conferenceroomsystems.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 303 Ratings

5
222 (73.3%)
4
64 (21.1%)
3
13 (4.3%)
2
3 (1%)
1
1 (0.3%)
100+

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(8)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

conferenceroomsystems.com

About Us

Conference Room Systems provides the latest in USB online meetings software, equipment and service. Moving to the cloud for your online video conferencing will be the best investment you have ever made. Video Conferencing has come so far in the past few years. Long gone are the days of expensive video codecs that only fortune 500 companies can install. Today even the smallest companies have access to affordable video conferencing.

CRS focuses on USB based video conferencing equipment and systems for services such as GoToMeeting, WebEX and Skype for Business. CRS is a highly specialized and reliable company with over 30 years in business. We are located outside Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. 

K

Ken N.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got a little confused on filling in the blanks on order form but eventually figured it out"
L

Larry S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good, easy to connect to multiple devices."
M

Moe
2 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a great experience ordering PTZoptics cameras with CRS. They're fast, great and have the best prices."
J

Joseph S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic!!!"
A

advtelecom
04/11/2019 , Milan

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional service"
A

Alyssa H.
04/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good work"
J

JC P.
04/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kevin Powers very helpful when helping me select products for my conference room"
N

Nick K.
03/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No fuss no muss!!!"
J

JC P.
03/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kevin Powers helped me with my order. The 1st time customer experience was Great."
J

jr
02/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was accidentally charged shipping. Contacted customer service and it was promptly refunded. "
CustomerService
5/5
R

Roger
02/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Highly competent and professional advise. "
C

Chris F.
01/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kyle Eastman was great salesman!"
A

Ameen B.
12/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to find everything on the website and to make the purchase."
P

Paula M.
11/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I was looking for!"
R

Richard L.
10/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
F

Felix M.
10/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"keep up the good work"
X

Xanthippia B.
08/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy after speaking to Shawn on the phone and he walked me through the process and B-stock equipment."
C

CS V.
06/28/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As we are new to looking at this type of equipment, I was grateful for the help and guidance that Kyle was able to share. Not just about specific product questions, but particular customer vertical needs and tips. A great overall experience which will bring us back."
M

Marrow
06/12/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great support and product knowledge. Competetive products with an affordable budget."
S

sue T.
06/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i cant wait to get it"

See more conferenceroomsystems.com Reviews

Visit conferenceroomsystems.com ►