conferenceroomav.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,070 Ratings

5
915 (85.5%)
4
134 (12.5%)
3
18 (1.7%)
2
3 (0.3%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(43)
4
(8)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

conferenceroomav.com

About Us

We didn't just throw up a pre-fab website overnight. Conference Room AV's first iteration was launched in 2008. We're a certified Women Owned small business in Boise, Idaho, and have been supporting and selling professional Audio Video Equipment since 1998.

Starting with just a few brands, we gradually hand curated and added the best manufacturers in the industry for you to choose from. Besides superior products at competitive prices we provide free application consolation and designs based on your project needs. We can also assist you with nationwide installation services. Supplying, installing, and supporting the highest quality professional Audio Visual Equipment is our goal. Feel free to contact us via phone, email, or live chat for pre and post-sales support for your next project.

Whether it is design support, equipment procurement, or simple AV trouble shooting the experts at ConferenceRoomAV.com can help you on your next project.

N

Nelson
1 day ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
S

Sam W.
2 days ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Experience
CustomerService
5/5
R

richard T.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They are helpful and quick to respond. Ability to offer options, NICE!!
CustomerService
5/5
M

Mike Z.
2 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy, fast ship.
CustomerService
5/5
S

Steve C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service
N

Nicholas L.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
P

Peter M.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

$9 shipping too much for 1 plate. I left a message that said it would be returned in 24hrs. It wasn't. I need the plate so I ordered it. Hopefully it's returnable if it doesn't fit.
G

Ginny T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Zach was very patient & helpful with all of the questions I asked. I felt I had finally found the right place to purchase my cameras based on the integrity and the knowledge Zach had on the spot. It's obvious he is extremely knowledgeable in his field! Thank you for the great customer service! I know where I'll be going for future purchases and I'll be sure to let my friends and family know about your great website.
C

Cynthia M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

amazing
A

Alfredo D.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great website
CustomerService
5/5
M

Melinda P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy service, great service over the phone.
R

Ricky W.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
K

Kiel W.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I contacted Conferenceroomav to enquire about a PTZ camera; however, it was not in stock. Zach the agent let me know they did have one in a different color that was not listed on their website. He let me know I could place the order for the gray one and just make a comment in the note field that I wanted the white one. I ordered the camera and received the white one without issue and it is working great for our church.
CustomerService
5/5
E

Edward N.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

aok
M

Mark S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order/no drama
N

NAF E.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
A

Amos A.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Paypal Checkout didn't work correctly
T

Timothy S.
3 weeks ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Talked with them about my needs and they pointed me in the right direction. We needed a PTZ camera for our church sanctuary they recommended one that fit the bill. Sure they could have pointed to a very high end camera but the put me behind one that works perfectly for what we needed. Thanks again!
M

MS
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My original order was out of stock, but the company contacted me with a suitable alternative that worked out great.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Arnold H.
1 month ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more conferenceroomav.com Reviews

Visit conferenceroomav.com ►