conferenceroomsystems.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 290 Ratings

5
210 (72.4%)
4
63 (21.7%)
3
13 (4.5%)
2
3 (1%)
1
1 (0.3%)
100+

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(7)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

conferenceroomsystems.com

About Us

Conference Room Systems provides the latest in USB online meetings software, equipment and service. Moving to the cloud for your online video conferencing will be the best investment you have ever made. Video Conferencing has come so far in the past few years. Long gone are the days of expensive video codecs that only fortune 500 companies can install. Today even the smallest companies have access to affordable video conferencing.

CRS focuses on USB based video conferencing equipment and systems for services such as GoToMeeting, WebEX and Skype for Business. CRS is a highly specialized and reliable company with over 30 years in business. We are located outside Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. 

A

Ameen B.
12/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to find everything on the website and to make the purchase."
P

Paula M.
11/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I was looking for!"
R

Richard L.
10/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
F

Felix M.
10/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"keep up the good work"
X

Xanthippia B.
08/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy after speaking to Shawn on the phone and he walked me through the process and B-stock equipment."
C

CS V.
06/28/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As we are new to looking at this type of equipment, I was grateful for the help and guidance that Kyle was able to share. Not just about specific product questions, but particular customer vertical needs and tips. A great overall experience which will bring us back."
M

Marrow
06/12/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great support and product knowledge. Competetive products with an affordable budget."
S

sue T.
06/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i cant wait to get it"
R

Robert C.
05/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and fast."
J

Jade
05/09/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our camera was easy to find online- thanks!"
T

toyo
05/07/2018 , Yamanashi

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quite good, thank you. "
L

Lisette B.
04/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
A

Axel R.
04/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process"
J

John D.
04/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
B

Brad S.
03/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Levi was EXTREMELY helpful in answering our questions on NDI cameras. He also alerted us to the deadline for a per-order discount, which we really appreciate."
M

Mike D.
03/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty easy purchase"
D

Derick B.
03/06/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"session mysteriously timed out the first time I tried to purchase. Not sure why"
J

Johnston S.
02/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kevin Powers was very helpful. Got me set with the correct system."
A

Aygun T.
02/10/2018 , Azerbaijan

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was good cooperation. hope to have further ones."
T

Tammy
01/25/2018 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Levi was very helpful. He was polite and patient and very knowledgeable. He walked me through everything I needed to know, answered all my questions and was quick to get my order complete! "

See more conferenceroomsystems.com Reviews

Visit conferenceroomsystems.com ►