conservationmart.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,227 Ratings

5
7646 (74.8%)
4
2019 (19.7%)
3
478 (4.7%)
2
52 (0.5%)
1
32 (0.3%)
7,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(122)
4
(19)
3
(11)
2
(8)
1
(13)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

conservationmart.com

About Us

Conservation Mart is a one stop shop for Weatherization Products (Door Sweeps, Window Insulation, Spray Foam Insulation, Attic Covers), Energy Efficiency Products (Energy Monitors, LED Lighting, CFL Bulbs, Timers & Controls) and Water Conservation Products (Low Flow Showerheads, Faucet Aerators and Kitchen Aerators, Toilet Water Savers).

Conservation Mart was founded in Jan 2008 to serve the conservation needs of the marketplace. We serve customers such as home owners, businesses, contractors, weatherization agencies, housing authorities and government agencies. We pride ourselves in delivering conservation technologies to help reduce residential and commercial energy and water use and in educating stakeholders on the benefits of energy and water efficiency.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy.
B

Bill B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good experience
S

Susan V.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been very pleased with the meters for my business. Delivery is fast so I never run out of stock!! Company has been very supportive with my requests!!
Susan Vandamme
A

Amanda V.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looking forward to these baffle air return vents to dampen sound!
R

Robert A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Robert A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

T&S .62 GPM Low Flow Pre-Rinse Spray Valve B-0107-C

View this product

Great Value

I have not installed it yet.

C

Cortney C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great break down of products
B

bobby T.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price
B

Brad K.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth
N

Nancy W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website was easy to find what I was looking for. Check out was simple. Glad they offered Paypal as an option. And also glad UPS was an option since USPS deliveries have slowed down so much.
Nancy W. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Smoke Pencil Pro Soft Field Kit SP-ProSoftKit

View this product

I bought the Smoke Pencil kit to try to locate a slow air leak in the sleep comfort air chamber. Not sure why they call it a pencil since it's as big as your hand. The kit came with everything I needed to operate it. You can operate it with or without the funnel tip on it. It doesn't take very much fluid to operate, so unless you are planning to be testing something every day, most likely you won't need the refill bottle for a long time. I like that the fluid is non toxic and safe to use in doors. I like the hard case better but bought the soft kit case to save a few dollars. It soft case works well to keeps thing together. So that would just be what you prefer.

Smoke Pencil Fluid Refill Bottle

View this product

Non toxic smoke fluid

I like that this type of fluid in safe to use in doors. Not toxic like some of the other smoke systems I looked at. I bought the refill fluid at the same time I purchased the Smoke Pencil Pro Kit. Since I had never used the smoke pencil before, I wasn't sure how much fluid it would take to detect where my air leak was on the product I was trying to find a leak. It takes very little fluid to operate the smoke machine. Therefore I have enough fluid to last me a life time. If you're not going to be using your smoke machine everyday, I wouldn't bother buying an extra refill. My smoke kit came with 1 bottle of fluid, which I knew, so I didn't really need more.

C

Charles B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to use web site!
Loading Page Animation

See more conservationmart.com Reviews

Visit conservationmart.com ►