conservationwarehouse.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,212 Ratings

5
988 (81.5%)
4
188 (15.5%)
3
32 (2.6%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
3 (0.2%)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(127)
4
(23)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(138)
4
(16)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(11)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

conservationwarehouse.com

R

Robert P.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth, fast, easy"
M

Marla
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far have great looking products - and internet site is easy to use. Looking forward to receiving the products - However - shipping is a little expensive for this shipment based on the small items that I'm buying - so shipping based on price might not always be fair"
Price
5/5
A

Adrian
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I could not find NEOPERL ITR (rain-spray aerator) anywhere. Luckily NEOPERL recommended me conservationwarehouse.com. Great site, great job. Thank you."
Price
2/5
Adrian has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

Michael G.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I couldn't find the size of faucet adaptor I needed at the local stores. So glad you had it."
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site, simple to the point!"
P

Peter J.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very straight forward and easy to use - good experience."
B

Brandy
3 weeks ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price I found online. I couldn't find this size part in any store."
Price
5/5
H

Harvey A.
10/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is easy to navigate, and the ordering process very straightforward. I particularly like the fact that your shipping rates are available before the order is placed."
Price
5/5
Harvey A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
T

tim C.
10/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"
E

Eric M.
10/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping experience. Highly recommend."
T

Tom Z.
10/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and painless. Thank you"
Price
5/5
Tom Z. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
S

Susan
09/30/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was the only business that carried the unique faucet adapter that I needed. No other plumbing supplier carried it, not even the HomeDepot or Grainger. The customer service agent was knowledgeable and offered advice and information that nobody else would give me, and I went to every plumbing supplier within 25 miles from home. Thanks, conservation warehouse! Keep up the amazing work!"
Price
5/5
Susan has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
R

rcd
09/28/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good, thanks."
Price
5/5
M

Maurice
09/28/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I was looking for. Great explanation on how to select size"
Price
5/5
Maurice has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Anonymous Customer
09/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice to find what you're looking for."
N

nicholas D.
09/26/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy site to use :) shipping charges very reasonable"
Price
5/5
nicholas D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
R

Rene N.
09/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products"
A

Anonymous Customer
09/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast service very good price"
C

Christopher N.
09/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good - as long as the product gets here, as promised, and quickly, I'm HAPPY"

See more conservationwarehouse.com Reviews

Visit conservationwarehouse.com ►