conservationwarehouse.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,639 Ratings

5
1344 (82%)
4
241 (14.7%)
3
49 (3%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(15)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(180)
4
(21)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(180)
4
(19)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(163)
4
(29)
3
(11)
2
(7)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

conservationwarehouse.com

S

Susan H.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User-friendly website, found what I needed right away."
J

JEANETTE D.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY EASY AND QUICK. THANK YOU."
S

Scott
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very thorough info on products."
M

Michael M.
3 days ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great item at a great price."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Michael M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Female 55/64-27 x Female 15/16-27 Adapter

View this product

Great item

Item works as described. I would purchase from Conservation Warehouse again.

M

Mitchell T.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy, very straight foward"
S

Stanley S.
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service, speedy delivery time, and great price."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Stanley S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Niagara Earth Massage Shower Head - White 1.5 gpm

View this product

Excellent product for the money.

V

Vickie M.
1 week ago , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy Peasy!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Vickie M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

NEOPERL Mikado Tre Faucet Aerators, Regular Size, .35 GPM

View this product

Just the right piece!

We were not sure if it were the right piece my but it was. Yay! Thanks yiu

M

Mark T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick ,Easy and excellent products especially if your a rental property owner. Actually using the under counter flow controls in my own home"
M

Michael N.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
J

Jorge P.
2 weeks ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The products range, quality and emphasis in conservation are unique, welcome and timely. More than products and goals, the service and value offered by Conservation Warehouse are outstanding by any measure. AIA architect."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jorge P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1.5 GPM Ultra ShowerSavers™ Shower Head - Tamper/Vandal Proof <br> Made in the USA

View this product

Excellent product in terms of design and manufacture, and at lower cost than most similar newcomers. This is our second order are very happy with its performance.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so glad you carry these---been having hard time finding one"
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."
R

Ricardo R.
3 weeks ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad to find website. Neither Lowes nor Home Depot carry this kind of aerator."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Ricardo R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

PCA Cache 2.2 GPM Tiny Junior/TJ M18.5 x 1

View this product

Great product, very reasonable price.

My bathroom faucet was running a trickle after a couple of years of use. I purchased this aerator and it solved the problem instantly. The provided key/wrench made it easy to remove the old one and install the new one. I appreciated the variety of flow options and chose the largest one at 2.2 GPM, being that I am not in California.

T

Two T.
4 weeks ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find my product on their website, great prices and *fast* shipping."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stephen R.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good, waiting for my product."
L

Lauren G.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website! Awesome ideas :)"
A

Anonymous Customer
10/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
T

Tom
10/25/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Forget the big box stores. Conservation Warehouse is my first choice for plumbing fixtures, especially the unusual sized ones."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Tom has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Male M16.5 x 1 - Male 55/64 - 27 Adapter for Tom Thumb size Cache Aerators

View this product

Conservation Warehouse comes through again

These Tom Thumb sizes are not easy to find but Conservation Warehouse always seems to have whatever i need in plumbing fixtures. Really happy to find this piece.

A

Anonymous Customer
10/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy ordering. Hopefully this is the right part I need."
Loading Page Animation

See more conservationwarehouse.com Reviews

Visit conservationwarehouse.com ►