conferenceroomsystems.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 287 Ratings

5
209 (72.8%)
4
62 (21.6%)
3
12 (4.2%)
2
3 (1%)
1
1 (0.3%)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(7)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

conferenceroomsystems.com

P

Paula M.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I was looking for!"
R

Richard L.
10/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
F

Felix M.
10/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"keep up the good work"
X

Xanthippia B.
08/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy after speaking to Shawn on the phone and he walked me through the process and B-stock equipment."
C

CS V.
06/28/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As we are new to looking at this type of equipment, I was grateful for the help and guidance that Kyle was able to share. Not just about specific product questions, but particular customer vertical needs and tips. A great overall experience which will bring us back."
M

Marrow
06/12/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great support and product knowledge. Competetive products with an affordable budget."
S

sue T.
06/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i cant wait to get it"
R

Robert C.
05/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and fast."
J

Jade
05/09/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our camera was easy to find online- thanks!"
T

toyo
05/07/2018 , Yamanashi

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quite good, thank you. "
L

Lisette B.
04/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
A

Axel R.
04/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process"
J

John D.
04/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
B

Brad S.
03/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Levi was EXTREMELY helpful in answering our questions on NDI cameras. He also alerted us to the deadline for a per-order discount, which we really appreciate."
M

Mike D.
03/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty easy purchase"
D

Derick B.
03/06/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"session mysteriously timed out the first time I tried to purchase. Not sure why"
J

Johnston S.
02/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kevin Powers was very helpful. Got me set with the correct system."
A

Aygun T.
02/10/2018 , Azerbaijan

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was good cooperation. hope to have further ones."
T

Tammy
01/25/2018 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Levi was very helpful. He was polite and patient and very knowledgeable. He walked me through everything I needed to know, answered all my questions and was quick to get my order complete! "
C

Cole O.
01/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Levi Davis responded quickly to my inquiries and was very helpful."

See more conferenceroomsystems.com Reviews

Visit conferenceroomsystems.com ►