conferenceroomav.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,292 Ratings

5
1108 (85.8%)
4
156 (12.1%)
3
25 (1.9%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
0 (0%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(71)
4
(9)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

conferenceroomav.com

About Us

We didn't just throw up a pre-fab website overnight. Conference Room AV's first iteration was launched in 2008. We're a certified Women Owned small business in Boise, Idaho, and have been supporting and selling professional Audio Video Equipment since 1998.

Starting with just a few brands, we gradually hand curated and added the best manufacturers in the industry for you to choose from. Besides superior products at competitive prices we provide free application consolation and designs based on your project needs. We can also assist you with nationwide installation services. Supplying, installing, and supporting the highest quality professional Audio Visual Equipment is our goal. Feel free to contact us via phone, email, or live chat for pre and post-sales support for your next project.

Whether it is design support, equipment procurement, or simple AV trouble shooting the experts at ConferenceRoomAV.com can help you on your next project.

E

Ernest N.
4 days ago , HI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for your great service. I received my order in a safe and timely manner.
S

Steven K.
5 days ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service
J

James B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Spoke with Sales Rep: Casady. Government purchase and she was very helpful and professional in assisting me. Best service I have received on-line.
B

Bruce S.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and great!
M

Misty W.
1 week ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome customer service!! I required assistance with my hardware needs, they directed me to the correct service to assist me. Then they exchanged the items I purchased on my own and replaced with the correct items. I only have great things to say about conferenceroomav.com, they sincerely helped me with a long time issue.
CustomerService
5/5
P

Parag S.
1 week ago , Haryana

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Though response was prompt and apt but could not resolve my query. Anyway will get in touch with the OEM technical team.
CustomerService
2/5
S

Sonia M.
2 weeks ago , PR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and prompt service. Merchandise arrived on time.
M

Misty W.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service and quick response to having hardware issues. So happy that I found this company!
D

David T.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Y'all had the best price on the equipment I was looking for, and shipped it in a timely manner.
K

Krystal S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful service!
Loading Page Animation

See more conferenceroomav.com Reviews

Visit conferenceroomav.com ►