conservationwarehouse.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,956 Ratings

5
1610 (82.3%)
4
281 (14.4%)
3
58 (3%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
4 (0.2%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(21)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(209)
4
(23)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(210)
4
(19)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(189)
4
(34)
3
(12)
2
(7)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

conservationwarehouse.com

C

Chet V.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy application
T

Tomoko M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

For some reason it kept telling me that my address was invalid. Also it told me to put phone number but there was no place to put phone number.
D

DURANT D.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site quick and easy ordering
D

David E.
4 days ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy peasy website
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
David E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Niagara Earth Shower Head - Chrome in 1.5 gpm

View this product

This product REALLY works

R

Robert B.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good
A

Arnold B.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looked up decided it was my fit.
J

Joseph H.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Local hardware store seemed unaware of the hidden cache aerator used in the Delta faucets we have installed in our kitchen and bathrooms. This site helped clear up what I needed to order. Process to identify what was needed and the ordering system worked very nicely.
E

Elizabeth T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fine
D

David A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good price. Item availability. Good description. Just what I was looking for.
B

Brent S.
1 week ago , MT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The details as to finding the size of the Delta metric cache aerators was great! Needed to place a portable dishwasher onto a Delta faucet and I hope that this adapter will do the job.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Brent S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Delta RP51505 Cache Aerator Adapter to Standard 55/64 in. - 27 Male Thread

View this product

GREAT service but watch listing details

I was absolutely delighted with the fast service that I got for this part. Conservation Warehouse was GREAT. Regarding this part, I had two choices that were both available on the web site: 1. DELTA brand RP51505 at $5.15 (being familiar with Delta part numbers, this relates replacement part 51505. 2. NP13-0390 which is the aftermarket part number at $3.75. I prefer original replacement DELTA brand parts and order what I thought would be the DELTA brand RP51505 and paid the extra $5.15. When the item arrived, it was NOT package as a DELTA part # 51505 but the aftermarket NP13-0390. I purposely ordered what I thought would be a Delta brand and packaged (and price). I went ahead and installed this part. It is an adapter for a portable dishwasher which will be handled often. It is plastic. Uncertain if the Delta brand would have been metal (?). Just hope it holds up. Time will tell. But let me make it clear that I was totally impressed with the service and shipping for a small item. Many thanks. Just curious as to why CW offered two choices and two prices. Maybe modify the listing to just offer one?

Loading Page Animation

See more conservationwarehouse.com Reviews

Visit conservationwarehouse.com ►