conferenceroomsystems.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 326 Ratings

5
241 (73.9%)
4
68 (20.9%)
3
13 (4%)
2
3 (0.9%)
1
1 (0.3%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(8)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

conferenceroomsystems.com

About Us

Conference Room Systems provides the latest in USB online meetings software, equipment and service. Moving to the cloud for your online video conferencing will be the best investment you have ever made. Video Conferencing has come so far in the past few years. Long gone are the days of expensive video codecs that only fortune 500 companies can install. Today even the smallest companies have access to affordable video conferencing.

CRS focuses on USB based video conferencing equipment and systems for services such as GoToMeeting, WebEX and Skype for Business. CRS is a highly specialized and reliable company with over 30 years in business. We are located outside Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. 

R

Richard W.
07/29/2014 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received assistance from someone over the phone, and when I set up our cameras I was very pleased with everything about their video capabilities. I was a little frustrated to learn there was no built-in audio. Part of this comes from the short video demonstration on your site. It is NOT made clear that audio is being recorded by some other means, and this is an important point to make in the description of the camera.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hollis
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are working to get it up & running.
T

t3true T.
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
D

Daniel L.
11/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fine
S

Sergei
11/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cool
M

Michael N.
10/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order my items
J

JON H.
09/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to order
C

Cassandra H.
09/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website. Jury is still out on everything else.
R

Rob H.
09/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just the right products and pricing for my project.
A

Andy S.
08/28/2019 , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The representative I spoke with was very helpful in helping me decide which PTZOptics Kit was right for us. The final cost also came in lower than I expected. Ordered it on a Monday and by Wednesday it was in my office. Very easy process from start to finish.
D

Dallas
08/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy to use website.
J

John D.
07/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy process
K

Kevin M.
07/22/2019 , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great! They had what I needed in a pinch!
T

Tim S.
07/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was quick and easy
P

Patrick S.
07/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

2nd unit I've bought from these guys
R

Rob H.
07/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looking for b-stock items to build out a mobile streaming solution
S

STEPHEN O.
07/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT
C

Crossroads B.
06/11/2019 , NE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From start to finish Kevin took care of us. He was a wealth of knowledge and information. Answered all of my many questions and gave great guidance along the way. They have a great stock of cameras and accessories. Thanks again, we will be back for our next needs
B

Bob T.
05/31/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
T

Tim M.
05/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick response to my online inquiry! Thanks.
K

Ken N.
05/21/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

CRS has been great. Customer support, even via email over the weekend has been over and above what I expected. My PTZ 30x has a great image and I look forward to the G3 controller and cable arriving tomorrow
Loading Page Animation

See more conferenceroomsystems.com Reviews

Visit conferenceroomsystems.com ►