the roduct quickly! Very pleased!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Karen J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

35 x 47 HD Custom Logo Mat Name Kaya Aygen Phone Number 9419278287 Email adminsarasotadentalartscom

View this product

Love how the rug came out!

J

Jules T.
08/16/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is clean and intuitive, and the prices are great for products with great quality."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jules T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

35 x 59 HD Custom Logo Mat Name Jules Toralde Phone Number 2813916333 Email webambersdesignscom Extr

View this product

It arrived in a timely manner and beat the price of all the other sellers on the first page of Google. Great quality, bright colours. It's exactly what we needed.

E

Edward H.
08/15/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more consolidatedplastics.com Reviews

Visit consolidatedplastics.com ►