conferenceroomsystems.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 313 Ratings

5
230 (73.5%)
4
66 (21.1%)
3
13 (4.2%)
2
3 (1%)
1
1 (0.3%)
100+

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(8)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

conferenceroomsystems.com

About Us

Conference Room Systems provides the latest in USB online meetings software, equipment and service. Moving to the cloud for your online video conferencing will be the best investment you have ever made. Video Conferencing has come so far in the past few years. Long gone are the days of expensive video codecs that only fortune 500 companies can install. Today even the smallest companies have access to affordable video conferencing.

CRS focuses on USB based video conferencing equipment and systems for services such as GoToMeeting, WebEX and Skype for Business. CRS is a highly specialized and reliable company with over 30 years in business. We are located outside Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. 

K

Kevin M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! They had what I needed in a pinch!"
T

Tim S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was quick and easy"
R

Rob H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking for b-stock items to build out a mobile streaming solution"
P

Patrick S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"2nd unit I've bought from these guys"
S

STEPHEN O.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT"
C

Crossroads B.
06/11/2019 , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From start to finish Kevin took care of us. He was a wealth of knowledge and information. Answered all of my many questions and gave great guidance along the way. They have a great stock of cameras and accessories. Thanks again, we will be back for our next needs"
B

Bob T.
05/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
T

Tim M.
05/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick response to my online inquiry! Thanks."
K

Ken N.
05/21/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"CRS has been great. Customer support, even via email over the weekend has been over and above what I expected. My PTZ 30x has a great image and I look forward to the G3 controller and cable arriving tomorrow "
L

Larry S.
05/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good, easy to connect to multiple devices."
M

Moe
05/01/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a great experience ordering PTZoptics cameras with CRS. They're fast, great and have the best prices."
J

Joseph S.
04/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic!!!"
A

advtelecom
04/11/2019 , Milan

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional service"
A

Alyssa H.
04/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good work"
J

JC P.
04/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kevin Powers very helpful when helping me select products for my conference room"
N

Nick K.
03/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No fuss no muss!!!"
J

JC P.
03/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kevin Powers helped me with my order. The 1st time customer experience was Great."
J

jr
02/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was accidentally charged shipping. Contacted customer service and it was promptly refunded. "
CustomerService
5/5
R

Roger
02/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Highly competent and professional advise. "
C

Chris F.
01/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kyle Eastman was great salesman!"

See more conferenceroomsystems.com Reviews

Visit conferenceroomsystems.com ►